Asian Bedroom asian-bedroom
 

This photo has one question

nipper12 wrote:
what is the wall color? - what is the paint color?
   Comment   January 11, 2014

What Houzzers are commenting on:

Emily Castre added this to emily_castre's ideas
last Friday
good
Keli Jackson added this to keli_jackson's ideas
last Thursday
Beds
suzanrichards added this to Kids Ideas
last Wednesday
color palet
montanaauerbach added this to montanaauerbach's Ideas
June 22, 2014
stairs
sushi429 added this to Cat Stuff
May 19, 2014
the stairs
suzep added this to suzep's Ideas
April 29, 2014
Loft bed
vederey added this to vederey's Ideas
April 27, 2014
Loft!
hbarnhart24 added this to hbarnhart24's ideas
March 28, 2014
no fireplace...
Joanna Buck added this to joanna_buck's Ideas
March 4, 2014
Bunkbed
rsiordia added this to rsiordia's Ideas
February 15, 2014
Litera
reluse72 added this to reluse72's ideas
February 14, 2014
stairs
amychristiansen added this to creating space in my space
January 31, 2014
interesting plain
texasbound added this to Huge Tiny Spaces
January 29, 2014
simplicity
unexpectedredo added this to Kids Ideas
January 18, 2014
ladder
Lisa Stewart added this to Accessories
January 6, 2014
Wall quilt
sheespirit added this to loft stairs
December 30, 2013
handmade loft stairs...could use slab wood...rustic
ciscodiaz added this to ciscodiaz's Ideas
December 29, 2013
I like that I can walk up to my bed
Scott Freeman added this to KK room
December 29, 2013
bed idea
g818 added this to g818's ideas
December 27, 2013
bedroom
Samuel Sandoval added this to samuel_sandoval4872's Ideas
December 11, 2013
Buena Grada
globexxx1 added this to globexxx1's Ideas
December 4, 2013
Jellie
sculpting added this to Kids room ideas
November 23, 2013
stairs
arexroad added this to arexroad's Ideas
November 8, 2013
Loft sleeping space
Marvz Zanoria added this to marvz_zanoria's Ideas
October 23, 2013
style
jjosendale added this to jjosendale's Ideas
October 20, 2013
Brayden bed
spragg added this to spragg's ideas
October 13, 2013
bed
westcoastdan added this to marcus's room
October 10, 2013
great walkway
Rick Pickrell added this to rick_pickrell's Ideas
September 25, 2013
Space saving
clintoneugene added this to clintoneugene's Ideas
September 25, 2013
Loft idea
gio9don added this to Gio's bedroom inspirations
September 23, 2013
Support brackets
stephane01 added this to stephane01's Ideas
September 17, 2013
Nice diy
wengisip added this to wengisip's Favorites
September 17, 2013
Bedroom
desertrider480 added this to loft beds
September 16, 2013
stairs
Lisa Adams added this to lisa_adams7540's Ideas
September 15, 2013
Loft bed
joniour1994 added this to joniour1994's ideas
September 11, 2013
room
haizul added this to haizul's ideas
September 1, 2013
Second room idea
crmoebius added this to Kids Ideas
August 30, 2013
double - simple
enc1087 added this to Bedroom Ideas
August 27, 2013
very cool for a child's room
Angela Madrid added this to nazjia's Ideas
August 26, 2013
Nice
superman6251 added this to superman6251's ideas
August 24, 2013
neat loft bed
khikayjamz added this to khikayjamz's ideas
August 20, 2013
bedroom (ilo)
i_moody added this to i_moody's ideas
August 19, 2013
Kai's room
creativedesigner17 added this to (Bedroom)
August 19, 2013
cool
labunnyla17 added this to Bebo's Ideas
August 16, 2013
really cool
zynkx added this to zynkx's ideas
August 6, 2013
space!
wenred88 added this to wenred88's ideas
July 29, 2013
NEAT LOFT BED.
camedders added this to camedders's Ideas
July 4, 2013
It's cool sarah
