Elite Metalcraft Co. Ltd
General Contractors
St Georges Hill modern staircase
 

St Georges Hill

URL
http://www.elitemetalcraft.co.uk

What Houzzers are commenting on:

sowsowgirl added this to Foyer
13 hours ago
Detail under riser
Santiago Cano added this to santicano's Ideas
on Sunday
Cinta
Kawtar Essakhri added this to kawtar_essakhri's Ideas
last Friday
Lights
nadiawilson added this to other
last Friday
Ebotse staircase
Gaby Collado Miralles added this to escalera 12a
last Thursday
es
wadiaa added this to wadiaa's ideas
April 7, 2014
stairs
PLANCHERS RBC INC. added this to robertchagnon1's ideas
April 6, 2014
Escalier metal
khosiboti added this to khosiboti's ideas
April 6, 2014
dream staircase
tobitobil added this to tobitobil's ideas
April 6, 2014
treppe
diego71 added this to diego71's ideas
April 4, 2014
escaleras 2
florville7777 added this to florville7777's ideas
April 4, 2014
Like it.
jpryor51 added this to jpryor51's Ideas
April 4, 2014
Nice stairs and bottom stairs well eliminated
castleview added this to castleview's ideas
April 3, 2014
Stairs
gracesproul added this to Stairways
April 2, 2014
side stringers
ilianaperaza added this to ilianaperaza's Ideas
March 30, 2014
love stairs
Pia Sánchez added this to webuser_4066164's Ideas
March 30, 2014
Escalera
yaelandriguetto added this to yaelandriguetto's Ideas
March 30, 2014
Escada
lil159 added this to lil159's Ideas
March 29, 2014
stairs
kvo189 added this to kvo189's Ideas
March 28, 2014
Modem stairs
tela added this to bahman22's Ideas
March 27, 2014
پله
Mahamud Hasan added this to honebd's ideas
March 27, 2014
stair
bizzyono added this to bizzyono's ideas
March 25, 2014
beauty
rl080808 added this to rl080808's Ideas
March 23, 2014
Stairs
Saied Fallahi added this to saied_fallahi's ideas
March 21, 2014
پلکان
annacarolinavila added this to annacarolinavila's ideas
March 19, 2014
Best stairway
nenocla added this to nenocla's ideas
March 19, 2014
escalera
Vastu Kriti added this to ranvir0301's ideas
March 19, 2014
staircase
madaniss added this to madaniss's ideas
March 16, 2014
panorama stairs
rebecafg added this to rebecafg's Ideas
March 16, 2014
Escada
iabuzinadah added this to iabuzinadah's ideas
March 12, 2014
Cool stairs
fundacelik added this to fundacelik's Ideas
March 10, 2014
Korkuluk 2
mastewartcf11 added this to mastewartcf11's Ideas
March 9, 2014
Stairs
E Aona added this to e_aona's ideas
March 9, 2014
stairs
sonalphadtare added this to sonalphadtare's Ideas
March 9, 2014
Steps
Ryan Gunn added this to Staircase
March 8, 2014
design
rachmanf added this to rachmanf's ideas
March 7, 2014
nice
mariaraquel added this to ESCADAS
March 7, 2014
ESCADA11
fatmamallek15 added this to fatmamallek15's ideas
March 4, 2014
joli
sergermom1 added this to Stairs
March 3, 2014
note how the rail is attached
sallykurz added this to great room
March 2, 2014
staircase
jangrab added this to jangrab's Favorites
March 1, 2014
Wow contem staircase
Katherine Zavaleta added this to katherine_zavaleta's Ideas
March 1, 2014
Esc3
tljnyc added this to tljnyc's Ideas
March 1, 2014
Love the glass!
cj_housing added this to cj_housing's Ideas
February 28, 2014
The staircase
rmlr92 added this to rmlr92's Ideas
February 27, 2014
GREAT!
