Traditional Entry traditional-entry
 

Traditional Entry

URL
http://hanoverbuildingpartners.com

This photo has one question

IzzyDog wrote:
Beautiful door!
   Comment   September 4, 2012

What Houzzers are commenting on:

hmhomet added this to hmhomet's ideas
July 14, 2014
here's painted shingles with green trim...
Judy Smith added this to Porches
June 30, 2014
lighting on sides of door
Jan Pitzer added this to entry
June 28, 2014
Ceiling trim and Beams, color of door and beams
mfaydash added this to mfaydash's ideas
April 13, 2014
Colors
hopebaluh added this to hopebaluh's ideas
March 30, 2014
door
sarajane31 added this to sarajane31's Ideas
January 28, 2014
Front door
dtmilne added this to Front Door
January 2, 2014
Door style
mosley11 added this to mosley11's Ideas
December 4, 2013
door and side lights
Terri Snow added this to terri_snow's Ideas
October 13, 2013
Love this door
tmalay1 added this to Bathroom Ideas
October 4, 2013
Front door
mary_williams4377 added this to Exterior Ideas
September 27, 2013
skinny windows on outside.
tdenny53 added this to tdenny53's ideas
August 14, 2013
full sidelights without muntins
Cathey Shaw added this to cathey_shaw's Ideas
August 3, 2013
Love the door
Linda Brown added this to front entry
June 23, 2013
shakes around door
agjjones62 added this to doors
June 23, 2013
Frosty glass
peckj1 added this to peckj1's Ideas
June 15, 2013
Door color
4colvinkale added this to 4colvinkale's ideas
June 1, 2013
Craftsman front door
sherryweber added this to Bedroom Ideas
May 18, 2013
Door
Shannon Mullins added this to shannon_mullins's Ideas
May 17, 2013
Door
sullivanext added this to sullivanext's ideas
April 22, 2013
8'tall
tommytuttle added this to Craftsman style
April 2, 2013
Exterior Door Perfect!!
kiwiandy added this to Bathroom Ideas
April 2, 2013
Pendant Light
dmsmile added this to dmsmile's Ideas
March 15, 2013
Like the 9 pane window of front door
Cheryl Mortensen added this to cheryl_mortensen's ideas
March 9, 2013
lights and door
Benjamin Slabaugh added this to benjamin_slabaugh's ideas
March 7, 2013
like the porch lights and and wiring for security camera
terriedaughtry added this to terriedaughtry's Ideas
February 14, 2013
Our door
Amy DeBaugh added this to exterior house
February 3, 2013
Love this door
edauteuil added this to edauteuil's Ideas
January 26, 2013
Door
042287 added this to 042287's ideas
January 25, 2013
entry door
Sherry Ake added this to sherry_ake's Ideas
January 24, 2013
Door
bwongmorey added this to Front door
January 13, 2013
Beveled side windows?
Jared Crook added this to new home
January 1, 2013
door and door color
polly3pocket added this to polly3pocket's ideas
December 26, 2012
door
barbkolb added this to barbkolb's ideas
December 20, 2012
stain color of door
jc1812 added this to jc1812's ideas
November 17, 2012
Like entry door style
sarasmith2 added this to sarasmith2's ideas
November 11, 2012
Door
Carolyn Templeton added this to carolyn_templeton's ideas
November 4, 2012
gretchenstroud added this to gretchenstroud's ideas
October 11, 2012
lanterns
Brook McPherson added this to Entry
October 10, 2012
Like frosted side lights
Debbie Herring added this to debbie_herring's ideas
October 3, 2012
front door
ggc107 added this to ggc107's ideas
September 27, 2012
door
marciamoberg added this to marciamoberg's exterior ideas
September 14, 2012
I like this door - windows and color
jedgar added this to jedgar's Favorites
September 9, 2012
Front door
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™