Rad Design Inc
Interior Designers & Decorators
Loft 001 industrial-dining-room
 

Loft 001

Modern, minimal 1100 sf loft space located in Toronto's fashion district. A subtle earth-toned colour palette is punctuated by splashes of vibrant colour.
© Rad Design Inc 2010
URL
http://www.raddesign.com

This photo has one question

kohlm45 wrote:
Condo living table - May I ask where I can find this table in Toronto?
   Comment   May 2, 2014

What Houzzers are commenting on:

fj11 added this to fj11's ideas
August 11, 2014
Outside kitchen
Sean Harrison added this to Living Room - New
July 4, 2014
See
Donnie Scruggs added this to donnie_scruggs's Ideas
June 18, 2014
All of it
grantone added this to grantone's Ideas
May 8, 2014
Like chairs and a table
sinny111 added this to sinny111's Ideas
March 24, 2014
Dining
caromanso added this to caromanso's ideas
March 19, 2014
mesa
Kamille Leclair added this to kamille_leclair's ideas
January 19, 2014
tabourets comptoir
siafrate added this to siafrate's Ideas
December 15, 2013
Table and chairs
alouse32 added this to alouse32's Ideas
December 4, 2013
High table with high chairs?
ddbobs86 added this to ddbobs86's Ideas
November 26, 2013
Steel legs
Brooke Elkins added this to brooke_elkins's Ideas
October 27, 2013
Slick
mboucordova added this to mboucordova's Ideas
October 27, 2013
Techo
xiaoyezimiki added this to condo
October 22, 2013
Industrial
sarahmonc added this to sarahmonc's Ideas
September 22, 2013
Frame, centerpiece
joycrown added this to Gaia
September 17, 2013
exhaust tube
felixk18 added this to Baseboards
August 22, 2013
Baseboards + concrete ceiling
carlafranzoni added this to carlafranzoni's Ideas
July 17, 2013
Antecomedor
marooshaa added this to marooshaa's Ideas
February 24, 2013
Love the tabel
Janae Davis added this to janae_davis's ideas
February 16, 2013
dining room
busolaking added this to busolaking's ideas
February 6, 2013
painting
everline added this to everline's ideas
January 22, 2013
red chairs for dining table, nice
Diana Walker added this to diana_walker's Ideas
January 6, 2013
How I heart this table and the painting.
Gabby Envy added this to gabby_envy's Ideas
January 6, 2013
Ideas
PriscillaMay added this to Loft Appeal
November 16, 2012
LOVE Dining table and high chairs
Nathan McLaughlin added this to nathan_mclaughlin's Ideas
November 4, 2012
Flowers in place setting
bksavy added this to dining room
October 27, 2012
Stool seats
bladeone1 added this to bladeone1's ideas
September 12, 2012
Horizontal glass inserts in sliding door
debbyg524 added this to debbyg524's ideas
September 12, 2012
color of floor with white painting
ethelinda added this to ethelinda's ideas
September 11, 2012
foldable table
trizbee added this to trizbee's Ideas
August 27, 2012
Sillas
Hope Hamada added this to hhamada's living room ideas
August 27, 2012
open floor plan, table
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™