Laura U, Inc.
Interior Designers & Decorators
Midtown Loft industrial-bedroom
 

Midtown Loft

Photos by Julie Soefer
URL
http://www.laurau.com

This photo has 2 questions

lisalizard wrote:
That bench - Hey Laura U! What can you tell me about that bench?
   Comment   May 1, 2014
Megha Agarwal wrote:
where can i find this wall paper
   Comment   December 9, 2012

What Houzzers are commenting on:

kgibbs2000 added this to kgibbs2000's Ideas
September 1, 2014
Bedroom
majirajasta added this to majirajasta's Ideas
August 30, 2014
Köpek yatağı
Lucienne Montagne added this to Lucienne Montagne's Ideas
August 30, 2014
wall
Catherine Saillant added this to catherine_saillant's ideas
August 15, 2014
Beautiful textured wallpaper
Nicoleta Janiko added this to Bedroom Ideas
August 14, 2014
par la picioare
Leane Kopke added this to leane_kopke's Ideas
July 28, 2014
Bed stool
jkobrien added this to jkobrien's Ideas
June 11, 2014
Color, drapes
kimwessels added this to kimwessels's Ideas
June 2, 2014
Walk and curtains
midnight_medley added this to Bedroom
May 4, 2014
Accent wall!
lairue added this to Mama's House
April 28, 2014
glamorous
Natasha Ramirez added this to natasha_ramirez's ideas
March 19, 2014
Pared
msoslyn added this to Future plans
March 10, 2014
Accent wall
Amanda Newlin added this to amanda_newlin's ideas
March 5, 2014
Love this floor!
ackermans added this to ackermans's ideas
February 10, 2014
wallpaper
jiejie256 added this to jiejie256's Ideas
February 8, 2014
Picture
Shannen Rosser added this to shannen_rosser's Ideas
February 4, 2014
Accent wall
Rana Shash added this to rana_shash's ideas
February 2, 2014
like
slantedcoffee01 added this to slantedcoffee01's ideas
January 23, 2014
Elegant and sophisticated
sharonjoy added this to sharonjoy's ideas
January 22, 2014
Wallpaper
Kathleen Williamson added this to Master Bedroom
January 3, 2014
Lamps
adriennefarid added this to adriennefarid's Ideas
January 1, 2014
Bench
Arterior Dimensions added this to arteriordimensions's Ideas
December 15, 2013
Dramatic accent wall with wallpaprt!
lgross2003 added this to lgross2003's ideas
December 7, 2013
Love the end lounge at the end of the bed
aliona169 added this to Bedroom
December 1, 2013
Colours
tijuanamigo added this to tijuanamigo's Ideas
November 29, 2013
.
iipp1989 added this to iipp1989's ideas
November 13, 2013
color scheme
pichazo added this to Gary's Room
November 8, 2013
wallpaper
Pat McGaw added this to New Kitchen And Verandah And Decking
November 3, 2013
Love the dog
heather1997 added this to heather1997's ideas
October 20, 2013
Colours but blue not purple new house
youngflyerr added this to youngflyerr's Ideas
October 13, 2013
Colors
gaylee24 added this to gaylee24's Ideas
October 12, 2013
Headboard
Nicole Pulido added this to nicole_pulido's ideas
October 8, 2013
mine
Kimberly Bee Design added this to bedroom
October 2, 2013
color, furnishings
jimekelly added this to jimekelly's Ideas
September 23, 2013
Lamps
Dianne Logan added this to bedrooms
September 22, 2013
Colors
Deidre Sullivan added this to deidre_sullivan's ideas
September 22, 2013
master
schmidttysgirl added this to schmidttysgirl's Ideas
September 21, 2013
Doggie!
kbtxgrl added this to kbtxgrl's Ideas
September 14, 2013
Funky & interesting painting
malaikaz added this to malaikaz's Ideas
September 12, 2013
Guest bedroom wall paper concept
lanilouisewestman added this to Bedroom Ideas
