Transitional Living Room transitional-living-room
 

Transitional Living Room

URL
http://www.brittocharette.com

This photo has 2 questions

September 2, 2013
smoriarity wrote:
Where was the sofa purchased
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
PRO
Britto Charette Interiors - Miami Florida
smoria , the sofas are from Holly Hunt Miami
    Bookmark   September 24, 2013 at 7:42PM
Sign Up to comment
January 6, 2013
nayyerjafri wrote:
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
PRO
Britto Charette Interiors - Miami Florida
they are sheer weave roman shades
1 Like    Bookmark   January 7, 2013 at 6:36AM
Sign Up to comment

What Houzzers are commenting on:

lynnhemmer added this to lynnhemmer's Ideas
December 13, 2014
Shades
tabrahamson added this to tabrahamson's Ideas
November 25, 2014
For Twyla
Brandi Williams-Moore added this to DEN/TRANSITIONAL
July 21, 2014
Love this two-tone seating
cristinabogg added this to living room
July 5, 2014
centerpeice
podolakg added this to podolakg's Favorites
April 28, 2014
sofas
Jason Ogeer added this to jason_ogeer's Ideas
March 26, 2014
Lights
lynpng added this to lynpng's Ideas
February 18, 2014
Curtain
ssdrive added this to ssdrive's Ideas
February 18, 2014
Couches, chairs
denvilledeedee added this to denvilledeedee's ideas
February 10, 2014
window treatments
gabysteele added this to gabysteele's Ideas
February 6, 2014
I like the color combo
mamakristin3 added this to pompano living room
February 5, 2014
Pretty furniture
rdwilkin added this to Shannon - 2 Examples of Multi-color
January 30, 2014
Multi-color cushions
eddychung added this to Furniture
November 24, 2013
Sofa
Ghazi Zaitouni added this to ghazi_zaitouni's Ideas
November 7, 2013
صالون
pankaj_mnnit added this to pankaj_mnnit's ideas
October 1, 2013
dd
Gingko Home Furnishings added this to schang89's ideas
September 30, 2013
Sofa
mnyhuis added this to blinds
September 29, 2013
sheer blinds
kim3boys added this to kim3boys's Ideas
September 22, 2013
Serene
George S. McGregor added this to gmcgregor2's ideas
September 14, 2013
All
gagan176 added this to gagan176's ideas
September 1, 2013
t
pcernicly added this to Pool
July 27, 2013
Blinds
gkc2012 added this to gkc2012's ideas
July 12, 2013
Simple,chair
Kyle Bunting added this to kylebunting's ideas
June 18, 2013
kyle bunting
segelulu added this to segelulu's Ideas
May 12, 2013
color
jfurman added this to jfurman's ideas
March 20, 2013
living room
halexandra1 added this to halexandra1's Ideas
March 17, 2013
NB flat
ttoddler added this to ttoddler's ideas
March 17, 2013
two chairs for sunken
shawnles added this to kitchen
March 14, 2013
Type of blinds and full ht window
kathieg222 added this to kathieg222's Ideas
February 26, 2013
Window treatments
stanjo added this to stanjo's ideas
December 16, 2012
window blinds
luzdaryallegro added this to luzdaryallegro's Ideas
December 7, 2012
Sala
robynpaulsen added this to Indiana house
December 2, 2012
like it
ajeanne22 added this to ajeanne22's ideas
September 1, 2012
furniture
Lynn Madyson, ASID, IFDA, NKBA added this to Living Room
September 1, 2012
unique molding treatment to infuse the dark wood
Consolata Tasinda added this to consolata_tasinda's ideas
September 1, 2012
You can see an amazing view through the window
Michelle Zhang added this to michelle_zhang's ideas
August 29, 2012
two tone sofa
iceforest added this to iceforest's Ideas
August 28, 2012
Clean, simple
charleneychang added this to charleneychang's ideas
August 27, 2012
Sleek lines, simple elegance
mangesh143 added this to mangesh143's Favorites
August 26, 2012
Formal sitting
Redstone Decoration added this to redstonedecoration's ideas
August 25, 2012
It's a modern New York Appartment style look
© 2015 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™