sasscers1 added this to sasscers1's Ideas
June 18, 2013
raised bed
Tonya Pedersen added this to tonya_pedersen's Ideas
June 14, 2013
Loft stairs
Paolo Defensor added this to paolo_defensor's Ideas
May 18, 2013
This is just cool.
karpowich22 added this to karpowich22's Ideas
April 30, 2013
awesome
Jenn Villalaz added this to jenn_villalaz's Ideas
April 27, 2013
Mesa
kpedley added this to kpedley's Ideas
April 13, 2013
Loftbed
pkthomas99 added this to boys bedrooms
April 12, 2013
Boysenberry
Melissa Bowlby added this to melissa_bowlby's Ideas
April 5, 2013
Bed and stair positioning
Arcelis Asprilla added this to arcelis_asprilla's Ideas
March 28, 2013
Sonya
kellymcgraw added this to kellymcgraw's Favorites
March 28, 2013
Stair
Amie Garcia added this to girls bedrooms
March 25, 2013
stairs
catibra added this to catibra's Ideas
March 23, 2013
Ropero
Mark Walski added this to mark_walski's Ideas
March 22, 2013
Like the ladder
Kathy Dill added this to kathy_dill's ideas
March 17, 2013
city85 added this to city85's Ideas
March 1, 2013
Kayla's room
roxette483 added this to roxette483's Ideas
February 21, 2013
Bed, floor space
Ana Peraza G added this to webuser_44481's ideas
February 20, 2013
cama
Monique Corn added this to monique_corn's Ideas
February 19, 2013
Promotes more floor space I my room. This would also look great if converted into a closet
monkeystwin added this to monkeystwin's Ideas
February 17, 2013
Bed
matches3215 added this to matches3215's ideas
February 8, 2013
Multi level
Kim DePew added this to Bedrooms
February 5, 2013
Kid bed
tamtay727 added this to tamtay727's ideas
January 17, 2013
awesome.bed
cinthyaj added this to cinthyaj's Ideas
January 17, 2013
Bed
ttownmark added this to ideas4ASTbr
January 15, 2013
simple and plain yet elegant
Belle Bell added this to belle_bell's ideas
January 13, 2013
Steps
kblumers added this to kblumers's ideas
January 10, 2013
loft
sikiba added this to sikiba's Favorites
January 1, 2013
樓梯
Cheene Lapitan added this to cheene_lapitan's Ideas
December 23, 2012
Like the spacing
Bobby Robbins added this to bobby_robbins's ideas
December 11, 2012
center pole
vince33 added this to Loft bed
December 9, 2012
Steps?
nherypelina added this to nherypelina's ideas
December 7, 2012
space saver
jmeversole added this to jmeversole's ideas
November 28, 2012
stairs for loft
jagdish1948 added this to jogi
November 24, 2012
Ladder design
shifer added this to shifer's Favorites
November 20, 2012
nice
msbarnar added this to msbarnar's ideas
November 18, 2012
kids love lofted beds, drastically expands kid's craft space
angellove1127 added this to angellove1127's Ideas
November 4, 2012
Kids bed
joriotis added this to joriotis's ideas
September 29, 2012
Mezz
sharadkalyan23 added this to sharadkalyan23's ideas
September 16, 2012
arniex added this to arniex's ideas
September 14, 2012
i like!
funkie added this to funkie's Ideas
September 2, 2012
Kkk
stuntdrvr added this to stuntdrvr's ideas
September 2, 2012
Nice!
sunchild79 added this to sunchild79's ideas
August 25, 2012
Kids room ideas
yarabojan added this to yarabojan's Ideas
August 24, 2012
The bad
breandra added this to baby/kid/teen rooms
August 20, 2012
Same as last one
alvszric added this to alvszric's Ideas
August 17, 2012
Plain
vernon1 added this to vernon1's ideas
August 16, 2012
kids room
mcgs31 added this to mcgs31's Ideas
July 21, 2012
I like the lay out
shaanth added this to shaanth's Ideas
June 21, 2012
X
cnkasdorf added this to TSS Fav's
June 20, 2012
Kids room
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™