Myriam Payne
Interior Designers & Decorators
Media and Family Room modern media room
 

Media and Family Room

URL
http://www.DecDens.com/Mpayne

This photo has 3 questions

johnathanb14 wrote:
Furniture - Can you tell me where I can find the rug and desk chairs?
   Comment   December 31, 2013
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
PRO
Myriam Payne
Hello, I can help you with all of your furniture and accessories needs. Give me a call at our design studio at Adam's Interiors at (954)491-2326.
Wishing you a very Happy 2014!
January 1, 2014 at 11:31am   
Sign Up to comment
johnsacco wrote:
Could you tell me if there was technique used with the blue walls and the color name? thanks so much!
   Comment   November 24, 2012
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
PRO
Myriam Payne
Hello,

Yes, the blue wall was done with a special faux finished called Shimmer stone. It has metallic colors in it. This was done by a professional faux finisher.
November 26, 2012 at 8:20am     
Sign Up to comment
austinouimette wrote:
Color scheme - This is the color scheme I would like to approach with. Thanks for the ideas.
   Comment   May 10, 2013

What Houzz contributors are saying:

Cathy Lara added this to Geek Out at Home, Comic-Con Style
This contemporary Miami media room is every Star Wars and comic book fan's dream space. Swathed in blue with splashes of red, yellow and orange, the room appeals both to the young and young at heart.Even the chairs resemble storm troopers.

What Houzzers are commenting on:

elainap3 added this to Kids & Teens Bedrooms
Yesterday
.
1rubyred added this to masons bdroom
on Sunday
Chair and star wars decorations
adam96us added this to adam96us's Ideas
April 16, 2014
Starwars
Andrew Breland added this to andrew_breland's Ideas
April 15, 2014
Blue lighting
leticiadelgado added this to leticiadelgado's Ideas
April 12, 2014
Estudio
aaronjj12 added this to aaronjj12's Ideas
April 8, 2014
The Star Wars theme is brilliant.
makayla77 added this to makayla77's Ideas
April 7, 2014
Like the desk, the computer and the chair.
Airton Omena added this to airton_omena's Ideas
April 6, 2014
Bancada
ramsey82 added this to ramsey82's ideas
April 5, 2014
Wall
amir3000 added this to amir3000's ideas
April 3, 2014
nice
pizzahutter123 added this to pizzahutter123's Ideas
April 1, 2014
.
overlord44 added this to design ideas
March 31, 2014
Starwars
Gosia Stambrowska added this to gosia_stambrowska's Ideas
March 26, 2014
Krzesło do biurka
mythraie added this to mythraie's ideas
March 25, 2014
media room cum office
Maria Epps added this to maria_epps's Ideas
March 23, 2014
Blue
rockingy18 added this to rockingy18's Ideas
March 23, 2014
Star wars
yeungfamily added this to Bedrooms
March 16, 2014
chair
ryanchini added this to ryanchini's Ideas
March 13, 2014
Chair
9831256456 added this to 9831256456's ideas
February 27, 2014
blue
juliannemann added this to juliannemann's Ideas
February 15, 2014
Chair for Andy
marilynuzzell added this to marilynuzzell's ideas
February 14, 2014
chair and desk
onasism69 added this to onasism69's Favorites
February 9, 2014
Storm trooper
jeremy1980 added this to jeremy1980's Ideas
February 4, 2014
Star Wars office
Mary Cornell added this to mary_cornell's ideas
February 2, 2014
star wars
Sheikh Aurangzaib added this to sst 310
January 31, 2014
sit
josquared added this to office
January 30, 2014
What do you like about this photo?chair
amoamen added this to amoamen's Ideas
January 29, 2014
For me
avboyce added this to kenny gaming
January 26, 2014
gaming desk
Rae N Tripp Toledo added this to raentripp_toledo's ideas
January 25, 2014
hunters
mudder43 added this to mudder43's Ideas
January 23, 2014
Starwars
alexg0921 added this to alexg0921's Ideas
January 16, 2014
Star Wars
randalldavis added this to randalldavis's ideas
January 15, 2014
cool chair---available at Cosco?
jrpick added this to jrpick's Ideas
January 15, 2014
Compact desk design
James Cusumano added this to james_cusumano's Ideas
January 13, 2014
Color
Charissa Kock Croes added this to charissa_kockcroes's ideas
January 5, 2014
starwars
rovboy added this to rovboy's Ideas
January 4, 2014
Computer table
larush22 added this to larush22's Ideas
January 3, 2014
gamer!
btew22 added this to office
January 3, 2014
starwars toys
prepp1n added this to Office
December 20, 2013
Theme
La Petite Morte added this to lapetite_morte's ideas
December 17, 2013
Pared
berrake added this to berrake's ideas
December 9, 2013
Deniz oda
Agustín Ortega added this to webuser_2322288's Ideas
December 5, 2013
Cool
Gary Loe added this to gary_loe's Ideas
December 4, 2013
For the geek,
loolyh83 added this to loolyh83's ideas
November 22, 2013
Blue
bpnash added this to bpnash's Ideas
November 18, 2013
Star Wars
arya15 added this to arya15's Ideas
November 17, 2013
H
lynndylla added this to lynndylla's Ideas
November 17, 2013
Jason
markieb2009 added this to markieb2009's Ideas
November 6, 2013
Star Wars
ltsim7 added this to ltsim7's Ideas
November 6, 2013
Space
dawn onu added this to dawnonu's ideas
November 3, 2013
Kids
Symone Gordon Velez added this to symonegordon_velez's Ideas
November 1, 2013
Cool
milljenn5 added this to cole
October 30, 2013
Collllle
6hummingbird added this to Kids Rooms
October 30, 2013
The,e
staufferj16 added this to staufferj16's ideas
October 30, 2013
Love the chair and colors!
Chintan Modi added this to chintan_modi's ideas
October 25, 2013
blue and wood
Clarissa Annet Matus Aguilar added this to clarissaannet_matusaguilar's Ideas
October 24, 2013
Me gusta
kelforshey added this to kelforshey's Favorites
October 24, 2013
Boy's room color scheme
marie1972 added this to Maison
October 23, 2013
Charlot
Brad Bodnaruk added this to brad_bodnaruk's Ideas
October 20, 2013
Blue
lunatyck added this to lunatyck's Ideas
October 19, 2013
Star Wars.
kiter68 added this to kiter68's Ideas
October 12, 2013
Blue
mrandmrsmorgan added this to mrandmrsmorgan's ideas
October 10, 2013
d different colors different figures
jennyannv added this to noahs room
October 4, 2013
Star Wars
abrakadabra01 added this to abrakadabra01's ideas
September 30, 2013
todds office
Devin Taft added this to devin_taft's ideas
September 29, 2013
star wars
Kevin Barber added this to kevin_barber8966's Ideas
September 26, 2013
Office
julianneruocco added this to media room
September 23, 2013
See thru chair
esemaicol added this to esemaicol's ideas
September 21, 2013