Ravi Bhatti added this to ravi_bhatti's ideas
February 26, 2014
riser idea
SENS MUEBLES added this to antoniojayme's Ideas
February 25, 2014
Escalera
jonso added this to Kitchen Ideas
February 24, 2014
Do that with timbers
Jeyam Gunaratnam added this to jeyam_gunaratnam's Ideas
February 24, 2014
Stair lights
jas714 added this to jas714's Ideas
February 23, 2014
Design
Glyn Lawcock added this to glynlib's Ideas
February 22, 2014
Think the staircase needs glass or stainless steel wire on the sides. Need to let light in from the windows int
Aaron Xsi added this to aaron_xsi's Ideas
February 21, 2014
The stairs
fklocke added this to fklocke's Ideas
February 21, 2014
Treppe überstand Lichtfuge
nozoris added this to villa
February 20, 2014
stairs
bfarzaneh added this to Treppe
February 20, 2014
interesting
Pao Olaya added this to pao_olaya's Ideas
February 16, 2014
Escaleras
chiquinquira added this to escalera
February 16, 2014
Ok
offthecuff added this to offthecuff's ideas
February 16, 2014
back view of sculpture
tjhein added this to tjhein's Favorites
February 13, 2014
Stair construction
Krysta West added this to krysta_west's Ideas
February 12, 2014
The stair lights!
sunmar added this to Staircase
February 11, 2014
Lightning in stairs
alhammad00 added this to alhammad00@yahoo.com
February 10, 2014
glass stairs
cqdoc added this to cqdoc's ideas
February 8, 2014
lit stairs
olenkita added this to olenkita's Ideas
February 8, 2014
Schody
Nikita Guptajain added this to nikita_guptajain's Ideas
February 6, 2014
Stairs and lights
riets1 added this to riets1's ideas
February 6, 2014
stairs
pierrersa added this to pierrersa's Ideas
February 5, 2014
What I want!
Catrina Innes added this to catrina_innes's Ideas
February 5, 2014
Sairs
reetakumar70 added this to reetakumar70's Ideas
February 3, 2014
Like
sonegar added this to ESCALES
February 3, 2014
vidre integrat a xapa
whaider added this to whaider's Ideas
February 2, 2014
Side support to stairs.
jorgecarrion added this to jorgecarrion's ideas
January 28, 2014
Escalera principal
tarzanajes added this to house ideas
January 25, 2014
stairs
raynald added this to raynald's ideas
January 25, 2014
marches
clayrobin added this to clayrobin's Ideas
January 24, 2014
Clear stair risers
Yvonne Leung added this to yvonne_leung1728's Ideas
January 24, 2014
Art deco
warren990 added this to warren990's ideas
January 24, 2014
7.5, open, clean modern, no i-beams, good compromise?, consider this
carpenteria added this to carpenteria's Ideas
January 24, 2014
Great stairs
Amanda Jent Design added this to SANDY BROWN
January 23, 2014
BACKLIT RISERS
eichlerdbd added this to eichlerdbd's Favorites
January 22, 2014
Lighting under stairs
victoria_linnn added this to victoria_linnn's ideas
January 21, 2014
love those stairs
shay6969 added this to shay6969's ideas
January 21, 2014
Stairs
ohdanib added this to Stairs
January 19, 2014
Using the shape of the profile of the stairs to creat an element of architectural interest
xstitcher0629 added this to xstitcher0629's Ideas
January 19, 2014
Like the wood
nonkul2 added this to nonkul2's ideas
January 19, 2014
stairecase idea
April Kaye Gayed added this to webuser_2799648's ideas
January 16, 2014
Cove lighting in stairs
chriskilgour added this to Lobby ideas
January 15, 2014
Stairs
Daniel Mujica added this to daniel_mujica's Ideas
January 14, 2014
Bajo la escalera
sanseb added this to sanseb's ideas
January 13, 2014
stair cover
lulutu added this to 20P bedroom stairs lighting
January 7, 2014
preferred option T: I like too
martamaarten added this to martamaarten's ideas
January 7, 2014
stairs
santisaun added this to NUSBAUMM
January 7, 2014
escalera
Sophie Catterall added this to stairs
January 4, 2014
8
Kim Aston added this to kim_aston's Ideas
December 31, 2013
Stairs
Nordic Builders Inc added this to nordicc’s ideas
December 30, 2013
Stairs
Marsha Dawe added this to marsha_dawe's Ideas
December 30, 2013
Floating staircase
ankamix added this to ankamix's Ideas
December 30, 2013
Light in the stairs
Lauren Swicegood added this to General
December 30, 2013
Staircase
benjaminhb added this to benjaminhb's Ideas