September 1, 2013
Wallpaper
nikicixx added this to nikicixx's Ideas
August 28, 2013
Love the painting.
ibpettit added this to ibpettit's ideas
August 26, 2013
bedroom
Kristina Zub added this to Misc. Favz
August 23, 2013
wallpaper
asongforxx added this to asongforxx's Ideas
July 19, 2013
I love the Asian influence. Strong, but not overpowering, and it leaves room for the modern design of the room.
lorrainecauchi added this to lorrainecauchi's Ideas
June 28, 2013
Save for bedroom
fathergoriot added this to fathergoriot's ideas
June 24, 2013
floor and wall, not black wall and art and furniture
msmontalvo added this to msmontalvo's Ideas
June 8, 2013
Kacey room idea
treeniebeanie added this to treeniebeanie's Ideas
May 11, 2013
DOG
Adefunke Oni added this to adefunke_oni's Ideas
May 9, 2013
The bench
nicole1854 added this to Bedroom
May 8, 2013
Like the accent wall and ceiling to floor drapes
onefaust added this to onefaust's Ideas
May 6, 2013
Wall
stylosl added this to Bedroom 2
May 2, 2013
Dark wallpaper w/ the lavendar
idunn001 added this to idunn001's Ideas
April 7, 2013
Bedroom black and silver wallpaper
larabergerson added this to larabergerson's ideas
March 23, 2013
Walls
Natalie Montoya added this to Bedroom Ideas
March 18, 2013
love the walls and curtains
samerzamel added this to samerzamel's Ideas
March 15, 2013
Dark rm
Sierra Robbins added this to sierra_robbins's Ideas
March 9, 2013
Me
shan16 added this to shan16's Ideas
February 12, 2013
The silver floor
millee01 added this to HOUSE RENOVATION IDEAS
February 5, 2013
lavender bedroom
mikylamosley added this to mikylamosley's ideas
January 24, 2013
bedside lamps!
reesa2366 added this to reesa2366's ideas
January 14, 2013
color and wall covering
dshiloach added this to michal bedroom
December 30, 2012
Layout
wanamaker added this to bedroom ideas
December 16, 2012
Purple and ottoman
shipbuilders33 added this to shipbuilders33's ideas
December 16, 2012
height of bed vs bench....thick upholstery of bench
julieann6 added this to julieann6's Ideas
November 21, 2012
pattern
aubreynicole added this to bedroom
November 15, 2012
orange, espresso color mix with lavender
tanasarabia added this to tanasarabia's Ideas
October 23, 2012
Me gusta el morado
kiffen added this to kiffen's Favorites
October 19, 2012
Colors, Asian feel
feramescua added this to feramescua's Favorites
October 12, 2012
Banca
ekbates added this to Bedroom Ideas
October 6, 2012
love... besides the giant painting of an asian.
anshuk added this to anshuk's Favorites
September 23, 2012
Hbbkk
oo0maggie0oo added this to oo0maggie0oo's Ideas
September 21, 2012
Color and lamps
Alison Reburn added this to Alison_Reburn's ideas
August 28, 2012
Warwick Stone added this to Bedrooms that Rock
August 25, 2012
Wallpaper
Maria Strimbu added this to maria_strimbu's ideas
August 25, 2012
colors, black wall, lights
sonjasarri added this to sonjasarri's Favorites
August 24, 2012
Stunning bedrooms
mitch7743 added this to mitch7743's ideas
August 22, 2012
master bedroom
lebonnie added this to master
August 19, 2012
Boldness..
doximagry added this to doximagry's ideas
August 18, 2012
wall paper
khaliddiaa added this to khaliddiaa's Ideas
August 18, 2012
البرواز
charisme87 added this to charisme87's Ideas
August 18, 2012
The chase
groversummit added this to groversummit's Ideas
August 17, 2012
Jap room
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™