Contemporary Family Room contemporary-family-room
 

Contemporary Family Room

URL
http://bridgwaterconsulting.com

This photo has one question

alysonkutz wrote:
This is a great room..could you please tell me what type of wood was used on the ceiling? Thank you.
   Comment   January 12, 2013

What Houzzers are commenting on:

Nicole Lazarou added this to nicole_lazarou's Ideas
March 2, 2014
Lamp and position. Allows sofa table to be shorter and not in middle...
April Simmons added this to april_simmons5094's Ideas
November 17, 2013
TV surround
dinamt added this to light
September 14, 2013
Arco floor lamp
Mike Suprovici added this to new house ideas
May 4, 2013
cool lamp
ryschwartz added this to Fireplace
March 2, 2013
Fireplace
picherack added this to family room
February 27, 2013
Tile floor
jeanethcvu added this to jeanethcvu's Ideas
February 10, 2013
Estar de alcobas
gsxr7510 added this to gsxr7510's Favorites
February 10, 2013
Lamp
msjean722 added this to msjean722's Ideas
February 2, 2013
Unusual fireplace and TV wall
gwhiston added this to gwhiston's Ideas
February 2, 2013
Floorlamp
alysonkutz added this to Ceiling
January 12, 2013
Sent MSG with question about wood
lindajo added this to four season room
December 3, 2012
2tvs
g_pran added this to g_pran's Ideas
December 2, 2012
Color
Ty added this to noposerhere's Favorites
November 25, 2012
2 tv's on the wall to show up Carmi
saratche added this to saratche's Ideas
October 12, 2012
המשענות של הספה
Heather Truhan Live Urban Real Estate added this to heathertruhan's Favorites
September 30, 2012
TV over the fireplace fix? Nailed it!
tajy_p added this to tajy_p's Ideas
September 30, 2012
Double trouble
nrosado added this to nrosado's Ideas
September 21, 2012
Amy's
Linda Venable added this to linda_venable's ideas
September 16, 2012
Very interesting pass through fireplace!
rsmister added this to rsmister's ideas
September 16, 2012
love this house
Cody Mattern added this to codymattern's ideas
September 14, 2012
I like the use of hard wood ceilings in this design
skylarava added this to skylarava's ideas
September 14, 2012
color del mueble de la sala
karelia95 added this to karelia95's Ideas
September 12, 2012
Nice couch color
heatherpowell48 added this to heatherpowell48's ideas
September 12, 2012
Colors. Fireplace. Kitchen. Open
Van Allan Design Centre added this to vanallan01's ideas
September 12, 2012
Modern...i like the balance
nurda added this to Nurda's ideas
September 8, 2012
fireplace
nategta added this to nategta's Ideas
September 8, 2012
Floor and glass
shannapalans added this to shannapalans's Favorites
September 8, 2012
fireplace!
dmoyer108 added this to Game Room
September 8, 2012
Pool Table
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™