escritorio casa
James Digini added this to Inda Houzz
September 15, 2013
THAT CHAIR!!!
soulstryss added this to Teenage Boy Room Colors/Ideas
September 14, 2013
light blue next to dark blue
Ricardo Aldama added this to ricardo_aldama2621644's Ideas
September 6, 2013
Starwars!
Simraj Mon T added this to simraj_mont's ideas
September 3, 2013
blue color and chair
Ary Calvo added this to ary_calvo's Ideas
September 2, 2013
Up my alley
patihillis added this to studio
September 1, 2013
Color
meggiegirl added this to meggiegirl's Ideas
September 1, 2013
Blue
Seth Crocker added this to seth_crocker's ideas
August 31, 2013
blue textured wall
jlife32 added this to Bathroom Ideas
August 30, 2013
Blue
mjabr_92 added this to mjabr_92's ideas
August 30, 2013
work desk/ space, computer desk, living room
michaelnacho added this to michaelnacho's ideas
August 30, 2013
bedroom ideas
Roberto Vega added this to roberto_vega1391's Ideas
August 26, 2013
Star wars
bigjonsen23 added this to bigjonsen23's ideas
August 21, 2013
Feed the geek
Joshua Nickels added this to joshua_nickels's ideas
August 19, 2013
fanboy
tess_lacoyle added this to tess_lacoyle's ideas
August 18, 2013
Star wars
mtinker added this to talie bedroom
August 13, 2013
lighter
skylar_azura added this to Joshua's room
August 1, 2013
faux shimmer metallic paint
logicalchaos added this to logicalchaos's ideas
August 1, 2013
starwars and the color blue
brettbsmith added this to brettbsmith's Ideas
August 1, 2013
Chair
Alexander Porras S added this to oficinas
August 1, 2013
Todo me gusta
kailee9822 added this to kailee9822's Ideas
July 31, 2013
Chair
jackiecl added this to jackiecl's Ideas
July 18, 2013
Star Wars
Christy Alison added this to Misc
July 17, 2013
For Bri
Jennifer Purdy added this to jennifer_purdy6021's Ideas
July 15, 2013
Star Wars!!!!
Blaine Alward added this to blaine_alward's Ideas
July 15, 2013
Star Wars
kileyholmes added this to our house!
July 7, 2013
ryan office
spanky1325 added this to spanky1325's Ideas
July 6, 2013
Chair
ahs001 added this to ahs001's Ideas
July 6, 2013
Star Wars
marioperales added this to marioperales's ideas
July 6, 2013
man cave
Nate Knight added this to Bedroom Ideas
July 2, 2013
like the blue color
swissabella added this to swissabella's Ideas
June 30, 2013
At-at!
Grady Cain added this to grady_cain's Ideas
June 30, 2013
Star Wars
poshimao added this to poshimao's Ideas
June 29, 2013
skyblue
Satyajit Suklabaidya added this to satyajit_suklabaidya's ideas
June 28, 2013
Home Office
laila100 added this to laila100's Ideas
June 24, 2013
Robots
Interiors by Jessie added this to Dave
June 23, 2013
Dave's office
cancerchick added this to Grace loves fun
June 17, 2013
Grace
mikeybaby328 added this to mikeybaby328's Ideas
June 15, 2013
Stormtrooper
Mark Brosi added this to Connie_brosi's ideas
June 10, 2013
Colors
katehawthorne added this to katehawthorne's Ideas
June 9, 2013
Star Wars things
Edison Borges added this to edison_borges's Ideas
June 9, 2013
Lamp
ndba added this to Kids Ideas
June 6, 2013
Star wars AT-AT on desk.
robillardartsy added this to Bathroom Ideas
June 3, 2013
desk, futon, wall color
wh4tzinaname added this to wh4tzinaname's Ideas
June 2, 2013
Desk and chair
xuxubells added this to xuxubells's Ideas
June 1, 2013
������ Star Wars!!
Kyla Rule added this to kyla_rule's Ideas
May 30, 2013
Love
Robin Schlauder added this to robin_schlauder's Ideas
May 24, 2013
Luke's room
gilbertodar added this to gilbertodar's Ideas
May 21, 2013
Star wars
Manuel Gutierrez added this to manuel_gutierrez4688's ideas
May 21, 2013
starwars
kenny2619 added this to kenny2619's Ideas
May 21, 2013
Marcus
Russell Jones added this to russell_jones2926's ideas
May 20, 2013
love the chair
hdny added this to hdny's Ideas
May 18, 2013
Plaster wall
Blanca Ramirez added this to blanca_ramirez's Ideas
May 14, 2013
Boys room
vanessadstarr added this to vanessadstarr's ideas
May 14, 2013
colors
conno88 added this to conno88's ideas
May 13, 2013
kids b/r
rrosmeryrr0925 added this to rrosmeryrr0925's ideas
April 29, 2013
computer area plus living area
sinnlitx added this to sinnlitx's Ideas
April 29, 2013
Star
mikethetigerlsu added this to home office/game room
April 23, 2013
Chair
Cross Rajan added this to cross_rajan's Ideas
April 22, 2013
PC
eruiza added this to eruiza's Ideas
April 13, 2013
Cuarto
masterdrafter added this to masterdrafter's ideas
April 13, 2013
star wars toys decor
patrickpancake added this to patrickpancake's Ideas
April 10, 2013
Comic book cool
barisu added this to barisu's Ideas
April 7, 2013
Duvar kagıdı
Mélina D.R. added this to colors
April 7, 2013
great blue
yolanda neal added this to 1onestar's ideas
April 1, 2013
Love this set up this is great!
Lynda Poole added this to Media areas
March 23, 2013
Star Wars ;-)
mdmurph added this to Bathroom Ideas
March 23, 2013
nerdgas and the chair color scheme
