VERESQUE® Burnished Walnut Planks Color: U1415 Quick-Step Laminate Flooring laminate-flooring
 

What Houzzers are commenting on:

susankim2 added this to 935 Scenic
September 10, 2014
laminate flooring vs engineered wood for durability?? Veresque burnished walnut planks, laminate U1415
llilybeth added this to llilybeth's Ideas
September 1, 2014
Walnut
waltohouse added this to Flooring
July 24, 2014
Favorite 2
swierp added this to swierp's Ideas
July 16, 2014
Floor
aizchanchan added this to basement bathroom
July 15, 2014
grey walls dark floor
olori2002 added this to Living room
April 25, 2014
floor
mommal added this to mommal's Ideas
March 29, 2014
Color
Marie Turgeon added this to marie_turgeon's Ideas
February 19, 2014
Floor
stone122 added this to stone122's Ideas
February 15, 2014
walnut quickstep laminate flooring U1415
laurafields added this to laurafields's ideas
February 14, 2014
floor
pschatt added this to Floor ideas
November 13, 2013
I like the color of this room and the floor.
William Lee added this to william_lee5768606's Ideas
November 5, 2013
Ok
Lacey Stern added this to lacey_stern's Ideas
August 31, 2013
Color of Floor
tina1112 added this to tina1112's Ideas
July 29, 2013
Flooring
bobbymays added this to bobbymays's Ideas
June 10, 2013
Floor
Brent Zajac added this to brent_zajac's Ideas
June 7, 2013
Room
howedo added this to howedo's ideas
June 2, 2013
fireplace
kmarcus1 added this to kmarcus1's ideas
May 21, 2013
flooring
Ashley Diggs added this to Like@bles
April 28, 2013
love top to bottom
tackdriver77 added this to tackdriver77's ideas
April 7, 2013
flooring
Lauren Roth Garmon added this to flooring
March 20, 2013
like color variation
jenadams721 added this to jenadams721's Ideas
January 20, 2013
Floors
mevini added this to mevini's Favorites
January 17, 2013
Floors
langfordcr added this to langfordcr's Ideas
January 14, 2013
Floor
sharlc added this to sharlc's Ideas
January 11, 2013
Color
coconut_yang added this to coconut_yang's Favorites
November 29, 2012
Love the color of the floor and living space
Baroque Interiors and Events added this to tewolde
November 18, 2012
Laminate floor
mkreno added this to Kids Bedroom
November 14, 2012
Fun
seymoore added this to home for seymoore
November 13, 2012
Quick-Step Laminate Veresque Burnished Walnut U1415
Jessica Wills added this to jessica_wills's Ideas
November 11, 2012
Walnut is gorgeous.
Lisa Angell added this to lisa_angell's ideas
November 10, 2012
Floor idea
sotodog added this to Office
November 5, 2012
flooring
marylynnj added this to Flooring
October 29, 2012
burnished walnut planks
carlycloutch added this to accent colors
October 27, 2012
Love Kelly green accent colors
tessyguidry added this to tessyguidry's Ideas
October 26, 2012
Color & style
suzanneschaffer added this to BEACH HOUSE IDEAS
October 14, 2012
downstairs floor
luvgiraffe added this to luvgiraffe's Ideas
October 11, 2012
Colors
ashkinyon added this to stacked kitchen cabinets
October 3, 2012
floor

VERESQUE® Burnished Walnut Planks Color: U1415 Quick-Step Laminate Flooring

VERESQUE® Burnished Walnut Planks
Color: U1415
Quick-Step Laminate Flooring

Product Specifications

Sold By
Georgia Carpet Ind  
Category
Laminate Flooring  
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™