S.I.D.Ltd.
Interior Designers & Decorators
Castle Peak Road House (Hong Kong) modern living room
 

Castle Peak Road House (Hong Kong)

URL
http://www.sid.com.hk

What Houzzers are commenting on:

Melissa Liew added this to Living Room Ideas
March 23, 2014
wood allover
riverla added this to riverla's Ideas
February 22, 2014
canape
sgtria added this to sgtria's ideas
February 18, 2014
MEDIA TABLE RUNS LENGTH OF WALL
jdjen29 added this to 정정집
February 16, 2014
거실
ashnoor161 added this to ashnoor161's Ideas
January 27, 2014
Interior
janwenhsiung added this to 天花板
December 17, 2013
天花色
Space Design added this to spacedesign123's ideas
November 10, 2013
Living..
Tony Chen added this to tony_chen1030571's Ideas
November 6, 2013
Wall color and decoration.
nadzeet91 added this to nadzeet91's Ideas
November 4, 2013
Wooden ceiiing
lorenasuareza added this to Diseño
October 14, 2013
Vidrio
fire2008tang added this to 客厅
October 13, 2013
2
Theisaac Miller added this to theisaac_miller's Ideas
October 10, 2013
灯不错
Tebron added this to tshepo_mabitla's ideas
August 29, 2013
Serene.
Criszean Tan added this to criszean_tan's Ideas
August 3, 2013
Nice
happyfoot11 added this to happyfoot11's ideas
July 28, 2013
all
honeyb82 added this to honeyb82's ideas
July 28, 2013
light and privacy
adnans8 added this to adnans8's ideas
July 26, 2013
table
peterwong22 added this to peterwong22's Ideas
July 22, 2013
Color scheme and wall unit
James Johnston added this to james_johnston8345's Ideas
July 4, 2013
Window treatments are interesting
nickseah added this to nickseah's ideas
July 3, 2013
cosy living room
angiz added this to angiz's Ideas
June 18, 2013
Console
Jayson Khonghun added this to jayson_khonghun's Ideas
May 15, 2013
Ceiling lines and lighting
angeladogra added this to angeladogra's ideas
May 13, 2013
lamp
ronenmosh added this to ronenmosh's Ideas
April 20, 2013
מזנון לכל אורך הקיר
omarbl added this to Living room lights and simplicity
April 5, 2013
The storage underneath TV
viperdrift added this to viperdrift's Ideas
March 17, 2013
Living room 1
jun_watanabe added this to jun_watanabe's Ideas
March 10, 2013
TV
angelamariapa added this to angelamariapa's Ideas
March 1, 2013
Terraza casa cortijo
ttylyk added this to ttylyk's Favorites
February 25, 2013
дерево везде
BDE consulting (China) added this to tjwanli's ideas
February 20, 2013
护墙板,现代风格
irisng524 added this to irisng524's ideas
January 26, 2013
living room
donniemcm added this to living room
January 26, 2013
sense of space and height
Abraham Zuñiga added this to webuser_25415's ideas
January 24, 2013
the wall
Howard Wang added this to howard_wang's Ideas
December 1, 2012
Tv wall
kingsleykhoo added this to kingsleykhoo's ideas
November 15, 2012
Layout.
dreddyn added this to New House!
November 3, 2012
home theatre
amylags added this to amylags's ideas
October 28, 2012
console
amethystswarovski added this to living room
October 19, 2012
Living
Stanley Waweru added this to stanley_waweru's Ideas
October 15, 2012
Keeping it simple
mbencini added this to mbencini's Ideas
September 24, 2012
Sofa
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™