Zodiaq Cygnus Pearl kitchen-countertops
 

Customer Reviews

Purchased this product? Share your experience! Click Here to add your review.

What Houzzers are commenting on:

Tanya Hutchings added this to tanya_hutchings's Ideas
April 18, 2014
Colour
kriyanakc added this to kriyanakc's ideas
April 17, 2014
slab
rlindahl added this to rlindahl's Favorites
March 1, 2014
Counters
jollyroger6 added this to Kitchen Ideas
December 12, 2013
Color
miralagotmh added this to miralagotmh's Ideas
December 11, 2013
Kitchen countertop.
shanrenee added this to Laundry Room
December 10, 2013
Monochromatic
Christie Bergmann added this to christiebergmann's Ideas
November 2, 2013
Color is nice
Cindy Schafer added this to cindy_schafer's Ideas
October 20, 2013
Color and small pattern
Pollyanna Williams added this to pollyanna_williams's Ideas
October 9, 2013
Colors
Kathleen added this to Cream Colored Counter
October 9, 2013
Color?
bansi75 added this to bansi75's Ideas
October 1, 2013
The color
incomplete added this to incomplete's Ideas
September 22, 2013
Probably would work!
Sue Reeve added this to Mum's Kitchen
September 16, 2013
Actually, the more I think about it - the more I like the idea of caesarstone instead on granite.. thought I guess it's really just its poorer cousin
babsiesav added this to Kitchen Ideas
September 2, 2013
is this too boring?
4430riverwatch added this to 4430riverwatch's Ideas
August 31, 2013
Silestone
psadoway added this to psadoway's Ideas
August 30, 2013
Earthy shade. Want to know more about the cost and issues with concrete
bcgirl33 added this to Kitchen counters
August 16, 2013
Quartz
Lynda Breuer added this to lynda_breuer's Ideas
August 14, 2013
Like color
sjlu added this to sjlu's Ideas
July 28, 2013
Earthy look
76sanborn added this to Kitchen Ideas
July 7, 2013
good shade with ivory cabinets
flowergodess319 added this to Kitchen Ideas
June 28, 2013
countertop
bikerchic22 added this to bikerchic22's Ideas
May 2, 2013
Counter
joannarriola added this to joannarriola's Ideas
April 23, 2013
Color
mhshreeve added this to mhshreeve's ideas
April 11, 2013
Zodiaz Cygnus Pearl
chirp18 added this to chirp18's Ideas
March 26, 2013
Like this. Don't know much about this product
Rebekah Marie added this to rebekah_marie's ideas
March 25, 2013
mcmdudu added this to mcmdudu's Ideas
March 18, 2013
Countertop color
kwinterton added this to kwinterton's Ideas
March 12, 2013
Kitchen
105mtwil added this to 105mtwil's ideas
March 11, 2013
possible contender for my countertops
rcrowton added this to rcrowton's ideas
March 9, 2013
work top
mbadie added this to mbadie's Ideas
March 3, 2013
Smooth
shalep added this to shalep's ideas
February 28, 2013
Counter top
elsie1118 added this to elsie1118's ideas
February 27, 2013
Light Colored Countertops
Dara Orron added this to dara_orron's Ideas
February 8, 2013
Need new counters
Li Seet added this to Winsome
February 6, 2013
Counter
tracyenick added this to tracyenick's Ideas
February 2, 2013
Color
wbrackett added this to wbrackett's Ideas
January 14, 2013
Color
teamtaylor01 added this to teamtaylor01's ideas
January 12, 2013
quartz
bpharber added this to Lisa
October 23, 2012
Similar to current countertop
ginalcw added this to ginalcw's ideas
July 7, 2012
Pretty color
melissajoymn added this to melissajoymn's Favorites
March 19, 2012
Countertop
sandyjoffe added this to sandyjoffe's Favorites
January 21, 2012
I think this is the one for benchtops
Karen dg added this to karendegeeter's ideas
December 13, 2011
i like this

Zodiaq Cygnus Pearl

This super subtle color in this quartz surface could work well if you are looking for an earthy modern feel. — Rebekah Zaveloff | KitchenLab

Product Specifications

Sold By
DuPont  
Category
Kitchen Countertops  
Sponsored Products
As Seen on TV Instant Granite Luna Pearl
Overstock.com
Keywords
none  
© 2014 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™