Our Mom's house traditional living room
 

Our Mom's house

URL
http://www.hawawinata.com//

This photo has 2 questions

chs13house wrote:
Omg those statues holding up the chandeliers! - Hey do you know where i can buy those statue that are holding up the chandeliers? They gave me life and i need them lol! Do you know where i can some that are like those are have them sent to me? Thanks :)!
     Comment   May 9, 2013
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
PRO
BALDI Home Jewels
www.baldi.biz just to be correct :-)
October 5, 2013 at 10:05pm   
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
PRO
erwin hawawinata / Hawawinata N Associates
Yes...thats baldi....recommended for every luxurious house!,,,,
January 31, 2014 at 5:59am   
Sign Up to comment
parth321 wrote:
House - Can you put up the pictures of the whole house if possible. I really like this type of house.
     Comment   January 6, 2013
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
angelehudson
Beautiful!
September 17, 2013 at 7:47am     
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
alistmenow
It's simply exquisite. May I inquire as to type of flooring used. Thank you.
December 7, 2013 at 6:27pm   
Sign Up to comment

What Houzzers are commenting on:

joasia1986 added this to joasia1986's ideasss
April 17, 2014
Huge
great_pyramid added this to Dream Homes
April 15, 2014
Luxury
Sara Rasheed added this to sara_rasheed8032831's ideas
April 14, 2014
mm
Genga Kandasamy added this to genga_kandasamy's ideas
April 12, 2014
design
zaira23 added this to zaira23's ideas
April 6, 2014
palace of Versailles interior
Courtney White added this to courtney_white3432426's Ideas
March 27, 2014
The lamp statues
trillohouse added this to trillohouse's Ideas
March 27, 2014
Grand
cliffkeith added this to interior idea's
March 25, 2014
Home sweet home
Shalayia Ferguson added this to shalayia_ferguson's Ideas
March 25, 2014
WISH Livingroom
jonasbro added this to jonasbro's Ideas
March 22, 2014
H
samarraouf added this to samarraouf's ideas
March 21, 2014
reception
jammateo added this to jammateo's ideas
March 16, 2014
Elegant
Randa Timani added this to randa_timani's ideas
March 16, 2014
grandiose et classy
sadafff added this to sadafff's ideas
March 15, 2014
luxury idea
Salinda Ros added this to salinda_ros's ideas
March 15, 2014
cornises, chandeliers, sofa design
chinnir added this to chinnir's ideas
March 15, 2014
Decor
Amoreena Galvin added this to amoreena_galvin's Ideas
March 13, 2014
OMG! Is this His Majesties Theatre??
mrsjln added this to House interiors
March 11, 2014
love the floorplan here but would prefer more rustic instead of luxury
vendra added this to living room
March 10, 2014
ceiling
Parita Desai added this to parita_desai's Ideas
March 9, 2014
Interior
eqa3 added this to eqa3's Ideas
March 6, 2014
Amz
graceannegualtieri added this to graceannegualtieri's Ideas
March 2, 2014
Robert hall
audreyray101 added this to Audrey's house
March 2, 2014
Sitting room
abdulkarim909 added this to abdulkarim909's Ideas
March 2, 2014
Ya rb
Rauf Hakim added this to rauf_hakim's ideas
March 2, 2014
2
widyamadrin added this to widyamadrin's ideas
March 1, 2014
The ceiling
synergic collections added this to luisoaguilar's ideas
February 28, 2014
design
awarden445 added this to awarden445's Ideas
February 27, 2014
Have to have it
shlr12 added this to shlr12's Ideas
February 25, 2014
Wow
lhib added this to formal living
February 21, 2014
Ceiling
haughtiestzombiechic added this to haughtiestzombiechic's ideas
February 20, 2014
This display is the height of opulence.
eremo added this to eremo's Ideas
February 20, 2014
docor
virginiabailey added this to Dylan's Awesome Dream House
February 15, 2014
Living room
isteguh added this to isteguh's ideas
February 13, 2014
my project
thetarowl added this to thetarowl's Ideas
February 11, 2014
Woah, this is in a BASEMENT?!
myma29092009 added this to myma29092009's Ideas
February 10, 2014
Noble
wrathnev added this to wrathnev's Ideas
February 8, 2014
Extravagant much lol
lisars added this to lisars's ideas
February 8, 2014
Love the setting and chandelier
briardale added this to briardale's Ideas
February 8, 2014
Wow
archlaw added this to Famille idée
February 8, 2014
The ceiling.
