Showplace Wood Products
Cabinets & Cabinetry
Showplace Cabinets - Kitchen traditional-kitchen
 

Showplace Cabinets - Kitchen

Door style: Hamilton | Finish: Light Mocha with Carmel glaze

The applied-molding Hamilton door style brings out the subtle Carmel glazing. A ceramic backsplash with glass accents is in close harmony with the cabinetry, while a scraped-maple floor provides warm contrast.

Learn more about our Hamilton door style: http://www.showplacewood.com/DOORS/hamilton/Doors.Hamil.html
URL
http://www.showplacewood.com/Gallery/002gen/139/139.1.html

What Houzzers are commenting on:

sandy2373 added this to sandy2373's Favorites
November 8, 2014
Cabinets
Chivonne Hunter added this to Chivonne Hunter's Ideas
August 13, 2014
Canisters
tammie8991 added this to tammie8991's Ideas
May 19, 2014
Microwave in base
Leonard Rhoades added this to leonard_rhoades's Ideas
April 25, 2014
Tile
chris51171 added this to kitchen
March 24, 2014
Chunky range, our color cabinets
Veronica Smith added this to Kitchen
March 17, 2014
Light Mocha with Carmel glaze. Nice. Backsplash too
cnjhunt added this to kitchen
March 4, 2014
drawers under stove and microwave low
allysonkoster added this to allysonkoster's Ideas
February 16, 2014
Microwave placement
mlbelken added this to Kitchen
January 22, 2014
Cabinet colors
ltayman added this to Kitchen Ideas
January 12, 2014
danker5 added this to danker5's Ideas
November 10, 2013
Ok
Jody Dahl added this to jody_dahl's ideas
October 19, 2013
flanking counter
ktlyn10 added this to kitchen
August 18, 2013
Backsplash
Sherryl Creede added this to sherryl_creede's ideas
July 23, 2013
convection over/micro combo?
Raffi Apelian added this to raffi_apelian's Ideas
June 29, 2013
Kitchen
lathropvanna added this to Bathroom Ideas
June 28, 2013
cabinet mocha with glaze , backsplash tile design
baberiz added this to Kitchen
June 19, 2013
Showplace light mocha caramel glaze
KASHMIR DHALIWAL FINE REDESIGN. added this to our house renos
June 9, 2013
microwave
mom2orsini added this to kitchen storage
May 27, 2013
Great microwave idea
Frieda Morris added this to gmommaf's ideas for new house
May 26, 2013
Kitchen
Angel Tay added this to angeltay's ideas
May 13, 2013
Location of microwave. Backsplash.
crimprof added this to crimprof's Ideas
April 28, 2013
Cool place for micro
emitchell94 added this to emitchell94's ideas
March 12, 2013
hood
saramae added this to kitchen
February 24, 2013
cabinets
Sarah Stango added this to sarah_stango's ideas
January 22, 2013
cooktop
bonpicou added this to bonpicou's ideas
January 11, 2013
Drawers under range
kblair3 added this to kitchen ideas
January 1, 2013
like hood
fritzikae added this to home ideas
November 17, 2012
microwave drawer/drawers under stove top
beteb added this to beteb's ideas
September 30, 2012
microwave here?
eepstein added this to eepstein's ideas
September 23, 2012
Where to put microwave
Gloria Mills added this to Kitchens
July 31, 2012
The applied-molding Hamilton door style brings out the subtle Carmel glazing. A ceramic backsplash with glass accents is in close harmony with the cabinetry, while a scraped-maple floor provides warm contrast.
© 2015 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™