Marcus Gleysteen Architects
Architects & Designers
Reservoir Living Room modern-living-room
 

Reservoir Living Room

URL
http://www.mgaarchitects.com

This photo has 2 questions

September 13, 2012
goodsense wrote:
Who is manufacturer of windows? Thanks.
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
PRO
Marcus Gleysteen Architects
The windows are by Loewen Windows.
0 Likes   June 26, 2014 at 1:39PM
Sign Up to comment
August 15, 2011
bweb08 wrote:
0 Likes    2 Comments
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
Becky Harris
Hi, I'm sorry I can't see enough of it to be sure, but this sofa has similar tufting:




Also, the Paramount Sofa at Hive Modern is modern and tufted as well: http://hivemodern.com/pages/products.php?sid=3365
0 Likes   August 15, 2011 at 9:05AM
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
PRO
Marcus Gleysteen Architects
Hi, Marcus Gleysteen Architects was responsible for the architectural design and we cannot provide information for client selected furnishings.
0 Likes   June 26, 2014 at 8:43AM
Sign Up to comment

What Houzzers are commenting on:

emilylunoe added this to inspiration
on Sunday
Windows
tmccarthy27 added this to New House
December 18, 2014
window option
Hélène Baril added this to Modèles de maison
November 8, 2014
Mid century renovated
juliramirez1 added this to juliramirez1's Ideas
November 1, 2014
Construction
floresstump added this to Living Room Ideas
October 31, 2014
widow ceiling extends outside
eliza88 added this to eliza88's ideas
August 19, 2014
How open it is
etiloc added this to etiloc's ideas
August 11, 2014
Nice view
Rhonda Moscoe Interior Design added this to Point-Du_Chene Deck
August 11, 2014
wood ceiling, exterior lights
frausnork added this to frausnork's Ideas
August 11, 2014
Дрим
nicolajcutler added this to nicolajcutler's Ideas
August 4, 2014
It's a garden room
terriedawn added this to terriedawn's Ideas
August 3, 2014
Gorgeous!!!!!
mariedoudoune added this to mariedoudoune's Ideas
July 29, 2014
Fenetres
cliffrigano added this to cliffrigano's Ideas
July 27, 2014
Cool windows
Margarita Martínez added this to Margarita Martínez's Ideas
July 14, 2014
Decoración mesa de centro
Leonardo Ríos added this to Muebles Sala
July 10, 2014
Detalle en Mueble
Erin Manning added this to Erin Manning's Ideas
July 7, 2014
Windows
kidpat44 added this to living room
July 7, 2014
Overall look
Dustin Down added this to cottage
July 1, 2014
Feels like outdoors in.
carolebriggs10 added this to carolebriggs10's Ideas
June 28, 2014
Ok
Cabana Home added this to Ceilings
June 20, 2014
Would ceiling inside to outside
mlabog added this to mlabog's Ideas
June 11, 2014
Love
Caleigh Nixon added this to caleigh_nixon's Ideas
May 30, 2014
If I had an office...
Sunny Pannu added this to sunny_pannu's ideas
May 23, 2014
Yyyu
eunpark added this to eunpark's Ideas
May 21, 2014
Wall - glass
takilma4house added this to takilma4house's ideas
May 21, 2014
deck rail
mrsfeller88 added this to mrsfeller88's ideas
May 21, 2014
ceiling
mamabears18 added this to Cabin
May 19, 2014
View
Schmidt Woodwork & Design added this to schmidtwoodwork's Ideas
May 13, 2014
Window to ceiling
glipglap added this to windows
May 12, 2014
Pattern of dividers.
mauricio3709 added this to techo
April 14, 2014
ver ventanas superiores
playvet added this to Livingroom
April 14, 2014
-Spacious and open -LOVE the windows and couch
audrarubin added this to wallpaper
March 20, 2014
low coffee table
Sam Cox added this to sam_cox7791556's Ideas
March 17, 2014
Veiw
John Dulski added this to john_dulski's Ideas
March 15, 2014
The light comes in to the living space
Sungkyung Kim added this to sungkyung_kim3416858's ideas
February 21, 2014
좋으당
Richard Suàrez added this to webuser_3218534's Ideas
February 8, 2014
Every trinchera it's perfect
daniel2014 added this to daniel2014's Ideas
February 3, 2014
Walkout 002
americanholliday added this to dinning area
February 1, 2014
Windows
kkkessler added this to kkkessler's ideas
January 28, 2014
