Max's Dorm Room eclectic bedroom
 

Max's Dorm Room

Maximilian Sinsteden's Dorm room in NYMag
URL
http://http://nymag.com/homedesign/spring2009/56426/

What Houzzers are commenting on:

mollyhawkins added this to Guest room
February 23, 2014
green - deep enough, looks good with art installation.
jazzurb added this to jazzurb's ideas
January 28, 2014
Wall collage
Nathalie Trudeau added this to nathalie_trudeau's Ideas
November 14, 2013
Couleur mur
Birdy Lancaster added this to birdy_lancaster's Ideas
November 11, 2013
Study
kimrink44 added this to kimrink44's ideas
October 7, 2013
interesting
nicollecamille added this to nicollecamille's ideas
September 24, 2013
Art on the wall.
indiawestie added this to Dormitory
August 7, 2013
The colors and the unified yet individual and interesting collage
zozobear added this to Bedroom Ideas
July 29, 2013
wall art
dmj713 added this to dmj713's Ideas
July 23, 2013
Art
pathugh added this to bedroom
July 21, 2013
picture wall
ChrisTju Pte. LTD added this to design wise
July 3, 2013
pictures on the wall
inggy added this to inggy's ideas
June 26, 2013
to the ground
williamskmarie added this to williamskmarie's Ideas
June 11, 2013
Frames
Tony Rudd added this to tony_rudd's Ideas
May 9, 2013
Wall
FOREVER YOUNG added this to My Future Ideas for Me of Course
April 20, 2013
Wall of stuff
dovergma added this to Large wall photo arrangement
March 9, 2013
Variety
suemorris11 added this to photos
February 6, 2013
Like wallpaper
miche11ecarver added this to miche11ecarver's Ideas
January 10, 2013
Memory Lane
Lisa Tune added this to lisa_tune's Ideas
October 25, 2012
Color of walls
bgrindl added this to bgrindl's Favorites
September 25, 2012
Gallery wall
Cila Alonzo added this to cila_alonzo's ideas
August 20, 2012
frames decoration is awesome!
Kat Powers added this to kat_powers's ideas
August 12, 2012
Photo arranging
joiegrrrl added this to joiegrrrl's Ideas
August 6, 2012
Art wall
jude992 added this to jude992's ideas
July 21, 2012
everything
mj5278 added this to boho chic
June 16, 2012
wall art
Heather Stahl added this to Office & Reading Rooms
June 10, 2012
Colors.
monavie added this to monavie's ideas
June 7, 2012
LOVE GREEN ALL ?
kereth added this to Art Collections
May 19, 2012
Have always had a vision for a wall like this. I've done small walls like this but I want BIG impact and a whole expanse of a wall! Note to self: collect smaller artwork/pieces.
marykatherine added this to marykatherine's ideas
May 3, 2012
like the idea of a wall of mish mash pictures in frames. Covers up old wall cracks. Fun for guests to look at.
agcarreras added this to agcarreras's ideas
April 1, 2012
colours
trinjen0220 added this to trinjen0220's ideas
March 5, 2012
Like this wall display
heinejh added this to desk
February 28, 2012
I want to do an entire wall like this.
lewis5555 added this to lewis5555's ideas
February 22, 2012
Love being able use all my pictures
creecolors added this to creecolors's ideas
February 9, 2012
love this for a home office
Tim Comerford added this to tim_comerford's ideas
February 3, 2012
wall art
sbliss added this to sbliss's ideas
January 28, 2012
picture wall
Andreia Salgueiro added this to andreia_salgueiro's ideas
January 21, 2012
Wall art
Anne Gatchell added this to headboard
January 2, 2012
wall covered
bohohunter101 added this to boho room ideas
January 2, 2012
the pictures on the wall
Glory added this to sophisticated bohemian bedroom inspiration
January 1, 2012
Rich green wall paint and a darkly coloured gallery of eclectic pieces feel very sophisticated here.
Tabitha Strickland added this to tabitha_strickland's ideas
November 7, 2011
Wall
chic44shel added this to chic44shel's ideas
November 3, 2011
add license plates on family room level
tonyhawkins added this to tonyhawkins's Favorites
October 24, 2011
Color selection with a very powerful art composition
chelseablount added this to chelseablount's ideas
September 22, 2011
funesbyk added this to funesbyk's Favorites
September 4, 2011
Decor
gjl137 added this to gjl137's Favorites
August 9, 2011
Crazy mix
darrahgardner added this to darrahgardner's ideas
August 4, 2011
gallery wall
gflores added this to gflores's Favorites
July 23, 2011
Collage of photos
tnewsh added this to Bedroom
July 14, 2011
Wall art
janneswing added this to Janne's faves
July 14, 2011
leitaolifi added this to new house
July 12, 2011
definitely how i want the office to look
a4angie added this to a4angie's Favorites
July 7, 2011
Office
frankenstein added this to frankenstein's Favorites
June 26, 2011
bar area w/ all of our travel pictures
kellyer added this to Hallway and Landing
June 22, 2011
arrangement
southernbellgirl added this to french book
June 15, 2011
arrangement
sasha23 added this to sasha23's ideas
June 13, 2011
Wall
vsmobley added this to NEO Trad Bedrooms
April 20, 2011
design credit goes to Maximilian Sinsteden of Olseky and Sinsteden
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™