0 Likes   April 8, 2013 at 4:46PM
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
PRO
Artistic Designs for Living, Tineke Triggs
Orchre in NYC is the chandelier.
1 Like   April 13, 2013 at 9:55PM
mustang1952
What kind of paint - brand name and color?
3 Likes   May 1, 2013 at 7:02PM
pbremodel
Where can I source the chairs?
0 Likes   October 27, 2013 at 9:51AM
hdgem1
Why are the questions requesting names of paint not answered?
0 Likes   November 14, 2013 at 6:03PM
PRO
Because I am an interior designer not a resources guide and I get 1000 of these requests a weeks. I'm so sorry but I just haven't had any time to look back into this project and see that the paint was. It looks like HC-83 from Ben Moore. I have to many projects now to get this to you in a timely manner
2 Likes   November 14, 2013 at 9:21PM
PRO
Apartment 46 for the Home
hdgem1, none of the designers on this site are employees of Houzz. We all offer our time, photos, inspiration and advice for free in between our regular day to day of working and trying to survive. If there is something needed urgently anyone can reach out to the Houzz customer service team and possibly they can answer the questions more quickly.
1 Like   November 14, 2013 at 9:29PM
hdgem1
Thank you. I totally understand that the designers are busy. We all are. It is a compliment to their work to have people ask questions/ such as colors used. I just noticed that most of the questions asking about the paint colors went unanswered. For what it's worth, I am not an employee of Houzz, either. Additionally, if a designer takes the time to post their work on this site, it seems natural progression that they would be prepared to provide information about the work, paint, decorations, etc., Perhaps a disclaimer after posting that they will not be available to provide information about the work would be helpful. Then we wouldn't bother asking. THank you for sharing your great ideas, regardless! Have a great weekend.