a different treatment if we extend the ceiling in living room out to the patio...and replacing the picture windows with 'glass' doors? Just a thought
trisha1975 added this to Living Room Ideas
January 19, 2014
couch
Anni Ilves added this to anni_ilves's Ideas
January 8, 2014
Ihana tunnelma
Jennifer Lapolla added this to jennifer_lapolla's Ideas
December 26, 2013
Pillows, rug, table, couch
nadiaejat added this to Living room
December 18, 2013
serenity
khokha65 added this to khokha65's ideas
December 15, 2013
صالة السرداب
Michelle Robeson added this to michelle_robeson's ideas
December 15, 2013
floor to ceiling windows!
diegonmayo1 added this to casa
December 15, 2013
Asi tiene q ser
Heather Grills added this to heather_grills's ideas
December 14, 2013
ceiling
s0ys0y added this to gardens
December 8, 2013
treehouse feel
rogerhokanson added this to Osceola Site
December 8, 2013
living at the tree level
aksa60 added this to aksa60's Ideas
December 8, 2013
odnos boje kauca i tepiha
jacamo added this to jacamo's ideas
December 6, 2013
Couch
bbachet added this to bbachet's ideas
December 3, 2013
couch/ ceiling
dflippyd added this to Living Room
December 3, 2013
Window wall and deck
Cheryl Blue added this to cheryl_blue's Ideas
November 25, 2013
Cool
martinabozorgnia added this to martinabozorgnia's Ideas
November 23, 2013
Lovely windows
cartsy added this to architecture - doors, windows, features
November 21, 2013
OMG
mgorelkin added this to mgorelkin's ideas
November 18, 2013
integration with nature via materials and open windows
Yayi Soto added this to yayi_soto's Ideas
November 17, 2013
La mesa de centro ideal!
pfite added this to pfite's Ideas
November 8, 2013
Windows
Andrea Allen added this to andrea_allen2636473's ideas
November 2, 2013
feeling, sit, think mediation
jeanharris added this to Patio Ideas
October 30, 2013
railing
Aarthi Arulraj added this to aarthi_arulraj's ideas
October 29, 2013
Living sofa
mkhanuja added this to mkhanuja's ideas
October 28, 2013
windows
Tammy McGhee added this to Creative Living
October 24, 2013
Beautiful, scenery
Sannette Coetzee added this to Chicago
October 20, 2013
Couch color
nattttttie added this to nattttttie's Ideas
October 20, 2013
Dream home
jennykoch added this to jennykoch's Ideas
October 20, 2013
Love the open feel.
resden added this to Bathroom Ideas
October 20, 2013
partition and glass
Leticia Polon added this to leticia_polon's Ideas
October 14, 2013
The spot is so cool to take a good rest
Francisco Valdes added this to francisco_valdes's Ideas
October 12, 2013
G
riddelljude added this to riddelljude's Ideas
October 11, 2013
Let the inside in
ghostgums added this to ghostgums's ideas
October 9, 2013
Ceiling lounge
Janine Hagens added this to Living Room Ideas
October 7, 2013
windows
msjeffreys added this to new house ideas
October 2, 2013
That's some view!
nikkicaldwell added this to nikkicaldwell's ideas
September 20, 2013
Couch
rjohncox added this to rjohncox's Ideas
September 10, 2013
Full height windows
shanny3b added this to shanny3b's Ideas
September 6, 2013
Windows
slhebert added this to maybe
September 6, 2013
Upstairs
linda9750 added this to Living Room Ideas
September 3, 2013
colors
ktallen added this to ktallen's Ideas
September 1, 2013
Porch? Railings?
khargush added this to khargush's ideas
August 30, 2013
view and design/ colours
doniniccarney added this to Dominic Carney / Sarah Ndegwa
August 17, 2013
Love the style.
Sarah Butler added this to Living Room Ideas
August 14, 2013
yummy warmth
dianacook1 added this to decorating with leather sectionals
August 13, 2013
color of leather chair
ubundle added this to Rosedale Ideas
August 7, 2013
Seamless wood ceiling
Rasha Elmalik added this to rasha_elmalik's ideas
August 1, 2013
حلوة
salomew added this to salomew's ideas
July 28, 2013
sitout windows?
Vik Kaliraman added this to farm6
July 26, 2013
Living
spidershrek added this to General living area
July 22, 2013
Windows/view
plenitud added this to plenitud's Ideas
July 18, 2013
Look
Ivana Petkovic-Cevra added this to webuser_35163's Ideas
July 16, 2013
