"Dominika" Contemporary Interior Door contemporary-interior-doors
 

Customer Reviews

Purchased this product? Share your experience! Click Here to add your review.

What Houzzers are commenting on:

Rabindra Sharma added this to rabindra_sharma's ideas
January 9, 2015
door 3
jgp66 added this to jgp66's ideas
September 25, 2014
Doors
Sally Dickinson added this to Roby
September 11, 2014
Glass
rajdilip1 added this to rajdilip1's ideas
September 8, 2014
balcony internal door 3
Jaime Loayza added this to jaime_loayza's ideas
August 21, 2014
door
Mustafa El Sayed added this to doors
August 7, 2014
2wow
cheikam added this to cheikam's ideas
July 27, 2014
Porte de douche et dressing
indacruz added this to indacruz's Ideas
July 13, 2014
Bedroom/washroom door
jaris_ss added this to jaris_ss's ideas
June 26, 2014
Door6
Victor Mena added this to victor_mena7860's Ideas
June 11, 2014
Door1
prairie236 added this to prairie236's ideas
June 5, 2014
Very modern
raniamaher added this to raniamaher's Ideas
June 5, 2014
Doors
sophie2803 added this to Newhouse
June 2, 2014
Interior bathroom
antoniocorona added this to Puertas
May 19, 2014
Intercomunicacion con vidrio
rubay added this to rubay's ideas
May 19, 2014
Door
josefra added this to josefra's ideas
May 4, 2014
Puerta Principal
hphuoc added this to hphuoc's ideas
April 26, 2014
Sonia Bhandari added this to sonia_bhandari
April 25, 2014
dd
Ali Babul added this to ali_babul's ideas
April 23, 2014
doors
suzannewatkin added this to suzannewatkin's ideas
April 23, 2014
Example of door for downstairs closets and powder room
mareemoose added this to Windows/Doors
April 12, 2014
Contemporary style
bedie2 added this to bedie2's ideas
April 6, 2014
Porte
sandeepora added this to sandeepora's Ideas
April 4, 2014
Jfj
Anh Linh added this to anh_linh's ideas
March 12, 2014
đẹp
arqevc added this to palmira
March 10, 2014
Puerta de baño
Cory Caruthers added this to Caruthers-Favorite Misc Rooms (Gustavo)
March 2, 2014
Door
jyoyoth added this to jyoyoth's ideas
February 24, 2014
glass fitting
ariddle51 added this to ariddle51's Ideas
February 22, 2014
Bathroom
sanjusharma added this to sanjusharma's ideas
February 18, 2014
design
iznotsobad added this to iznotsobad's Ideas
January 25, 2014
Door off center 3 lite dark
abu_sultan_almari added this to abu_sultan_almari's ideas
January 19, 2014
ak
mir474 added this to mir474's Ideas
January 7, 2014
Pantry door
Sonu Grover added this to sonu_grover's Ideas
December 10, 2013
Good
brusz added this to brusz's ideas
December 1, 2013
kockas
pucassa123 added this to Kitchen Ideas
November 23, 2013
interior door
Jonathan McNabb added this to Barn Doors
November 23, 2013
barn door with smokey glass
amrideas added this to Doors
November 21, 2013
simple lines and contemporary feel....warm
Silk Diamond added this to silk_diamond's ideas
November 9, 2013
nice
annepieniacha added this to Kitchen Ideas
November 5, 2013
pantry door
fozhonx added this to fozhonx's ideas
October 25, 2013
Bath Door 1
bertomom added this to bertomom's ideas
October 8, 2013
Nice indoor door if modern design
bennp added this to Dining Room Ideas
October 6, 2013
glass flows well
Joseph Pennisi, AIA added this to arqtect's Ideas
October 3, 2013
Unique design
kathym7088 added this to Living Room Ideas
October 2, 2013
door
anitamari added this to puertas
October 1, 2013
recuadros
leony_1990 added this to leony_1990's Ideas
September 30, 2013
Door4
Julie Wade added this to julie_wade3294896's Ideas
September 29, 2013
Front door
kandilmo added this to kandilmo's ideas
September 25, 2013
door 707
