love the divider, where is it from? and what do you call the design? So i can search for it in my area.
Siril Tjessem
December 30, 2012 in Photo Questions
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
PRO
LOTOS Construction
We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking a look at Lotos Construction. Unfortunately, our designers have requested that we do not give out proprietary information. We do suggest that you take a look at the Houzz Professionals section to assisting you in finding what you are looking for.
0 Likes   January 2, 2013 at 9:05AM
tbneal
Arghhh
0 Likes   January 6, 2013 at 6:35PM
ruthian
to bad i would love to know where i can get divider from?
0 Likes   January 13, 2013 at 4:18PM
PRO
Magdalena Bogart Interiors
Yes, I would love to know the resource as well. Yet being an interior designer myself I totally agree that designers in general should not be so free with giving out their resources. That is a designer's livelihood. It takes many years to develop the right resources, nurture the relation ships with vendors and reps, visiting trade shows and rep-meetings. These are huge investments in time and money.

But people expect this knowledge for free and it is not right. You don't ask a lawyer or doctor for free advice either, do you?

Best wishes.
Magdalena
2 Likes   February 4, 2013 at 10:38AM
dend88
Here's my thoughts on that:
1- This is the age of DIY. I agee designers need to make a living but by being so secretive with information you turn off potential clients. Clearly in this economy the DIYer or the person asking for resources is not going to pay you thousands if dollars for design work. So your not kidding business by sharing. They weren't going to be your client anyway.