Meg Padgett
Media & Bloggers
groutscrape.jpg
 

groutscrape.jpg

What Houzz contributors are saying:

We scraped out the existing failing grout from the opening. We then cleaned up any debris and wiped the surface clean.
Mitchell Parker added this to 29 Home Projects to Make You a DIY Superstar
Fix Cracked GroutIf your grout is beyond just dirty, there is still hope. A caulk gun and a scraping tool are all you need. Quick Fix: Repair Cracked Bathroom Grout

What Houzzers are commenting on:

annvparkinson added this to bathrooms
April 27, 2014
Caulking
belindaray added this to bathroom
April 4, 2014
We scraped out the existing failing grout from the opening. We then cleaned up any debris and wiped the surface clean.
aeblunt added this to aeblunt's ideas
December 25, 2013
grout repairt
soteloj added this to kitchen
December 14, 2013
Good ideas
Chelsea Griebel added this to chelsea_griebel's ideas
October 15, 2013
Harlin
kmcg282 added this to kmcg282's ideas
September 1, 2013
fix grout
mv3815 added this to DIY
August 11, 2013
Fix cracked grout
illy_n_mimi added this to illy_n_mimi's Ideas
August 3, 2013
Cracked grout
masseyb added this to General
July 21, 2013
Need to know
neuchica added this to neuchica's ideas
July 10, 2013
Repair cracked bathroom grout
pame154 added this to pame154's ideas
June 27, 2013
grout problem
Diane Horn added this to diane_horn's ideas
June 26, 2013
always a good idea!
dawnsarge added this to dawnsarge's ideas
June 24, 2013
diy
krostedt added this to kathy's ideas
June 23, 2013
CrCKED GROUT
plach1606 added this to How To's
June 19, 2013
Fix cracked bathroom grout
edvall added this to edvall's ideas
June 16, 2013
bathroom tile grout: use unsanded flexible tile grout
Anthony Hoskins added this to anthony_hoskins's Ideas
June 8, 2013
We have cracked grout
susanasaffle added this to susanasaffle's ideas
June 4, 2013
Know this.
karelina added this to karelina's ideas
June 3, 2013
DIY fix cracked grout
jamdo added this to jamdo's ideas
June 3, 2013
very helpful
pmdirks added this to pmdirks's Ideas
June 3, 2013
Solution
Liz Neveau added this to just plain cool
June 2, 2013
Great info!
ssffoo added this to Cleaning Tips
June 2, 2013
Fix Cracked Grout
drpeeny added this to dining room
June 2, 2013
Fixing grout
Katherine Love added this to katherine_love's ideas
June 2, 2013
Need to FIX MY GROUT AS WELL!
Simone Cifuentes added this to simone_cifuentes's Ideas
June 2, 2013
Ideas!
deecurcio added this to deecurcio's ideas
June 2, 2013
grout
sipkin added this to Repairs
June 2, 2013
Fix grout joints
shelleysaw added this to DIY
June 2, 2013
how to fix cracked grout
jpjsr1 added this to jpjsr1's ideas
June 2, 2013
fix shower
pollyjames added this to DIY
June 2, 2013
Grout Fix
Barbara Cassidy added this to home
June 2, 2013
Fix grout
izzysnana added this to izzysnana's ideas
June 2, 2013
fixing cracked grout
Ann Bledsoe added this to ann_bledsoe's ideas
June 2, 2013
fix grout in shower
Dawn Motakef added this to dawn_motakef's Ideas
June 2, 2013
How to fix cracked grout
karenlea added this to DIY
June 2, 2013
repair cracked bathroom grout
wjmklangdon added this to wjmklangdon's ideas
June 2, 2013
*
marywa1234 added this to marywa1234's ideas
June 2, 2013
.
hawaii806 added this to hawaii806's ideas
June 2, 2013
fixing cracked grout
marydahl added this to marydahl's Ideas
June 2, 2013
Easy grout fix
Sandy Kempf added this to sandy_kempf's ideas
April 8, 2013
girls bathroom
Nadia Jovanovic added this to nadia_jovanovic's ideas
March 18, 2013
do it!
syariina added this to syariina's ideas
January 15, 2013
diy
ginnyo added this to ginnyo's ideas
September 19, 2012
3
lizb1110 added this to lizb1110's Favorites
September 16, 2012
Grout
nelibee added this to nelibee's ideas
September 10, 2012
DYI bathroom
djeff1 added this to djeff1's ideas
September 9, 2012
tile repair
janegates added this to janegates's ideas
September 9, 2012
2nd step
cbankart added this to cbankart's Ideas
September 9, 2012
Good tool idea
kwold added this to kwold's ideas
September 7, 2012
Shower
mellenbal added this to mellenbal's Ideas
September 5, 2012
fix it
People who liked this photo also liked
Category
Other  
Keywords
none  
© 2015 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™