December 29, 2013
Be grand
Kari Cavallo added this to kari_cavallo's ideas
December 28, 2013
stair sides
ivyb added this to ivyb's ideas
December 27, 2013
stairs
ashanti19 added this to ashanti19's Ideas
December 26, 2013
Staircase
Julian Haddad added this to julian_haddad's Ideas
December 26, 2013
Escalera
sandeeprai added this to sandeeprai's Favorites
December 22, 2013
Stair
timleong added this to timleong's Ideas
December 22, 2013
Staircase
mnheath added this to mnheath's ideas
December 16, 2013
Stairs
Netty Wahyuningsih added this to netty_wahyuningsih's Ideas
December 15, 2013
stair
noquarterjnc added this to Stairs
December 15, 2013
Design
hernanandrade added this to hernanandrade's Ideas
December 13, 2013
Escalera
ehsanasadi added this to ehsanasadi's Ideas
December 11, 2013
پلكاني
amuench12 added this to amuench12's Ideas
December 11, 2013
Stairs
jononon added this to Living Room Ideas
December 11, 2013
Floating glass stairs
christinebulletchen added this to christinebulletchen's Ideas
December 8, 2013
Nice light. Stairs. Straight lines.
nicolafalcinelli added this to Patio Ideas
December 7, 2013
stairs to lower ground
johnlday added this to johnlday's Ideas
December 7, 2013
ok
newagesteel added this to newagesteel's ideas
December 5, 2013
Modern stait
Amy Denson added this to Jane modern
December 4, 2013
Sweet
sdascanio added this to Living Room Ideas
December 4, 2013
stairs
fauze added this to McArthur Blvd basement kitchen
December 4, 2013
Stairs
quynhiee added this to quynhiee's ideas
December 3, 2013
Metal for support
zuanna added this to staircase
December 2, 2013
beauty
Nancy Aguilar added this to Living Room Ideas
December 2, 2013
color de piso
jcorletto added this to jcorletto's Ideas
December 1, 2013
Gradas - Jimena
Ankeet Agrawal added this to ankeet_agrawal's Ideas
November 30, 2013
Sg
Jack Tomlinson added this to jack_tomlinson's Ideas
November 30, 2013
Stairs
praxitelis added this to praxitelis's Ideas
November 28, 2013
Την αγαπω
jra098 added this to jra098's Ideas
November 26, 2013
Cool
Félix Latraverse added this to webuser_6761380's Ideas
November 26, 2013
Escalier
maluzazu added this to maluzazu's Ideas
November 21, 2013
Stairs
Tanuj Thomas added this to tanuj_thomas's ideas
November 21, 2013
nice
Pedro Alvarado added this to Bathroom Ideas
November 20, 2013
Stair and glass
catrinnel added this to dream home
November 20, 2013
stairs
Mai Nhia Vang added this to webuser_603416's Ideas
November 20, 2013
For my apartment guilting idea
Nicholas Dukes added this to nicholas_dukes's Ideas
November 19, 2013
Cool staircase
Hassan Jouni added this to hassan_jouni's ideas
November 17, 2013
m.stair
lanalort added this to Florida stairs
November 16, 2013
free standing
mariecath added this to mariecath's Ideas
November 13, 2013
EscLier
dyatez added this to dyatez's Ideas
November 13, 2013
Stair
cocoricoco added this to cocoricoco's Ideas
November 12, 2013
The look
Barry Charlton added this to barry_charlton's Ideas
November 11, 2013
Beautiful
curlygirl1959 added this to curlygirl1959's ideas
November 11, 2013
stairs
jacknjon added this to jacknjon's Ideas
November 10, 2013
Dark wood and glass formality
PHOENIX CONSTRUCTION LLC added this to tonniemastro's ideas
November 9, 2013
slab staircase
zulkiflikasim added this to zulkiflikasim
November 9, 2013
side staircase different tone with the steps
Madeleine Mustard added this to madeleine_mustard's Ideas
November 6, 2013
Hidden stair lights
2011a1390 added this to 2011a1390's ideas
November 5, 2013
پله
xime1530 added this to xime1530's Ideas
November 4, 2013
me gusta
kaymart added this to Lighting
November 3, 2013
light under the lip of the stairs
Silverpanda Reviews added this to Stairs
November 3, 2013
Lighting of the stairs
zfreeze1 added this to zfreeze1's Ideas
October 30, 2013
Lighted staircase
rachel0370 added this to rachel0370's Ideas
October 29, 2013
יפה
splished added this to splished's Ideas
October 29, 2013
Stair lights
param13 added this to param13's Ideas
October 29, 2013
D
angievzla added this to angievzla's ideas
October 26, 2013
stairs
niauzuri added this to niauzuri's ideas
October 26, 2013
its a yes....
