Morris & Woodhouse Interiors llc
Interior Designers & Decorators
Basement contemporary kids
 

Basement

This photo has one question

Maeghan Cronin wrote:
Boxes - Where did you purchase these boxes? Thank you
   Comment   January 27, 2013
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
PRO
Morris & Woodhouse Interiors llc
They are custom built in bookshelves.
January 27, 2013 at 5:32pm     
Sign Up to comment

What Houzz contributors are saying:

Vanessa Brunner added this to 5 Basement Renovations Designed for Fun
Two large closets store the kids' endless toys and games. The cubbies add a decorative touch, and have low enough spaces for even the youngest child to store his goodies. Morris and her team thought the design of this basement through carefully, and even added a small bathroom so the kids wouldn't have to constantly run up and down the stairs while playing in their new play area.

What Houzzers are commenting on:

redsally added this to redsally's ideas
12 hours ago
h
ramurray added this to Madison's & Natalie's Room
13 hours ago
Incorporate vibrant colors in confined space
Maggie Coe added this to maggie_coe's ideas
15 hours ago
playroom storage
akzender added this to Basement
Yesterday
Cool built-ins for kids stuff...decorate later??
Jean Himmelstein added this to jean_himmelstein's ideas
Yesterday
boxes
scrunch89 added this to scrunch89's Ideas
Yesterday
Kids room
suzanneniersbach added this to suzanneniersbach's Ideas
Yesterday
Built ins
sashenka2005 added this to sashenka2005's Ideas
Yesterday
Стенка в игровую
janetjanes added this to Storage
Yesterday
Box frame
Jordan Hinman added this to kids' rooms
Yesterday
storage wall
tstock8473 added this to tstock8473's Ideas
Yesterday
Practical
Gabrielle Pajer added this to Living Room Ideas
Yesterday
Family Play Room Toy Storage
Shwetha Tatuskar added this to shwetha_tatuskar's ideas
on Tuesday
children play ward robe aid a door
bashayeralmousa added this to ideas
on Monday
Play room
jensantora added this to Bathroom Ideas
on Monday
Kids room
jupaquisa added this to ideas casita
on Monday
cuarto bebe
graingy75 added this to graingy75's ideas
on Monday
Storage
Rachel McCourty added this to Blakes Room
on Monday
Bright storage solution
epanalez added this to epanalez's Ideas
on Sunday
Organizational
Shea Beckley added this to shea_beckley's Ideas
on Sunday
Cute for tjs room
lanney79 added this to lanney79's Ideas
on Sunday
Kids room
Yuriy Bincovski added this to yuriy_bincovski's ideas
on Sunday
ideias estante crianca
annie0022carvajal added this to annie0022carvajal's Ideas
on Sunday
Boy's bedroom
Shpresa Bello added this to shpresa_bello's Ideas
on Sunday
Space
rhyley08 added this to rhyley08's Ideas
last Friday
Organization
mmvst added this to mmvst's Ideas
last Friday
Repisa azul
Sonja Ovcarov added this to sonja_ovcarov's ideas
last Friday
idea za igrackite
Geneviève Lafleur added this to webuser_1022575's Ideas
last Friday
G
Lethel Alburo added this to lethel_alburo's Ideas
last Friday
Shelf
tvinacur added this to tvinacur's Ideas
April 15, 2014
Play
Monica Prinkey added this to monica_prinkey's ideas
April 14, 2014
kids organization
Subia Shah added this to Kids Ideas
April 14, 2014
Storage
patj4041 added this to Nursery
April 13, 2014
Storage
Magalie Rollin added this to magalie_rollin's Ideas
April 13, 2014
Rangement chambre enfant
mchabot81 added this to sous-sol
April 13, 2014
rangement proche des marches
Page Wu added this to page_wu's Ideas
April 13, 2014
The kid's toy case
amandajagger added this to amandajagger's Ideas
April 13, 2014
Organisation
danielcc added this to danielcc's Ideas
April 13, 2014
Very nice matrix
Beverly Navey added this to kids
April 13, 2014
organization
mrsjrich added this to mrsjrich's Ideas
April 13, 2014
It is not cool.
12345jar added this to 12345jar's ideas