ajtwist added this to ajtwist's Ideas
March 19, 2013
Will
marijauzice added this to marijauzice's ideas
March 16, 2013
pavle
werewolf913 added this to werewolf913's Ideas
March 15, 2013
Non cluttered
rebecky418 added this to rebecky418's ideas
March 13, 2013
star wars!!!!
Jessica Larson added this to jessica_larson742's ideas
February 28, 2013
Love it
clt96881 added this to Home Office
February 24, 2013
Star wars
ak_skipton added this to Designs
February 21, 2013
SW
Leslie Sullivan added this to Home Office
February 21, 2013
Colors
Ann Feldman added this to ann_feldman's Ideas
February 18, 2013
Chair for Aaron
dillonmuto added this to PBVH
February 16, 2013
Star Wars theam
93nx41 added this to Den
February 15, 2013
Wall texture
burgessbaker added this to Star Wars room
February 13, 2013
Figures as deco
gmlbowen added this to gmlbowen's Ideas
February 6, 2013
Star Wars desk
delfina550 added this to delfina550's Ideas
February 3, 2013
Blue couch
Jeffrey Livingston added this to jeffrey_livingston's Ideas
February 3, 2013
Like the decorations for a man cave.
jeskuz added this to jeskuz's Ideas
January 31, 2013
Ethan
rileymoose added this to rileymoose's ideas
January 30, 2013
desk. blue, star wars!
Eduardo Silva added this to eduardo_silva5734's Ideas
January 22, 2013
Cuarto de UNO de Mis hijos
ericastyles added this to Boys rooms
January 21, 2013
star wars boys room
jaimecaceres added this to jaimecaceres's Ideas
January 18, 2013
The chair
muirfoot added this to muirfoot's Ideas
January 12, 2013
Blu wall
geraldwilliams added this to geraldwilliams's ideas
January 12, 2013
ivy room
owensdamcar added this to owensdamcar's Ideas
January 8, 2013
Boys room
robertojeda added this to robertojeda's Ideas
January 6, 2013
Star Wars!
jlayral added this to jlayral's ideas
January 6, 2013
Desk
sticker added this to sticker's Ideas
January 4, 2013
Office/Spare bedroom (put futon in with computer)
regularren added this to regularren's Ideas
January 1, 2013
Built in desk.
kendras added this to kids rooms
December 26, 2012
The chair and light
djfoncho added this to djfoncho's Ideas
December 24, 2012
Future
Whitney Howard added this to Geek Galore
December 19, 2012
OMG....Star Wars desk!!!!
CHAD LIEBERMAN added this to CHAD LIEBERMAN LAWSUIT
December 14, 2012
Chad Lieberman Attorney - Chad Lieberman Lawsuit - Chad Lieberman Facebook - Chad Lieberman MIT - Chad Lieberman - Chad Leiberman - Chad Lieber
hawkman4188 added this to Office
December 9, 2012
Star wars
hobohemian added this to Furniture
December 8, 2012
Serge bedroom. Haha no awesome chair
hobohemian added this to Living and Media Room
December 7, 2012
Serge bedroom - huhu No awesome chair
joneslaura70 added this to joneslaura70's Ideas
December 5, 2012
Computer & couch for den.
kingkeithc added this to kingkeithc's Ideas
December 4, 2012
Star Wars
hollyberger added this to House Characteristics
November 29, 2012
Yep. Cool.
Rachel Warren added this to office
November 25, 2012
Chair
tassiapp added this to tassiapp's Ideas
November 20, 2012
Chair
francoaguirre added this to francoaguirre's ideas
November 17, 2012
Blue couch
yunique added this to yunique's ideas
November 17, 2012
Ideas for Shemy's room
Yomade Adeniran added this to yomade_adeniran's ideas
November 8, 2012
vfw
treflip321 added this to treflip321's Ideas
November 3, 2012
Desk
Mark Worley added this to mark_worley's Ideas
October 28, 2012
Star Wars
Samantha Brown added this to samantha_brown874's Ideas
October 24, 2012
Ty's room
safireeyess added this to safireeyess's Ideas
October 21, 2012
Josh office
alma6283 added this to alma6283's Favorites
October 16, 2012
Blue wall
theburdickfamily added this to theburdickfamily's Ideas
October 16, 2012
Logan
theblulugaz added this to theblulugaz's Ideas
October 14, 2012
Classic Star Wars theme,
willnus added this to willnus's ideas
October 9, 2012
Star wars toys?
dickgibby30 added this to dickgibby30's ideas
October 9, 2012
Swars
rociordz added this to rociordz's Ideas
October 2, 2012
Silestone escritoros
mula811 added this to mula811's Ideas
September 28, 2012
Peters room
princer7 added this to princer7's Ideas
September 22, 2012
Star wars
chefchel74 added this to Boy's Rooms
September 22, 2012
JDR - the type of blue color
larryboy47 added this to Brad's Bedroom
September 17, 2012
Dark blue and dark wood and dark room, :D
mzhouse added this to mzhouse's Ideas
September 9, 2012
Eric
Brittany Sdao added this to office
September 6, 2012
Office
suzan85 added this to suzan85's Ideas
September 6, 2012
Bibis
dsewell725 added this to dsewell725's Ideas
September 5, 2012
Star Wars
Kendall Boyd added this to armorknight's Ideas
September 2, 2012
Can't go wrong with Star Wars
medyme added this to medyme's Ideas
August 22, 2012
Bureau Dylan /salle pc
sylbren added this to sylbren's Ideas
August 9, 2012
Blue hues
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™