cozzi added this to Rich's house
September 23, 2013
Door for bathroom
Areeb Ahmad added this to areeb_ahmad's ideas
September 22, 2013
106-B
Atlay Sidhu added this to atlay_sidhu's ideas
September 20, 2013
gwrpp
rajuse added this to rajuse's ideas
September 19, 2013
very decent
Balmeet Cheema added this to balmeetcheema90's ideas
September 18, 2013
i liked the deign and the color of door
alipost added this to alipost's ideas
September 17, 2013
placement of translucent panels
finedesign23 added this to sunwest
September 4, 2013
magic
Idee Interiors added this to idee_interiors's ideas
September 3, 2013
main door
tanildincsoy added this to Exterior Ideas
August 20, 2013
klas
rosettavirigilio added this to Front Doors
July 28, 2013
Cool hall way door (leading downstairs)
natehaddad added this to natehaddad's ideas
July 19, 2013
interior door
anuc added this to anuc's ideas
July 18, 2013
d9
ChaCha added this to rafchan's ideas
July 14, 2013
door
jofo912 added this to Bathroom Ideas
July 13, 2013
Interior doors
marinahollybank added this to doors
July 2, 2013
solid with oak veneer. frosted glass
stella2013 added this to Living Room Ideas
June 17, 2013
door
xalluin added this to xalluin's ideas
June 16, 2013
PUERTA
blablau1 added this to Bedroom Ideas
June 11, 2013
bbbbbbbbbbbbbb
drnaveenkrishna added this to drnaveenkrishna's Ideas
June 8, 2013
rd
gadde added this to Living Room Ideas
June 8, 2013
door
Jaylesh Mehta added this to jaylesh_mehta's ideas
June 2, 2013
door
suemak added this to suemak's ideas
May 28, 2013
dominika contemporary door
horoz008 added this to horoz008's ideas
May 14, 2013
güzel
sharnitha added this to Windows & Doors
May 2, 2013
new look
Amritpal Gill added this to amritpal_gill's ideas
April 30, 2013
h
Britany Eisnor added this to Ideas
April 29, 2013
door
binilbabu added this to binilbabu's ideas
April 29, 2013
door with glass
barcar4 added this to barcar4's ideas
April 28, 2013
interior doors
Star World Design W.L.L added this to webuser_51713's ideas
April 28, 2013
hotel door
sparklestx19 added this to sparklestx19's Ideas
April 28, 2013
Interior door
ABHISHEK CHUGH added this to Bedroom Ideas
April 28, 2013
door
vicky309 added this to vicky309's ideas
April 26, 2013
uu
kalyani82p added this to kalyani82p's ideas
April 25, 2013
ST01
jjoanisse added this to jjoanisse's ideas
April 25, 2013
porte
18011978 added this to 18011978's ideas
April 25, 2013
door
lvixen added this to Livingroom
April 24, 2013
Love this door!!
prakashsingh added this to prakashsingh's ideas
April 24, 2013
door
merayf added this to Dining Room Ideas
April 24, 2013
doors
prianggoro added this to prianggoro's ideas
April 23, 2013
keren
duaarose added this to duaarose's ideas
April 22, 2013
ب
rananiazi added this to rananiazi's ideas
April 20, 2013
doors
Prem Gupta added this to prem_gupta's ideas
April 19, 2013
cont
idationo added this to Home Office Ideas
April 17, 2013
door
hernana added this to hernan's ideas
April 13, 2013
me gusta para idea de la puerta de la entrada a la casa
norahefni added this to norahefni's ideas
April 13, 2013
door design
salvadoral added this to Angel_S
April 8, 2013
bedroom
Lynda Beauregard added this to lyndabeauregard@hotmail.com
April 8, 2013
pour la maison de mes garçons....très belle portes!
Mukesh Soni added this to mukesh_soni's ideas
April 4, 2013
office door
Rohit Aneja added this to rohit_aneja's ideas
April 4, 2013
nice
ptdreaming added this to Taft Foyer
April 4, 2013
Door
magdaswick added this to DOOR IDEAS FOR SPACES
April 3, 2013
Interior doors
sweeta8806 added this to sweeta8806's Ideas
April 3, 2013