paezhj added this to paezhj's ideas
October 26, 2013
stair
shigeta5 added this to shigeta5's Ideas
October 24, 2013
見せる階段
lylypin added this to lylypin's ideas
October 21, 2013
stairs
sneault added this to sneault's Ideas
October 18, 2013
Stairs
mtl032687 added this to mtl032687's ideas
October 12, 2013
stairs
mymiaboone added this to mymiaboone's ideas
October 12, 2013
stairs
Camila Urada added this to SUELY
October 11, 2013
Escada
cdarq added this to cdarq's Ideas
October 11, 2013
Stairframe
xmaga added this to xmaga's Ideas
October 9, 2013
Luz bajo escalones
jmchammas added this to jmchammas's Ideas
October 9, 2013
Stair railing
wildfiresydney added this to wildfiresydney's ideas
October 8, 2013
H
pkeng added this to pkeng's Ideas
October 7, 2013
Stair
lydmendonca added this to lydmendonca's Ideas
October 6, 2013
Stairs
ziyat added this to ziyat's Ideas
October 5, 2013
Stairs
milytor added this to milytor's Ideas
October 4, 2013
LIGHTS at The stairs
ssumable added this to ssumable's ideas
October 4, 2013
design
firulais added this to firulais's Ideas
October 3, 2013
Escaleras
xxcrazedferretloverxx added this to xxcrazedferretloverxx's Ideas
October 2, 2013
Led lights beneath staircase
shannon andrews added this to lighting
September 29, 2013
stair lights
Jorge Sanabria added this to jorge_sanabria's Ideas
September 29, 2013
Iluminación gradas
Adiel Ismail added this to adiel_ismail's Ideas
September 28, 2013
Hand rail
christalla added this to christalla's ideas
September 27, 2013
The way the glass panels are secured in the slits
welton_bolognesi added this to welton_bolognesi's ideas
September 26, 2013
Stairs
florencepardo added this to florencepardo's ideas
September 24, 2013
stairs
athifmoopen added this to athifmoopen's ideas
September 24, 2013
steps
yolec07 added this to PROJET MIGNAULT
September 23, 2013
escalier marches du bas illuminés
dannygazal added this to dannygazal's Ideas
September 22, 2013
Staicase
clausabat added this to clausabat's Ideas
September 22, 2013
Stairs
toninelson001 added this to toninelson001's Ideas
September 21, 2013
❤❤
Chaitra Anand added this to chaitra_anand's ideas
September 21, 2013
stair design
CMM Construction Inc. added this to 35 Sylvania
September 21, 2013
Stiars
memesoso added this to memesoso's ideas
September 20, 2013
Glass
jnmagana added this to jnmagana's Ideas
September 16, 2013
under stair lighting
heyitsjackie143 added this to elements of design
September 16, 2013
Line (zig zag)
spardo added this to Stairs
September 16, 2013
Statue below stairs?
zueanis added this to zueanis's ideas
September 16, 2013
tangga
vincent21514 added this to vincent21514's Ideas
September 13, 2013
The hidden LED strip lights at every thread of the stairs
rainmody added this to exterior
September 12, 2013
Understair lighting
sarabhai added this to sarabhai's Ideas
September 11, 2013
Nml
tgv8 added this to Escaleras
September 10, 2013
Woooow estas están increíble
Habib Al-Lawati added this to stairs
September 10, 2013
beautiful stairs
yzhuge added this to yzhuge's Ideas
September 8, 2013
Stairs
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™