What Houzzers are commenting on:

Esther Wei added this to Esther Wei's Ideas
August 12, 2014
Industrial penchant lights
charlieboy415 added this to charlieboy415's Ideas
April 18, 2014
Lights for kitchen
Margie McLaughlin added this to margie_mclaughlin's ideas
March 23, 2014
Great lamps!
joey411 added this to joey411's Ideas
March 5, 2014
Good for jaymes kitchen
Cate Rohrig added this to cate_rohrig's Ideas
February 16, 2014
Lighting for kitchen
Todd Smith added this to Exterior
January 28, 2014
Cool look
amitgoel76 added this to Basement
January 26, 2014
Lamp
danzal added this to danzal's Ideas
January 2, 2014
Like this for downstairs
lgardner23 added this to lgardner23's Ideas
November 29, 2013
Pool table
megvansloun added this to basement
November 29, 2013
Light
littleann added this to lighting
October 21, 2013
For basement
jk752a added this to basement remodel
October 3, 2013
Lighting
enjohns added this to enjohns's Ideas
September 16, 2013
Light
s67eversoll added this to Lights and the City
July 26, 2013
Barn Light Electric
lfs29 added this to basement
July 24, 2013
Lights
elliefox added this to lighting
June 9, 2013
boys
Teresa Guck added this to teresa_guck's ideas
May 31, 2013
Lights
john869 added this to john869's Ideas
May 10, 2013
Sweet light
nstrudge added this to nstrudge's Ideas
March 28, 2013
Light
Gary Tate added this to gary_tate9312's Ideas
March 21, 2013
Cool
Kelly Reed added this to kelly_reed's ideas
March 21, 2013
breezeway
Colin Perrier added this to colin_perrier's ideas
March 18, 2013
Pendent lighting
Eddie Tan added this to eddie_tan's ideas
March 16, 2013
retro pendant
djs292 added this to djs292's Ideas
March 16, 2013
Laundry light
Deborah Livingston added this to deborah_livingston's Ideas
March 4, 2013
Laundry light
ehlogan added this to ehlogan's ideas
January 30, 2013
Close
laurenrankin added this to laurenrankin's ideas
January 29, 2013
formal
cozychic added this to basement
January 16, 2013
Cool lighting
Deb LaManque added this to deb_lamanque's ideas
December 20, 2012
hanksa added this to hanksa's ideas
December 13, 2012
Ty's room
rouisse13 added this to rouisse13's Ideas
November 24, 2012
light

The Old Dixie Cord Hung Pendant

The Old Dixie Cord Hung Pendant will draw attention in kitchens, laundry rooms, and dining rooms thanks to its classic warehouse shade styling and southern charm. Available in four shade sizes, the Old Dixie can be customized with a dozen finish colors including Barn Red, Buttery Yellow, and Industrial Grey. Adding a wire cage or cast guard and glass will give your Old Dixie a hint of vintage style!

Product Specifications

Sold By
Barn Light Electric Company  
Category
Pendant Lighting  
Sponsored Products
Ivanhoe™ Sterling Deep Cone Reflector Porcelain Cord LED Pendant Light
Barn Light Electric Company
Seaside Radial Wave Studio Light
Barn Light Electric Company
Ivanhoe™ Dino Porcelain Cord LED Pendant Light
Barn Light Electric Company
Sinclair Stem & Loop Pendant
Barn Light Electric Company

Rooms with same or similar products

People viewed this after searching for:
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™