Benjamin Moore Brown Horse 2108-30 -accessories-and-decor
 

What Houzzers are commenting on:

lynstew added this to lynstew's Ideas
July 4, 2014
Color
amandajford added this to amandajford's Ideas
May 20, 2014
Color
jxpena added this to jxpena's ideas
May 7, 2014
bthrm paint 2
Jennifer Robison Cleveland added this to color
April 15, 2014
bath with reclaimed wood and gild
Douglas Adam added this to dealership
March 27, 2014
brown paint
Darlene Starocci Haise added this to darlene_staroccihaise's Ideas
March 5, 2014
Brown horse by bm
sherrilltclement added this to Clement Kitchen
February 25, 2014
Brown horse paint
masotti5 added this to Specilty Closet
January 5, 2014
Paint for my bathroom
susanzfive added this to susanzfive's Ideas
January 5, 2014
:)
Lana Embry added this to lana_embry's ideas
December 22, 2013
Color
wlc345 added this to wlc345's Ideas
December 18, 2013
Wall color, dark bathroom
jenndion added this to jenndion's ideas
December 6, 2013
love this dark brown
aprillwolfe added this to aprillwolfe's ideas
December 3, 2013
color
snowbunnisarah added this to snowbunnisarah's Ideas
November 21, 2013
Paint color
jcarpentermd added this to forest lake ideas
November 16, 2013
Color
medfreak added this to medfreak's Ideas
November 13, 2013
Bathroom paint
adoermann1 added this to living room
November 10, 2013
Color
wblock added this to wblock's Ideas
October 21, 2013
Nice color in place of my brown
Freddy Barba added this to freddy_barba's ideas
October 16, 2013
bathroom
4stephany added this to Paint Color Ideas
October 16, 2013
Benjamin Moore-Brown Horse 2108-30
pronco added this to pronco's Ideas
October 12, 2013
Paint color
peacockjeanette added this to Colors
October 10, 2013
Brown horse BM
michelegriswell added this to paint
September 22, 2013
Dark
Travis Bane added this to travis_bane's Ideas
August 29, 2013
I like this color.
dslundgren added this to dslundgren's ideas
August 4, 2013
graham bathroom
lamz22 added this to lamz22's Ideas
August 4, 2013
Looks
pressley5 added this to pressley5's Ideas
July 26, 2013
Color
sherivon added this to sherivon's Ideas
July 23, 2013
Love
Cheryl Meier added this to cheryl_meier's Ideas
July 21, 2013
Color
chicmami added this to chicmami's Ideas
July 11, 2013
Color
Dana Allen added this to french color scheme
July 7, 2013
Master bedroom accent wall. Master bath
urowoli added this to urowoli's Ideas
June 30, 2013
Bathroom
Tamarah Cantu added this to tamarah_cantu's Ideas
May 26, 2013
Color
bjtorrissi added this to bjtorrissi's Ideas
May 14, 2013
Like this color paint
daggery added this to landscape ideas
May 13, 2013
garage
jadajoci added this to jadajoci's ideas
May 9, 2013
color for wall
Beverly Fontanella added this to beverly_fontanella's ideas
May 3, 2013
Paint color
Abeer Ibrahim added this to abeer_ibrahim's Ideas
May 1, 2013
Very nice
bheiserman added this to bheiserman's Ideas
April 30, 2013
Lower level. Greatroom
jessie21182 added this to jessie21182's Ideas
April 28, 2013
Like this color for pool bathroom?& our bedroom.
natalien10 added this to natalien10's Ideas
April 16, 2013
Powder room
mariacarlos20 added this to mariacarlos20's Ideas
March 30, 2013
Color
wschmoyer added this to paint colors
March 24, 2013
Benj Moore 2108-30
Marina Barmak added this to mkhac93's Favorites
March 13, 2013
Color
enuf33 added this to enuf33's ideas
March 11, 2013
Colour
mtedoni added this to mtedoni's ideas
March 4, 2013
cool color
nikkiues added this to nikkiues's ideas
February 26, 2013
Pianr
alaina56 added this to alaina56's Ideas
February 18, 2013
Color
Joy Mayne added this to joy_mayne's Ideas
February 16, 2013
Color for accent wall
shortcakegin added this to shortcakegin's ideas
February 10, 2013
should be the color of my bathroom
ccobiroj added this to ccobiroj's Ideas
February 1, 2013
Powder room
conniechristop added this to conniechristop's ideas
January 12, 2013
Bathroom
Georgie Walker added this to Brent's Color Schemes
January 6, 2013
Brown wall
ritaug added this to ritaug's ideas
January 4, 2013
Bathroom color
linettejones added this to powder room
December 29, 2012
Paint
witthr added this to witthr's ideas
December 19, 2012
Paint color
FPS Contracting Inc. added this to contracta's ideas
December 8, 2012
Color
svagent added this to furniture & Paint
November 27, 2012
Brown Horse rich look
Jill Powell added this to jill_powell's ideas
November 7, 2012
basment bathroom color?
cbrycie12 added this to cbrycie12's Ideas
September 18, 2012
Good bathroom color maybe?
Kimberly Hilvers added this to khilvers1's ideas
September 14, 2012
Color

Benjamin Moore Brown Horse 2108-30

Deep and dependable, this uncomplicated shade of brown mirrors the velvety softness of a thoroughbred.

(This color is part of our Candice Olson Designer Picks collection.)

-http://www.benjaminmoore.com/en-us/paint-color/brownhorse

Product Specifications

Sold By
Martha O'Hara Interiors  
Category
Accessories And Decor  
Sponsored Products
Upton Home Weston Metal Horse Wall Sculpture
Overstock.com
Horses at Rest Giclee Print
Ballard Designs
H. Hal Kramer Co. Framed Etching Horses and Carriage Wall Decor
$112.00 | Pure Home
Arabian Horses
$695.00 | FRONTGATE
Horse's Head Bookends
$129.99 | Hayneedle
Missoni Home | Osborne Pillow 16x16
YLiving.com

Rooms with same or similar products

Keywords
brown · neutrals · Powder Bathrooms
 
People viewed this after searching for:
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™