Manish Sinha added this to Living Room Ideas
February 6, 2014
ceiling design
cwill3421 added this to cwill3421's Ideas
February 3, 2014
One day man.
nicoolham added this to nicoolham's Ideas
February 2, 2014
THIS.
Natty Rosa added this to natty_rosa's Ideas
February 2, 2014
Everything it looks Rococo
pinacle added this to pinacle's Ideas
February 2, 2014
Majestic room
abdulrahman139 added this to abdulrahman139's Ideas
February 2, 2014
Luxury villa hall
graciemcclain added this to graciemcclain's Ideas
February 2, 2014
The chandelier
a1010091 added this to a1010091's Ideas
January 31, 2014
wow so grande
Futomic Design Services Pvt Ltd added this to Think Royal.......
January 28, 2014
Marvelous Ceiling
matyola added this to matyola's ideas
January 27, 2014
beauty at its best
gabygallardo added this to gabygallardo's Ideas
January 25, 2014
Sillones
majeche added this to majeche's ideas
January 25, 2014
Lavington house sitting room
azadb added this to azadb's Ideas
January 24, 2014
Classic home
nimasha added this to nimasha's ideas
January 24, 2014
living room
bugus40 added this to Andrea 's
January 23, 2014
spectacular
natalietravis2 added this to natalietravis2's Ideas
January 21, 2014
Woahh
saranovac added this to saranovac's ideas
January 21, 2014
8
l4titude added this to l4titude's Ideas
January 20, 2014
It's amazing my ideal and if I were able to afford it it would be mine a girl can dream. Champaign taste with coco cola money as my mom always told me.
saleahayes added this to saleahayes's ideas
January 19, 2014
looks like a hotel
tethersparks added this to tethersparks's Ideas
January 15, 2014
Wow um yes please
Kulsooma Akhoon added this to kulsooma_akhoon's ideas
January 14, 2014
my dream house
askprice added this to askprice's Ideas
January 12, 2014
Living room
drgihan added this to final
January 11, 2014
ديكور السقف
emmafaridah added this to emmafaridah's Ideas
January 11, 2014
Oo
rooiepluut added this to rooiepluut's Ideas
January 11, 2014
Prachtige mooie sfeer
skraynak added this to skraynak's Ideas
January 8, 2014
My taste
rhonda2128 added this to rhonda2128's ideas
January 6, 2014
everything
samingp added this to samingp's Ideas
January 6, 2014
Ceiling
eysr100 added this to eysr100's ideas
January 5, 2014
*fainted* i love everything except couches
lookintomyeyes83 added this to Ceilings
January 4, 2014
Reminds me of the hotel fort garry and it's stores inside.
royanu added this to royanu's ideas
January 3, 2014
Ceiling
decorativediva14 added this to Living Room Ideas
January 3, 2014
My Lord!!! This is absolutely beautiful!!!! I love how open this space is. I simply adore the chandelier!!!!
susan2621 added this to susan2621's Ideas
January 1, 2014
Holy cow...every girls dream room
danarie added this to danarie's ideas
December 31, 2013
living room
isabelmonsi added this to isabelmonsi's Ideas
December 27, 2013
Everything!!!!!!!!
mellojelo added this to mellojelo's ideas
December 27, 2013
Love the fancy grand ceiling design and chandeliers. Reminds me of Titanic
thornwall6 added this to thornwall6's Ideas
December 26, 2013
Living4
labutler1 added this to labutler1's ideas
December 25, 2013
Wow
jmontg4752 added this to jmontg4752's Favorites
December 25, 2013
Everything
Hani Han added this to hani_han's ideas
December 24, 2013
luxury ceilling
Nimisha Khimji added this to nimisha_khimji's ideas
December 21, 2013
beautiful
hilda215 added this to hilda215's Ideas
December 20, 2013
Balcon alrededor
Ashley Crawford added this to ashleymariecrawford's ideas
December 10, 2013
beautiful
Rano Azimova added this to rano_azimova's Ideas
December 10, 2013
Royal party room
meeshala100 added this to meeshala100's ideas
December 6, 2013
Living room
sghanea added this to sghanea's ideas
December 6, 2013
ghasr
rawley52 added this to rawley52's Ideas
December 5, 2013
It is really fancy but I still like it
Caroline Diffu added this to caroline_diffu's ideas
December 4, 2013
Magnificent
LaTente Paint and Design added this to latentepaintanddesign's Ideas
December 3, 2013
Wow
aprilmtz added this to aprilmtz's Ideas
December 3, 2013
Like idea house
saz5790 added this to saz5790's Ideas
December 3, 2013
Royal
crittyleeg added this to House Idea book
December 2, 2013
Lights
Bryon Curtis added this to bryon_curtis’s ideas
December 2, 2013
the grand room
Whitney Castillo added this to whitney_castillo's Ideas
December 2, 2013
Crazy!