April 13, 2014
Open to a storage
dcoreas added this to dcoreas's Ideas
April 12, 2014
Shelving
sueandpeter added this to sueandpeter's ideas
April 12, 2014
kids storage
jlew3 added this to jlew3's ideas
April 12, 2014
Homeschool idea
jane4454 added this to jane4454's Ideas
April 12, 2014
Shelving
Michelle Fererro added this to michelle_fererro's Ideas
April 12, 2014
Idea
joian75 added this to joian75's ideas
April 12, 2014
Good idea
Kobie van der Merwe added this to kobie vnder Merwe 5
April 11, 2014
Kids
alikat75 added this to alikat75's Ideas
April 11, 2014
Kids storage
juanjosevo added this to Sala de Estar
April 10, 2014
repisa
Kaitlin Jereb added this to kaitlin_jereb's Ideas
April 10, 2014
Shelves
Lowri Burgess added this to lowri_burgess's Ideas
April 10, 2014
Storage idea
cstumpco added this to cstumpco's Ideas
April 9, 2014
Kids room
hs0space added this to Furniture
April 9, 2014
박스형 수납장
mvkartheiser added this to mvkartheiser's Ideas
April 9, 2014
Storage
Goldilocks Estates added this to greene rd ideas
April 8, 2014
Kids room
lauratomlinson added this to lauratomlinson's ideas
April 8, 2014
Storage idea
cutuvir added this to cutuvir's ideas
April 8, 2014
hab niños
erikacecilia added this to Recamaras
April 8, 2014
Storage
cana50 added this to cana50's Ideas
April 7, 2014
Grandson
Prerna Singh added this to Nursery
April 7, 2014
.
handy007 added this to handy007's Ideas
April 7, 2014
Shelves
Stephanie Donald added this to stephanie_donald's Ideas
April 6, 2014
Kids
mrswmoore7 added this to mrswmoore7's ideas
April 6, 2014
Wall unit
1020mama added this to basement
April 5, 2014
Colors
glopez79 added this to glopez79's Favorites
April 5, 2014
Toys
ocaya added this to Salle familiale
April 5, 2014
Ds
cparker0620 added this to play room
April 5, 2014
Great storage & fun color
juliekuhl added this to Melanie office
April 5, 2014
cool
omgst added this to omgst's Ideas
April 4, 2014
Shelves
carr3914 added this to Bathroom
April 4, 2014
kids room
rajanityagi added this to rajanityagi's Ideas
April 4, 2014
I like the toys!
Arnee Borja added this to arnee_borja's Ideas
April 4, 2014
prince room
silette added this to traminer
April 4, 2014
Judith speelkamer
rudzy added this to rudzy's Ideas
April 3, 2014
Kids
albrechta added this to Playroom
April 2, 2014
Shelving
lbonham24 added this to lbonham24's Ideas
April 2, 2014
For the boys room
dannhick added this to dannhick's Ideas
April 2, 2014
Love this!
Altamirano added this to gabotero's ideas
April 2, 2014
bibli8
aaronchmiel added this to aaronchmiel's Ideas
April 2, 2014
Storage
gsharrow added this to kids room
April 1, 2014
shelving
Dania Castillero added this to dania_castillero's Ideas
April 1, 2014
Familia niños
syl1017 added this to Ilona
March 31, 2014
Colors
Eunice Eso added this to Kids Ideas
March 31, 2014
the shelf design
gchosen added this to gchosen's ideas
March 31, 2014
For my Kids books
aligiacomini added this to aligiacomini's Ideas
March 30, 2014
Brinquedos
suzettewv added this to Ideas for Friends
March 30, 2014
Brinklee says for Patrick
jdha1967 added this to jdha1967's Ideas
March 29, 2014
Mueble 2
mbaldwin1217 added this to mbaldwin1217's Ideas
March 29, 2014
Living room shelves
mariam19032000 added this to mariam19032000's ideas
March 29, 2014
basement toys storage unit
rquiroz80 added this to rquiroz80's ideas
March 28, 2014
boys shelves
senica5 added this to senica5's Ideas
March 28, 2014
Toy room in basement
anthony878787 added this to anthony878787's Ideas
March 27, 2014
Elmo bookshelf
min1nie added this to min1nie's Ideas
March 27, 2014
Playroom ideas
Haley Corum added this to haley_corum's ideas
March 27, 2014
Shelves for toys, books, etc.
Tori Gonsoulin added this to tori_gonsoulin's Ideas
March 26, 2014
Kids
jimenarvdl added this to Cuarto Patricio
