77,438 faucets.html Home Design Photos

Hyde Park KitchenAvenue B Development
The faucet is a Kohler faucet
The following are similar: Vigo VG02020 Single Handle Pullout Spray Kitchen Faucet http://www.faucetdirect.com/vigo-vg02020-single-handle-pullout-spray-kitchen-faucet/p1745907 Kraus KPF-1612 Single Handle Pre-Rinse Style Kitchen Faucet http://www.faucetdirect.c
Pure white kitchen featuring Kraus KPF-1612 Single Lever Pull Out Kitchen Faucet Chrome. http://www.kraususa.com/kpf-1612-single-lever-pull-out-kitchen-faucet-chrome.html
Hilltop House | Grand Vista SubdivisionJordan Iverson Signature Homes
Kitchen Faucet KPF1612 http://www.kraususa.com/kitchen/kitchen-sink-and-faucet-combos.html?limit=all&mount_type=160
pullout faucet
Davis BayStreamline Design Ltd. - Kevin Simoes
is our faucet - Illusio KEF-14701. http://www.kraususa.com/kraus-illusio-single-lever-basin-faucet.html
Basin Faucet in Chrome. http://www.kraususa.com/kraus-illusio-single-lever-basin-faucet.html
these faucets?...Faucet, sink...these faucets also
Hilltop House | Grand Vista SubdivisionJordan Iverson Signature Homes
What are the brands for the sink and faucet? The kitchen is beautiful! Thank you!
k-S10.html we have this model .... SINGLE Bowl size Dimensions: Outside Dimensions: 33 x 20 x 10 price @ 400.00 http://www.dreamfixtures.com/Copenhagen-Sinks-33-33-inch-Premium-16-Gauge-Farmhouse-Stainless-Steel-Single-Bowl-Rounded-Front-Style-Kitchen-Sink-S12.html www.DreamFixtures.com
Modern kitchen featuring Kraus Farmhouse Double Bowl Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink With Chrome Kitchen Faucet KPF1612 http://www.kraususa.com/kitchen/kitchen-sink-and-faucet-combos.html?limit=all&mount_type=160
Ashburn Kitchen & Family RoomSynergy Design & Construction
industrial faucet don't look out of place among the other vintage-inspired features in the kitchen.
Spacious kitchen remodel featuring Kraus KPF-1602 Single Lever Pull Out Kitchen Faucet in Chrome. http://www.kraususa.com/kpf-1602-single-lever-pull-out-kitchen-faucet-chrome.html
Kraus pull-out faucet
Kraus faucet...I like the faucet...industrial faucet...kitchen faucet...tall faucet
Hyde Park KitchenAvenue B Development
Love this kitchen! Can you please tell me what brand and model the sink and kitchen faucet are? Thank you!
Like the faucet and sink and pot filler
Kitchen Faucet Chrome. http://www.kraususa.com/kpf-1612-single-lever-pull-out-kitchen-faucet-chrome.html
Water faucet by oven
kitchen faucet are?...Kitchen sink faucet...stove, faucet
Ashburn Kitchen & Family RoomSynergy Design & Construction
Kitchen Faucet in Chrome. http://www.kraususa.com/kpf-1602-single-lever-pull-out-kitchen-faucet-chrome.html
kitchen faucet...tall faucet
Bathroom RenovationLynne Sabean
waterfall faucet. Silkroads Exclusive crema marfil sink. SIlestone countertop. Photo by Lynne Guimond Sabean (property owner).
Vessel Faucet in Chrome. http://www.kraususa.com/kef-14800ch-fantasia-single-lever-vessel-faucet-chrome.html
Hyde Park KitchenAvenue B Development
Love faucet on island. Who makes it
Pure white kitchen featuring Kraus KPF-1612 Single Lever Pull Out Kitchen Faucet Chrome. http://www.kraususa.com/kpf-1612-single-lever-pull-out-kitchen-faucet-chrome.html
Backsplash and faucets
Master Bath RenovationCorinne Gail Interior Design
Decorum Faucet Chrome Combo. http://www.kraususa.com/c-kcv-135-15200ch-white-tulip-ceramic-sink-and-decorum-faucet-chrome.html
bathroom faucet
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™