Stol
Nikki Blanchard added this to nikki_blanchard's Ideas
July 15, 2013
See other pictures of this house
Deolinda Carneiro added this to deolinda_carneiro's Ideas
July 15, 2013
Janelas terraço
scooteruk added this to Blue Hill House
July 15, 2013
clean and airy...very, very clean...
Ily added this to ilianaperaza's Ideas
July 12, 2013
ily
sharrouza added this to sharrouza's Ideas
July 6, 2013
Nice wood
brittandnick added this to brittandnick's ideas
June 30, 2013
Couch
lmoylan added this to lmoylan's Ideas
June 23, 2013
Glass
shatilla added this to shatilla's Ideas
June 23, 2013
View
kellystevens23 added this to kellystevens23's Ideas
June 21, 2013
Love the windows
kathycorkum added this to kathycorkum's ideas
June 21, 2013
Amazing
bwinn112 added this to bwinn112's ideas
June 21, 2013
tan and yellow
Siddharth Patel added this to studdd's Ideas
June 20, 2013
Jfdjk
patrickbeaucher added this to Style
June 18, 2013
Extra
ekieley added this to Family room/kitchen layout ideas
June 18, 2013
Windows
Majid Aziz added this to majid_aziz7231's ideas
June 17, 2013
222
Lisa Vinci added this to lisa_vinci's Ideas
June 17, 2013
Ranch living room
aldintrans added this to aldintrans's Ideas
June 11, 2013
Vista
mrsksfaircloth added this to mrsksfaircloth's ideas
June 10, 2013
couch with a view
bryanme added this to bryanme's Ideas
June 9, 2013
Interesting
jaqpot_ added this to jaqpot_'s Ideas
May 31, 2013
Vitres
havcapt added this to havcapt's Ideas
May 28, 2013
Note the deck railing - metal
tina800 added this to tina800's Ideas
May 17, 2013
Beautiful
Jennifer Bennett added this to Great Room
May 12, 2013
Love the purple and green on the coffee table.
lburr09 added this to lburr09's ideas
May 3, 2013
Windows
pristeenswamp added this to pristeenswamp's ideas
April 29, 2013
Living Room
bawa011 added this to bawa011's Ideas
April 27, 2013
Why not
granolagracia added this to 937 Kessler Pkwy
April 23, 2013
The detail of the soffit and ceiling, continuous effect
kgar51 added this to kgar51's Ideas
April 23, 2013
Couch
rachelarcher27 added this to Decor
April 18, 2013
Couch
marysaint added this to marysaint's Ideas
April 18, 2013
Views
hannah1245 added this to hannah1245's Ideas
April 15, 2013
Nice
andyejas added this to andyejas's Ideas
April 14, 2013
Chair
moroomideas added this to moroomideas's Ideas
April 10, 2013
Pillow color
themonsoons added this to Sectionals
April 7, 2013
Tufted, deep seat.
Jeremy Lacroix added this to jeremy_lacroix's Ideas
March 31, 2013
Fenetre
m2morhues added this to Bathroom Ideas
March 30, 2013
windows
sleimzeina added this to sleimzeina's Ideas
March 29, 2013
Wood
designanddecor added this to designanddecor's Ideas
March 29, 2013
Cozy warm tone
toddmills added this to toddmills's Ideas
March 28, 2013
Suggested chair
sugstar added this to sugstar's Ideas
March 21, 2013
Window grids
orlagreaney added this to orlagreaney's ideas
March 20, 2013
furniture
tammylynngardner added this to tammylynngardner's Ideas
March 20, 2013
Beautiful windows/views
elspethk added this to pine hill
March 19, 2013
Outside comes in
Julie Elleby added this to House of Dreams
March 19, 2013
Windows
Maria Pescrilli added this to mariapescrilli's Ideas
March 18, 2013
Cottage sun room
suizenhong added this to Cottage
March 18, 2013
windows
Alexanders added this to christine531's ideas
March 18, 2013
Cottage sunroom
Vicki Altenberg added this to valtenbe's ideas
March 17, 2013
windows
Keith Gallant added this to JoAnn
March 16, 2013
couch
lockerman added this to lockerman's ideas
March 15, 2013
windows
Gretchen Childress added this to condo
March 9, 2013
Chair
aaesparza added this to aaesparza's Ideas
March 9, 2013
Everything
lisaparsons1 added this to lisaparsons1's ideas
March 7, 2013
like ceiling, wood in and out, like how the wood meets the white ceiling
jodypope added this to jodypope's ideas
March 6, 2013
nice windows
Meghan Carter added this to meghan_carter's Ideas
March 2, 2013
The openness to the outside. Like a back patio almost.
Pan Pack added this to back porch
February 25, 2013
