Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
anmarie_pizzoferrato

HELP WITH STAIRCASE WALL

I have been ratting my brain trying to figure out how to arrange frames on the wall going down my stairs.....How many pictures are too many, too little, what sizes for the frames do I get? My wall is a nautral beige color if that helps....
Photo collage · More Info

Comments (16)

• Emily H
    11 years ago
    Hi Anmarie, I love walls like this too! This one in particular with the more organized shapes is beautiful.

One thing that might help you decide is to cut some pieces of paper in various standard frame sizes to tape and arrange on the wall to see how they might all look together.
  • Anmarie Pizzoferrato
    Original Author
    11 years ago
    I'm all about straight lines, but I do like a little something to stand out....I was thinking of getting a letter "N" for our last name, but what colors should I do? I think that is part of the problem....I am not good with color schemes...should I do black and white photo's only? Oh my list of questions go on and on....as you can tell, all of this home decor is new to me...I want our home to have a comfy feel to it
  • lefty47
    11 years ago