March 26, 2014
Fotos en repisa
dckm11 added this to dckm11's Ideas
March 26, 2014
Storage
lirrogal added this to lirrogal's Ideas
March 26, 2014
Shelf
fnaum added this to fnaum's Ideas
March 26, 2014
Kids room
andy308 added this to andy308's Ideas
March 26, 2014
Consultorio
plumm180 added this to plumm180's Ideas
March 25, 2014
Loft ?
pipisrq added this to pipisrq's Ideas
March 25, 2014
Librero
khiabuidung added this to DiggzNRoxxy
March 25, 2014
storage best!!
cassandralinn added this to cassandralinn's Ideas
March 24, 2014
Storage for girls toys
bren7 added this to bren7's Ideas
March 24, 2014
Shelf decor
leahjanes added this to leahjanes's Ideas
March 24, 2014
Open shelves for play
mahendra_pk added this to mahendra_pk's ideas
March 24, 2014
rak serbaguna
jenniferhuch added this to kid city
March 23, 2014
Shelves
Heather Lieberherr added this to heather_lieberherr's ideas
March 23, 2014
cute storage/space idea
Carrie Simper added this to carrie_simper's Ideas
March 21, 2014
Basement
bcccc_7 added this to ......
March 21, 2014
.
jennyswint added this to kitchen
March 20, 2014
Shelves
teeplepeople added this to teeplepeople's Ideas
March 20, 2014
Lilliana's play area
giatrycks added this to giatrycks's ideas
March 20, 2014
cool
Alisha Trytten added this to alisha_trytten's Ideas
March 17, 2014
The storage
Patricia Daniel added this to Kids Ideas
March 17, 2014
Playroom shelve ideas
amylerm added this to amylerm's ideas
March 17, 2014
nursery?
simitu25 added this to simituhin's idea book
March 17, 2014
Book shelve
6elinda added this to 6elinda's Ideas
March 17, 2014
Estanteria
Heather Woon added this to shelving/storage
March 16, 2014
the shelving
lozadax added this to lozadax's ideas
March 16, 2014
play room
paolarodriguez7 added this to Cuatro hombrecito
March 16, 2014
Amarillo
finolapatton added this to finolapatton's ideas
March 16, 2014
Shelves
donu13 added this to DANIELA
March 16, 2014
dulap carti/jucarii
Lynn Smith added this to Smurf Village
March 16, 2014
Boys room above garage
ang_hela added this to ang_hela's Ideas
March 14, 2014
Storage!
kopaaron added this to kopaaron's Ideas
March 14, 2014
Mueble de cuadros ludoteca
Emad Al Fatly added this to emad_alfatly's Ideas
March 14, 2014
Bhgggfhd
charlie2103 added this to baby
March 13, 2014
Shelves
zenkiro added this to zenkiro's ideas
March 13, 2014
jj
Candice Harrison added this to Home
March 12, 2014
Love!
Mary Haghiac added this to mary_haghiac's Ideas
March 12, 2014
Organize kids
ob170 added this to ob170's Ideas
March 12, 2014
Idea for basement
LaShanda Brown added this to Daycare Center Ideas
March 11, 2014
Love the shelving
shanidec85 added this to CLOSET
March 11, 2014
SHELVING
frankie001 added this to Other Fabulousness
March 10, 2014
Like the idea of painting shelving two different colors.
aurimasl added this to Vaiku kambarys
March 10, 2014
sienos dalis kur kaminas
ayavru added this to sunroom
March 9, 2014
shelving unit
zaidfa added this to zaidfa's Ideas
March 9, 2014
Roof
evenkey added this to House ideas
March 9, 2014
Toy shelves
niall0104 added this to niall0104's Ideas
March 8, 2014
Storage
airellc added this to Estoyene we see e se we e see see s see el Estoy
March 8, 2014
elmo
Helena Ng added this to helena_ng's Ideas
March 8, 2014
Painted colour
Yashshri Negi added this to yashshri_negi's ideas
March 7, 2014
cabinet kids
dosarrasin added this to dosarrasin's Ideas
March 6, 2014
Office space
megahair12 added this to megahair12's ideas
March 6, 2014
love the shelves for kids room
Rafael Lino added this to rafael_lino's Ideas
March 6, 2014
Estante escritório
Larissa Frey added this to Kid Room
March 6, 2014
Shelf space
rajeevsood2000 added this to rajeevsood2000's ideas
March 6, 2014
children's room
pamelalewisarriaran added this to pamelalewisarriaran's Ideas
March 6, 2014
