What Houzzers are commenting on:

stephaniephaneuf added this to Kid and play rooms
October 4, 2014
book boxes
barja added this to barja's ideas
March 30, 2014
CAIXA
idesofmarch15 added this to idesofmarch15's Ideas
March 20, 2014
Newspaper rack
Desiree Smelser added this to For Children
February 14, 2014
Rolling library
chikis added this to chikis's ideas
September 18, 2013
cajas con llantas
doresapuckett added this to Kids Ideas
July 23, 2013
be sure sturdy
j_dupmas added this to j_dupmas's Ideas
July 18, 2013
bac pour jouets
shimi15 added this to shimi15's ideas
June 29, 2013
rolling box storage
paulamendia added this to paulamendia's ideas
June 23, 2013
cajones pieza carlitos
kimshea added this to Mud Room
June 6, 2013
Rolling storage under benches.
titarita added this to Patio Ideas
June 3, 2013
storage books
angietx added this to angietx's ideas
June 2, 2013
boy's room
Modelo Decor added this to Decor for Kids
June 1, 2013
Little rolling carts
Carol Ross added this to carol_ross's ideas
May 31, 2013
Toy/book trollys
mirzoadi added this to mirzoadi's Favorites
May 23, 2013
Djecija soba dekor
Jennifer Bretsch added this to kids' rooms
May 18, 2013
great storage
debradodge added this to Bedroom Ideas
May 10, 2013
neat
mamus added this to mamus's ideas
May 2, 2013
za farke kutije na kotačima za igračke
mocca_bar added this to mocca_bar's ideas
April 24, 2013
Books
jacqueshuysamen added this to Simone's favourites
April 17, 2013
Mooi
Shamain Webster added this to shamain_webster's ideas
April 14, 2013
elijahs room for blocks and trains
mpsheedy added this to mpsheedy's Ideas
April 14, 2013
Boxes
ssp1 added this to Nursery ideas
April 14, 2013
Another way to store books
Liz Radgowski added this to liz_radgowski's ideas
April 10, 2013
great use of old boxes!
adrianacigarroa added this to adrianacigarroa's Ideas
April 5, 2013
Box
Jennifer Clarke added this to jclarke88's Ideas
April 2, 2013
Quick storage
shadou added this to shadou's ideas
April 2, 2013
Love
robertsfam added this to Basement
April 1, 2013
Tom's Pepsi crate
judymoira added this to clever ideas
March 25, 2013
Toy boxes
Viviane Wos added this to viviane_wos's ideas
March 22, 2013
brinquedos
Nikki Parker added this to nikki_parker8151's Ideas
March 20, 2013
movable book storage
mlejanelo added this to Baby's Room
March 20, 2013
Storage carts
leesa1978 added this to Bedroom Ideas
March 18, 2013
i like this for myself.
wheezer9 added this to wheezer9's Favorites
March 17, 2013
Great
Ira Lezova added this to ira_lezova's ideas
March 17, 2013
короб хранение
cinsriver added this to cinsriver's ideas
March 16, 2013
Landen room book holding
melissabiggs added this to Basement ideas
March 11, 2013
Love these for storage
ngeard added this to Girls room
March 10, 2013
Book storage
Amber Rupp added this to amber_rupp's ideas
March 9, 2013
Neat idea for books, magazines in kids rooms or our own bedroom
mastamez added this to mastamez's Ideas
March 2, 2013
Love these how much are they each? Or if they come as a set?
lags526 added this to lags526's ideas
March 2, 2013
great idea for storage
sheheen added this to Playroom
March 1, 2013
Toy box with wheels - can make!
teapea18 added this to playroom ideas
March 1, 2013
perfect for books in the playroom
susiet1 added this to susiet1's ideas
February 25, 2013
storage crates
benny61 added this to benny61's ideas
February 24, 2013
kids
ndelavega added this to ndelavega's Ideas
February 22, 2013
Lindas cajas para guardar cuentos
simpette added this to simpette's ideas
February 21, 2013
Kids room
eloj added this to eloj's Favorites
February 21, 2013
Ethan
rohansunelourens added this to rohansunelourens's ideas
February 21, 2013
Love the trolley on wheels!
isithome added this to kids area
February 17, 2013
book storage
megmoustafa added this to toys/kid stuff
February 16, 2013
book storage
ebeths added this to Accessories
February 16, 2013
Wood box on casters
erikajb added this to additional home ideas
February 15, 2013
kidsroom ideas
momma102 added this to mommaj's102 ideas
February 15, 2013
Great idea - auction find
Diane Artel added this to diane_artel's ideas
January 19, 2013
Maybe for classroom. Like the idea of wheels
sabrinamclure added this to sabrinamclure's ideas
January 17, 2013
boys
cosmoglamour added this to cosmoglamour's ideas
January 13, 2013
storage for books
crafoss added this to crafoss's ideas
January 11, 2013
Bookcase
Meenakshi Mathur added this to meenakshi_mathur's ideas
January 8, 2013
book rack
Nadyne Wood added this to baby's room
January 4, 2013
cute DIY idea for playroom
Kimberly Mathie added this to Kids Rooms
December 30, 2012
Book holders
Victoria Leger added this to victoria_leger's Ideas
December 21, 2012
Kids storage
alewaldron added this to alewaldron's Ideas
September 22, 2012
Ashton
lenajramos added this to lenajramos's Ideas
August 21, 2012
Caixas
bobonk added this to bobonk's Ideas
August 8, 2012
:)

Serena & Lily

Product Specifications

Sold By
Serena & Lily  
Category
Kids Decor  
Keywords
none  
© 2014 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™