Heart
ACPL added this to faksme's ideas
April 3, 2013
10
sameat added this to sameat's ideas
April 3, 2013
ok
YGP ERDİL LTD. added this to gunes_erdil's ideas
April 3, 2013
kapı banyo için
Jean G Cayat added this to webuser_8087's ideas
April 3, 2013
Ville Door
cvallejo1 added this to cvallejo1's Ideas
April 2, 2013
Puertas interiores
bradyboy added this to bradyboy's ideas
April 2, 2013
cool front door possibility
Nicolas Diaz added this to Arrayanes
March 27, 2013
door scheme
Harsha Singh added this to harsha_singh6177's Ideas
March 26, 2013
door
kkbideas added this to kkblandford's ideas
March 25, 2013
Expensive at$460 but cool.
shrimangurung added this to shrimangurung's ideas
March 25, 2013
good door
kaznols added this to rickflair's Ideas
March 24, 2013
love design.
kirantc added this to Lovely Ideas
March 24, 2013
Door
ourhome37 added this to Doors
March 23, 2013
Front door.
amj563 added this to amj563's Ideas
March 20, 2013
فكرة باب
Amy Tomey added this to anywhere
March 18, 2013
really cool door with translucent glass for privacy
Akash Adukia added this to akash_adukia's ideas
March 11, 2013
general door design
atulmchawda added this to atulmchawda's ideas
March 10, 2013
design
Shashank Agarwal added this to Final Doors
March 10, 2013
Door
Fawad Yousuf added this to WOOD WORK
March 8, 2013
office door
ninique9 added this to ninique9's ideas
March 5, 2013
like
butic added this to butic's ideas
March 3, 2013
door itself
rayyan3445 added this to bedrooms
March 3, 2013
door
Harish Kumar added this to harish_kumar648's ideas
March 3, 2013
doo
vanius added this to vanius's ideas
March 1, 2013
puerta original
allii1971 added this to doors.sliding
February 27, 2013
doors & sliding
ananya93 added this to ananya93's ideas
February 26, 2013
beautiful combination
pblondeau added this to pblondeau's ideas
February 25, 2013
bien
bailno added this to Doors and moulding
February 23, 2013
Door frame
mdjaxn added this to mdjaxn's ideas
February 22, 2013
contemporary look door handle frosted glass
farag added this to farag's Ideas
February 21, 2013
Rooms doors
angelaspad added this to angelaspad's ideas
February 20, 2013
Interior door
sairawalteros added this to sairawalteros's Ideas
February 20, 2013
Door
qbndds added this to Laguna
February 10, 2013
Interior doors
Kansas State added this to aisha_cooper321's ideas
November 14, 2012
dooorrrr
potterygin added this to exterior and doors
November 3, 2012
nice
roller718 added this to roller718's Ideas
October 8, 2012
door
llawrence19 added this to llawrence19's ideas
September 29, 2012
Bedroom door?
ksquared2 added this to 2466 master bedroom
September 21, 2012
off centered glass
rcwmmm added this to Sliding doors
August 31, 2012
Hmmm, not sure about wood look

"Dominika" Contemporary Interior Door

Solid core, finished with 1mm oak veneer, decorated with frosted glass. Extremely well made. The glass is not transparent. Price includes full set: door slab, frame with moldings, 3 mortise hinges and steel door handle.

Product Specifications

Sold By
Ville Doors  
Category
Interior Doors  
Style
Contemporary 
Sponsored Products
Nora NTL-216 Barn Door Projector Line Voltage Track Fixture
LBC Lighting
T366 Trac-Master Wall Wash / Flood With Barn Doors
Lightology
Low Voltage 801 Track Head with Barn Door by WAC Lighting
$80.91 | Lumens
Bali Northern Heights Collection: 1-inch Wood Blinds
Blindsgalore
GlideRite 3.5" x 1/4" Radius Oil Rubbed Bronze Door Hinges (Pack of 12)
Overstock.com
Natural Oak Double Door Cabinet
| Dot & Bo
© 2015 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™