S.I.D.Ltd.
Interior Designers & Decorators
Castle Peak Road House (Hong Kong) modern-bedroom
 

Castle Peak Road House (Hong Kong)

URL
http://www.sid.com.hk

What Houzzers are commenting on:

Anthony Limantara added this to anthony_limantara's Ideas
April 27, 2014
Background of the bed
Robert Roby added this to robert_roby's Ideas
November 17, 2013
Fhh
Space Design added this to spacedesign123's ideas
November 10, 2013
Bk drop
mrah76 added this to mrah76's ideas
September 22, 2013
open concept bathroom on opposite side of wall???
katasy added this to MBR
September 9, 2013
Colours
Criszean Tan added this to criszean_tan's Ideas
August 3, 2013
Nice master
sabinaong added this to sabinaong's Favorites
May 1, 2013
bedroom
ivonka7 added this to ivonka7's Ideas
March 18, 2013
Okno biurko
clementc added this to clementc's Ideas
January 28, 2013
Lighting main room
patriciv added this to patriciv's Ideas
December 17, 2012
Ventana
t51703 added this to Recamara
November 25, 2012
Escritorio
Rob Burnham added this to rob_burnham's Ideas
November 21, 2012
Felt!
Goh Geapheng added this to goh_geapheng's Ideas
October 22, 2012
samidha_s added this to samidha_s's ideas
October 22, 2012
bed room study
kctang added this to kctang's Ideas
September 24, 2012
Nice
© 2015 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™