baustudio kastl
Architects
penthouse im stadthafen contemporary-bathroom
 

penthouse im stadthafen

URL
http://www.baustudio-rostock.de/

What Houzzers are commenting on:

Steffen Matzke added this to Steffen Matzke's Ideas
on Sunday
Bad
Lisa Werner added this to lisa_werner6s Ideen
last Saturday
Alles
Christian Bürger added this to webuser_2942085s Ideen
February 23, 2015
Aussicht Bad
Neptun Immobilien GBR added this to Neptun Immobilien GBR's Ideas
February 22, 2015
View
Clara Ott added this to Tipps für Schlaflose
February 15, 2015
Nächtliches Bad nehmen
Theart Interiors added this to Theart Interiors's Ideas
February 8, 2015
Love this bathroom
Jan Meyer added this to jan_meyer1328826's Ideas
February 1, 2015
Bad
LadySally added this to karin_wingenfelds Ideen
January 30, 2015
sehr stylish
annak2704 added this to annak2704's Ideas
January 20, 2015
Badewanne mit halber verkleidung
steffyle added this to steffyle's Ideas
January 10, 2015
Badewanne
brutus1997 added this to brutus1997's Ideas
January 3, 2015
Schöner blick
Kamal Nurani added this to erdem_yesil's Ideas
January 1, 2015
Die Decke
Architekturbüro added this to bille1978's Ideas
January 1, 2015
Sehr spezielle
Kindertagespflege added this to mira2012s Ideen
January 1, 2015
Hammer Aussicht
ivctv added this to cinvin123456s Ideen
December 29, 2014
die badewanne
hubster added this to hubster's Ideas
December 26, 2014
Eingefasste, ovale Badewanne
gerhard_entholzer added this to gerhard_entholzer's Favorites
December 25, 2014
Einfassung Badewanne
pahly added this to Pahly I
December 22, 2014
Bad mit liegewiese
tifasammartino added this to tifasammartino's Ideas
December 4, 2014
Whaouh
yachting000 added this to yachting000's Ideas
December 2, 2014
Bad
Schnabelsburg Kohnsteinweg added this to schnabelsburg_kohnsteinweg's Ideas
December 2, 2014
Bad
dzsozi added this to dreams
November 23, 2014
bathroom furniture is very beautiful
Michael Köhler added this to Michael Köhler's Ideas
November 23, 2014
Ausblick
sepo62 added this to sepo62's Ideas
November 18, 2014
Bad
alysiana added this to alysianas Ideen
November 17, 2014
Die Aussicht ist sehr schön
lynnski78 added this to lynnski78's Ideas
November 12, 2014
View
BO Kuechler added this to bo_kuechler's Ideas
November 12, 2014
Bad
amelie612 added this to amelie612s Ideen
November 12, 2014
alles
Josefina Zudrell added this to Josefina Zudrell's Ideas
November 11, 2014
Badewanne
René Gue added this to First Look
November 9, 2014
Traum
somrtony added this to somrtony's ideas
October 29, 2014
Badewanne
Sara Pfennig added this to sara_pfennig's ideas
October 22, 2014
alles
Aliye Hadzimehmedovic added this to aliye_hadzimehmedovic's ideas
October 22, 2014
super schön
95joe added this to 95joe's ideas
October 19, 2014
Die Badewanne eingelassen im Liegebereich
Sabrina Busbach added this to sabrina_busbach's ideas
October 19, 2014
der Ausblick
Lorena Sophia added this to lorena_sophia's Ideas
October 16, 2014
Badewanne
Stephanie Wood added this to stephanie_wood7848498's ideas
October 13, 2014
view
Julian Rabsch added this to Julian Rabsch's Ideas
October 6, 2014
Einfach wow
carmi28493 added this to carmi28493's ideas
October 4, 2014
alles
Gül Han added this to webuser_5644228's ideas
October 2, 2014
alles
aisyah_i added this to bath
October 1, 2014
love the pillar. interesting finish.
flatten added this to flatten's Ideas
October 1, 2014
Badewanne
philwill added this to philwill's Ideas
September 28, 2014
View
sweetrockgirl added this to sweetrockgirl's Ideas
September 27, 2014
Aussicht, Badewanne, Sitzplatz
Manuel Sternberg added this to Dream's
September 22, 2014
Einfach Herrlich lädt zum entspannen ein.
Gudo Hoegel added this to Gudo Hoegel's Ideas
September 22, 2014
alles
Hamulic Senad added this to hamulic_senad's ideas
September 14, 2014
Badewanne
Maria Mettersling added this to maria_mettersling's Ideas
September 14, 2014
Badewanne
Bettina Eisele added this to Bettina Eisele's Ideas
September 13, 2014
Freier Blick aus der Wanne
tanjalorenz added this to tanjalorenz's Ideas
September 8, 2014
Genial!
Fliesen-Zentrum Jasken added this to fraja2014's Ideas
September 8, 2014
Aussicht
redstar34 added this to redstar34's Ideas
September 8, 2014
Die ovale Badewanne als Blickfang
chellybabe added this to Dream Home
September 6, 2014
The bath
Jasmin Fox added this to jasmin_fox's Ideas
September 6, 2014
Die Aussicht und dieser moderne Touch
nisrine17 added this to nisrine17's Ideas
August 14, 2014
View
© 2015 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™