seedi1 added this to seedi1's Ideas
November 29, 2013
حلو
Rod Level added this to rod_level's ideas
November 29, 2013
living room.
kinghall added this to kinghall's ideas
November 27, 2013
lighting ......and softness of lights color palette
shabrib added this to shabrib's Ideas
November 26, 2013
Neat
Denise Thomas added this to formal livingroom
November 26, 2013
Wow
anitahed added this to lobby
November 26, 2013
3
reneegilmore added this to reneegilmore's ideas
November 26, 2013
ornate
garza96 added this to Exterior Ideas
November 25, 2013
lights
ghada11 added this to ghada11's ideas
November 25, 2013
hall
Sharon Reuling added this to sharon_reuling's Ideas
November 24, 2013
Ballroom
fazel84 added this to fazel84's Ideas
November 24, 2013
Vow
howeboy added this to howeboy's Ideas
November 22, 2013
Love how sophisticated this looks
linadesign added this to Living
November 21, 2013
L
Lyn Moreaux added this to Living area
November 17, 2013
long open grand room
doomspace added this to doomspace's ideas
November 17, 2013
hallway
frddcrp14 added this to frddcrp14's ideas
November 13, 2013
everything
wendychavez718 added this to wendychavez718's ideas
November 13, 2013
Wow
07apr1992 added this to 07apr1992's Ideas
November 13, 2013
Everything
bensonh added this to bensonh's Ideas
November 11, 2013
Dream house
Bisola Ajala added this to bisola_ajala's Ideas
November 7, 2013
Love the look
anneaxelle added this to anneaxelle's Ideas
November 6, 2013
This is what I want! The life goal
Nevine Mohamed added this to nevine_mohamed4223069's ideas
October 29, 2013
ceiling
hosseis added this to hosseis's Ideas
October 28, 2013
Beautiful
large8 added this to sophie
October 27, 2013
We wish!?
Estif Rastoder added this to estif_rastoder's Ideas
October 27, 2013
Sve
aaworrier6 added this to aaworrier6's ideas
October 27, 2013
lighting is amazing
Nikhil Save added this to nikhil_save's Ideas
October 23, 2013
Good
surfnamedallas added this to Kathleen
October 22, 2013
Ornate design
conniesummers added this to conniesummers's ideas
October 21, 2013
♡♥♡
gjosie added this to gjosie's Ideas
October 20, 2013
Black manors
yashmcg added this to yashmcg's Ideas
October 13, 2013
Everything
baysaling34 added this to baysaling34's Ideas
October 12, 2013
All
fatima0412 added this to fatima0412's Ideas
October 11, 2013
Chandelier
sarahndipity10 added this to Grand Room
October 7, 2013
oh my god.
dit33ooc added this to dit33ooc's Ideas
October 6, 2013
Edifice!
Kushagra Sinha added this to kushagra_sinha's ideas
October 6, 2013
liv
10071980 added this to home
October 3, 2013
Elegant
sfedorko added this to Texture
October 1, 2013
Texture- Luxurious
hamasat added this to hamasat's ideas
October 1, 2013
صالة روعة روعة
peeti09 added this to living room
September 28, 2013
Amaaazinggg cieling
Frances Harden added this to frances_harden's ideas
September 27, 2013
Breath taking
Christine Dunlap Grassel added this to Living Room Ideas
September 26, 2013
very Versailles!
anilcdi added this to anilcdi's Ideas
September 25, 2013
Ceiling
kotperqef added this to kotperqef's ideas
September 23, 2013
P
AC Design Company, Inc PSC added this to acdesignco's ideas
September 23, 2013
P
araceli_86 added this to araceli_86's ideas
September 23, 2013
just lovely
maher1232 added this to maher1232's Ideas
September 22, 2013
Open space
monicanc added this to monicanc's Ideas
September 20, 2013
Que horror!!! Muero aplastada
gagaw6 added this to gagaw6's Ideas
September 18, 2013
Grand. Bot not homey.
bernaramey added this to bernaramey's Ideas
September 18, 2013
Ceiling
Cross Cabinets added this to Parisian Saloon
September 18, 2013
Too much???