Like it for boy's room
lildarlin769 added this to lildarlin769's Ideas
March 4, 2014
Kids idead
veropage added this to veropage's Ideas
March 4, 2014
Biblio
tarrafmariem added this to tarrafmariem's Ideas
March 3, 2014
Chambres enfants
stephmk added this to Caroline's Room
March 3, 2014
Custom bookshelves
Xania Nanzala added this to xania_nanzala's ideas
March 2, 2014
play room shelf
wildcatfever added this to wildcatfever's Ideas
March 2, 2014
Kids room
adkroeger added this to Kids Rooms
March 1, 2014
Storage and color
Anne de Luna added this to anne_deluna's Ideas
March 1, 2014
Cabinets
jucochis added this to jucochis's Ideas
March 1, 2014
Jm
bakiden added this to bakiden's Ideas
February 28, 2014
Playtoom
autchampion added this to autchampion's ideas
February 28, 2014
Great shelf:))
omea added this to omea's ideas
February 28, 2014
étagère rangement chambre
larkinmass added this to larkinmass's ideas
February 28, 2014
STORAGE!!!!
danndra added this to danndra's Ideas
February 27, 2014
Kid organizing
camibelen added this to camibelen's Ideas
February 27, 2014
Cuadrados
angelaspikes10 added this to Kids Ideas
February 27, 2014
square shelves... great for entertainment center in small room
lemmir01 added this to lemmir01's ideas
February 26, 2014
biblio
gf13rx added this to gf13rx's Ideas
February 26, 2014
Shelves
hannahprint added this to Rumpus & Games
February 26, 2014
great storage idea for rumpus or kids room.
Hilcia Maldonado added this to hilcia_maldonado's Ideas
February 26, 2014
Vale
Joe Ascolese added this to joe_ascolese's Ideas
February 25, 2014
Shelves
angelchen added this to 一楼游戏房
February 25, 2014
柜子设计很灵动
denture32 added this to denture32's Ideas
February 24, 2014
Yes
foufy added this to foufy's Ideas
February 24, 2014
Kids living room
chupalolly added this to chupalolly's Ideas
February 23, 2014
Shelving
Brandon Mayes added this to brandon_mayes's Ideas
February 23, 2014
Shelf
Raj Gill added this to raj_gill7785094's Ideas
February 23, 2014
Bookshelf
jatinagrawal1987 added this to jatinagrawal1987's Ideas
February 23, 2014
Shelf
jenleblanc added this to jenleblanc's Ideas
February 23, 2014
Bookshelf
raelynn22 added this to kids!
February 23, 2014
Love this!
belaouchi added this to belaouchi's Ideas
February 23, 2014
Etagere
irpreet added this to irpreet's Ideas
February 23, 2014
Playroom
amschwab added this to amschwab's Ideas
February 22, 2014
Shelves
reyesmh added this to reyesmh's Ideas
February 22, 2014
Palo
chrismam added this to chrismam's ideas
February 22, 2014
Christian room
kim_p added this to kim_p's Ideas
February 22, 2014
Storage
pmadhok added this to pmadhok's Ideas
February 22, 2014
Toy cupboard
hnpedrozo added this to hnpedrozo's Ideas
February 21, 2014
Playroom
Arwen Emory added this to arwen_emory’s ideas..kids/teens
February 21, 2014
Looooove the bright color
mombeeb added this to mombeeb's ideas
February 21, 2014
Lego display wall!
pamelawstephens added this to Boy's Room ideas
February 21, 2014
Cubes for storage
Alex Holness added this to alex_holness5511580's Ideas
February 21, 2014
Games room
Kate Sullivan added this to kate_sullivan3336657's Ideas
February 21, 2014
Shelving
Stephanie Strodtbeck added this to stephanie_strodtbeck's Ideas
February 21, 2014
Kids-Built in bookcase
jpaul5182 added this to jpaul5182's Ideas
February 20, 2014
Shelving unit for playroom
critter1981 added this to critter1981's ideas
February 19, 2014
kids storage
Sponsored Products
Schoolhouse Desk and Chair Set - Pecan
$104.98 | Hayneedle
7 LED Silicone Bicycle Light
Super Bright LEDs
Sausalito Moses Basket Chocolate/Diamond Sheet
Serena & Lily
Sausalito Moses Basket Flax/Aqua Trellis Sheet
Serena & Lily
Up & Away Bike Rack
$159.50 | FRONTGATE
House of Dolls Cubby
$299.99 | Dot & Bo
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™