Shop Products
Houzz Logo Print
amorsi2012

What do you think of the setup of my dinning room along with the chand

Ahmed Morsi
9 years ago
I hope I can assist anyone interested in interior home Furnitur setup , I'm an architect as well , waiting for your feedback

Comments (23)

• PRO
    User
    9 years ago
    Dining room looks spectacular. Is that grass cloth wall paper?
  • waasp
    9 years ago
    I concur - it does look spectacular! Where did you find the chandelier? Very glamorous!
  • User
    9 years ago
    Love everything but the slipcovers and the shelf with Micky.
  • beachlily
    9 years ago
    Chandelier is gorgeous ! The shelf needs to go. It takes away from elegance of dining room.
  • Ahmed Morsi
    Original Author
    9 years ago
    Thnx for your comments , about thing in behind it is not a wallpaper ,it is called screen stand " this is how it was described
    and it's made of natural wicker
  • Ahmed Morsi
    Original Author
    9 years ago
    The chandelier is from the Far East and it's about 800 USD
  • Ahmed Morsi
    Original Author
    9 years ago
    The shelf and Disney stuff , it's not meant to be placed next to the dinning table , it's temporary in this place until reorganizing the place
  • lefty47
    9 years ago
    last modified: 9 years ago
    HI -- Beautiful -- I love this because it is not the usual way most people do their dining rooms ! ..... What's for supper ,huh ?
  • Ahmed Morsi
    Original Author
    9 years ago
    Patricia Colwell Thank you for your feedback it seems so professional even though it was a bit picky and for sure this setup was only to see how it looks like , finally the photo wall doesn't look appropriate from this angel and it misses one frame as well !! I like to hear more contradictions points and this is how i improve myself
  • PRO
    Patricia Colwell Consulting
    9 years ago