window frame
jlynncarter added this to Hyman, Z & K
February 22, 2013
indoor/outdoor feel to room
karlaniza added this to karlaniza's Ideas
February 18, 2013
Wood
ellen1211 added this to ellen1211's Ideas
February 18, 2013
Windows
jdepman added this to jdepman's ideas
February 16, 2013
extension from lr to patio
kjr10424 added this to kjr10424's Ideas
February 16, 2013
Green couch matches trees
anniejarvie added this to Red brick
February 16, 2013
window configuration
hgpritchett added this to hgpritchett's ideas
February 13, 2013
Warm
timallen2013 added this to 3rd Try
February 8, 2013
Varied width mulls w horizontals
mklpz added this to mklpz's ideas
February 7, 2013
View
claren20 added this to claren20's Ideas
February 5, 2013
Windows
Olivia Franklin added this to olivia_franklin's ideas
February 2, 2013
I like the stain on this rable...would match my floors
j2545 added this to j2545's Ideas
February 1, 2013
Glass
penelope296 added this to penelope296's Ideas
January 31, 2013
The colors and light create a cozy warm and calming effect
freshie17 added this to freshie17's Ideas
January 31, 2013
Glow
Lauren Barnard added this to lauren_barnard's Ideas
January 30, 2013
Treehouse
hpatel32 added this to hpatel32's ideas
January 29, 2013
windows
modernmisty added this to modernmisty's ideas
January 27, 2013
Love the Windows and open space. I like that it blends the inside with the outside.
gregorgirl added this to Sectionals
January 27, 2013
Like this. Cozy tufted
rottenrob added this to rottenrob's ideas
January 20, 2013
If my living room had floor-ceiling windows, I would just about have this view exactly
brenda55 added this to Home in Oregon
January 17, 2013
windows
jcbatton1 added this to jcbatton1's Ideas
January 14, 2013
The whole thing
faloda added this to boareal
January 10, 2013
Stol
karenzzy added this to karenzzy's Ideas
January 10, 2013
Tranquil
eric gedney | ARCHITECT added this to Hicks-Black Window profile
January 10, 2013
Thicker profle between windows, but still refined looking and wood!
Krista Morrison added this to Design Inspiration
January 10, 2013
Windows
justinbeans added this to justinbeans's Ideas
January 9, 2013
Wall of windows
inconnuegal added this to Perfect Introvert Room
January 5, 2013
View, warm wood floors
gastrochick added this to gastrochick's ideas
January 5, 2013
Stunning room overall!
amateurfixer added this to amateurfixer's ideas
January 3, 2013
wood ceiling and floor
bigkat3 added this to bigkat3's Ideas
December 29, 2012
Windows
Ariana Santiago added this to ariana_santiago's Ideas
December 27, 2012
Mike
lulafaye added this to lulafaye's ideas
December 17, 2012
Love screen porches.
Jake added this to Jake's Future Home inspirations
December 17, 2012
Amazing view
laceygill added this to laceygill's ideas
December 17, 2012
colors of wood floor, with light rug, and sectional color.
Heather Lewin added this to heather_lewin's ideas
December 16, 2012
Like the general feel
cyn222 added this to projects
December 16, 2012
aaaahhhhhhh
Susan Abbott added this to living room
December 13, 2012
Like the windows
alrdesign added this to alrdesign's ideas
December 5, 2012
Emphasis on Views
lemackinnon added this to lemackinnon's ideas
December 1, 2012
windows
natsukinatsuki added this to natsukinatsuki's Ideas
November 20, 2012
インテリア
fiella04 added this to fiella04's Ideas
November 19, 2012
Sofa
lynncthomas added this to lynncthomas's Ideas
November 18, 2012
Clean
Amanda Fabiano added this to amanda_fabiano's Ideas
November 17, 2012
The view
paticalinda added this to paticalinda's ideas
November 12, 2012
second floor NH
Yiyi Cabrera added this to yiyi_cabrera's Ideas
November 11, 2012
All
Sponsored Products
Chair Chair by Blu Dot
$159.00 | Lumens
Wing Leather Lounge Chair in Black
$629.00 | LexMod
"Paimio" Armchair 41 | Artek
YLiving.com
Rialto Black Bonded Leather Chair
Overstock.com
Mies van der Rohe: Exhibition Chair: Barcelona Chair Reproduction
Modern Classics Furniture
Bruno Chair
Serena & Lily
© 2014 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™