Brooke Enos Interiors added this to Design Styles
September 17, 2013
European
ashar786 added this to ashar786's Ideas
September 17, 2013
Ceiling
Audy Naufal Ghiffari added this to audynaufal_ghiffari's ideas
September 17, 2013
great,so royal! I like it!
mblemon added this to mblemon's Ideas
September 15, 2013
!!!!!
calvinmousavi added this to calvinmousavi's Ideas
September 15, 2013
The combination of colours with lighting. They all match perfectly.
mikeegarcia added this to mikeegarcia's Ideas
August 31, 2013
So grand!
wyattweaver added this to wyattweaver's Ideas
August 29, 2013
WAY TO GRAND HTOEL-ISH but I love it!
dedes88 added this to Darius' ideas
August 28, 2013
Like, royal feel
ddemelo added this to ddemelo's Ideas
August 26, 2013
In my next life!
ligkozker added this to Favourite Interior
August 25, 2013
Double Height Living
ligkozker added this to My House Plan 2
August 25, 2013
Double Height
ligkozker added this to My House Plan
August 25, 2013
My Double Height 2
Jaimini Shah added this to jaiminishah's Ideas
August 23, 2013
class
armanirani added this to armanirani's ideas
August 21, 2013
very nice
daniellerh added this to daniellerh's ideas
August 21, 2013
who needs this absurd amount of home?! obviously someone who is so consumed with materialistic things it should be a sin!
parissaasary added this to parissaasary's ideas
August 20, 2013
everythings
kchandra added this to Living Rooms
August 20, 2013
grand
sabtenam11 added this to sabtenam11's ideas
August 20, 2013
ziba
sharitagause added this to sharitagause's Ideas
August 13, 2013
Need to be added to dream home
Shehla Naseem added this to shehla_naseem's Ideas
August 13, 2013
hall
bavadeep added this to bavadeep's ideas
August 12, 2013
Chandelier
annalise_j added this to annalise_j's Ideas
August 12, 2013
OMG most beautiful thing in the world
deafstargirl added this to Great Room
August 12, 2013
too fancy, but oh so gorgeous!!!
apayne2 added this to apayne2's Ideas
August 11, 2013
2nd floor.
angelinadavis added this to bens
August 11, 2013
ornamented cieling
Stephanie Gan added this to stephanie_gan460's Ideas
August 11, 2013
Grand design idea
tasmeya added this to tasmeya's Ideas
August 11, 2013
Want
ishvar added this to VIP room
August 11, 2013
Decor
samantha_finc2011 added this to samantha_finc2011's ideas
August 7, 2013
excessive
Staging Magic added this to stagingmagic's Ideas
August 7, 2013
Statues
cititech co added this to hani1972's ideas
August 7, 2013
palace
malpar added this to malpar's Ideas
August 7, 2013
Everything
rohit5524 added this to rohit5524's ideas
August 6, 2013
the lamps
Tania Atson added this to tania_atson's ideas
August 4, 2013
ceiling living room
nadoy added this to nadoy's Ideas
August 3, 2013
Living mlih
harish1234 added this to harish1234's Ideas
August 2, 2013
Royallllll������
jannafaye added this to jannafaye's Ideas
August 2, 2013
Dream!!!
khdondiva added this to khdondiva's Ideas
August 1, 2013
Neutral idea
norbitt added this to norbitt's ideas
July 31, 2013
mojalal
tamya_10 added this to Beautiful House
July 28, 2013
I love the chandelier
jcnla added this to jcnla's Ideas
July 28, 2013
Beautiful absoluty beautiful
hataxa added this to hataxa's ideas
July 27, 2013
Stair case
jacmarvis nig ltd added this to marvismarshal's ideas
July 27, 2013
wteva
sgiorgianni added this to New Home
July 24, 2013
Love the ceiling!
maylee4444 added this to Vaca house
July 22, 2013
gold room
sriok added this to sriok's Ideas
July 21, 2013
F
ollyge added this to ollyge's ideas
July 21, 2013
dream
chrissy_c1979 added this to chrissy_c1979's Ideas
July 18, 2013
I like the wrap around second floor
nora_g added this to nora_g's Ideas
July 18, 2013
ك
Mohammed Arif added this to mohammed_arif's Ideas
July 15, 2013
Ceiling
profcherie added this to Bedroom Ideas
July 14, 2013
Ceiling
golf22008 added this to home design1
July 14, 2013
gorgeous celling
kts82 added this to kts82's Ideas
July 8, 2013
Elegancia
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™