KitchenAid Artisan Series Mixer traditional blenders
 

This photo has one question

apple_ignacio wrote:
How can i buy that im in japan now and in the same price? - How can i buy that im in japan now and in the same price?
   Comment   April 18, 2013
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
jaguargrowl
Order it online, it was most likely made in Japan.
December 29, 2013 at 5:20am   
Sign Up to comment

What Houzz contributors are saying:

KitchenAid stand mixers are serious classics and come in more colors than I have on my fingers and toes. The only question is, which one to choose?

What Houzzers are commenting on:

Latha Poonamallee added this to September Street Ideas
on Thursday
Mixer. the paddle attachment especially ):)
fhughey added this to Need to complete set
April 12, 2014
Cool blender
virginiaw1 added this to virginiaw1's ideas
April 11, 2014
Mixer
lata07 added this to lata07's ideas
April 9, 2014
The
nachai added this to Future home.
March 31, 2014
Mint colored mixer.
Anica Alwayspretty added this to anica_alwayspretty's ideas
March 26, 2014
love to death!!!
abbiesearson13 added this to abbiesearson13's ideas
March 25, 2014
everything
sdodhawk added this to sdodhawk's ideas
March 20, 2014
kitchen
mlyric91 added this to Kitchen
March 15, 2014
Always wanted
chicarere added this to chicarere's ideas
March 7, 2014
kitchen mixer
fredallynn added this to kitchen ideas
February 26, 2014
I need this!
barbie_100 added this to barbie_100's Ideas
February 15, 2014
I like it but a this size, a smaller, and LARGER!!
emeltymz added this to emeltymz's Favorites
February 12, 2014
shabbychicantique added this to shabbychicantique's Ideas
January 29, 2014
Color
jeggx6 added this to jeggx6's Ideas
January 24, 2014
Kitchen aid
niaadrian added this to niaadrian's Ideas
January 23, 2014
Ko
Keisha Porter added this to keisha_porter's ideas
January 20, 2014
love this mixer
rowenavice added this to rowenavice's Ideas
January 11, 2014
In gray
saraheblen added this to saraheblen's Ideas
January 8, 2014
Ppp
jessicafanous added this to Kitchen
January 4, 2014
A must have kitchen accessory.
Rosanna Irwin added this to rosanna_irwin's ideas
January 3, 2014
great kitchen appliance.
carolinagirl03 added this to carolinagirl03's ideas
January 3, 2014
Need
bluz460 added this to bluz460's ideas
December 31, 2013
I want this mixer!!
mcook83 added this to mcook83's ideas
December 30, 2013
Kitchen aide
elsonkimberly added this to elsonkimberly's Ideas
December 23, 2013
Light fixtures
roselynlinda added this to roselynlinda's ideas
December 21, 2013
The red will do it for me. Just that splash of colour will add to my decor.
nandito added this to nandito's ideas
December 12, 2013
cooking
jmhartfield added this to Kitchen Ideas
December 10, 2013
This is non-negotiable. It needs to be in the new kitchen, but in what color?
Taylor Sells added this to taylor_sells's Ideas
December 9, 2013
Want soo much
steve07 added this to steve07's ideas
November 29, 2013
mixer
emissa added this to emissa's Ideas
November 29, 2013
Yes I need
bellmichelle87 added this to bellmichelle87's ideas
November 25, 2013
must have
Erin Anderson added this to erin_anderson3469178's Ideas
November 25, 2013
Mixer
sylvd added this to sylvd's Ideas
November 25, 2013
Best whisker
pega84 added this to ideas for lusamut
November 22, 2013
Gjakan mixer
bellamaci added this to bellamaci's ideas
November 19, 2013
This is on my Christmas list !!!!
tizettef added this to tizettef's ideas
November 17, 2013
mixer
jess_allen added this to yu
November 13, 2013
N
Christine Virgin added this to christine_virgin's ideas
November 9, 2013
Xxx
kldunay added this to kitchen
November 8, 2013
Want!
swarna added this to swarna's Ideas
November 6, 2013
I would like to buy this in usa
shpia added this to pantry
November 4, 2013
Usa
cogee added this to cogee's Ideas
November 2, 2013
I want one
Matt Paterson added this to matt_paterson3893229's ideas
October 30, 2013
really want one of these
Miranda Sharp added this to miranda_sharp's Ideas
October 30, 2013
I wish I had this
mainanmd added this to sazmainanmd's ideas
October 25, 2013
the beater
shabs_dew added this to shabs_dew's ideas
October 25, 2013
kitchen aid
sdelinko added this to Kitchen needs
October 24, 2013
Mixer
morgannegau added this to morgannegau's Ideas
October 23, 2013
M
Grainne Commins added this to grainne_commins's ideas
October 23, 2013
kitchen aid usa
jackson98 added this to jackson98's Ideas
October 20, 2013
Pro mixer
Jenna Thomas added this to Cook
October 18, 2013
In a different colour
banndit1 added this to banndit1's Ideas
October 17, 2013
I have one in white, I love it!
Cath Richmond added this to Caths kitchen
October 16, 2013
Love this mixer, it's all you need if you love baking
gissela1993 added this to gissela1993's Ideas
October 15, 2013
Cooking
lexigisselle22 added this to lexigisselle22's Ideas
October 14, 2013
Love!
Leonor Cacho added this to leonor_cacho's Ideas
October 13, 2013
Batidora dani
carlablessing added this to carlablessing's ideas
October 12, 2013
must have in iron kitchen
Ayumi Hamada added this to ayumi_hamada's Ideas
October 10, 2013
おしゃれ
nyssasarah added this to nyssasarah's Ideas
October 9, 2013
I like the color of the mixer.
lizettelocay added this to lizettelocay's Ideas
October 5, 2013
Kitchen item
jcobos75 added this to jcobos75's ideas
October 3, 2013
Hattie wants this
belle129 added this to belle129's Ideas
September 29, 2013
Another great mixing bowl
Zuma Breakey added this to zuma_breakey's Ideas
September 28, 2013
Want this
Jasmin Rogers added this to jasmin_rogers's ideas
September 26, 2013
xmas
Celina Rios added this to celina_rios's Ideas
September 26, 2013
Love the double ovens & lots of cabinet space , esp since I have lots of kitchen equipement. & the kitchen aid is an extra bonus!!
funzo added this to funzo's Ideas
September 25, 2013
The mixer
sallysu9876 added this to sallysu9876's Ideas
September 22, 2013
Simply need one
Dana Shriver added this to dana_shriver's Ideas
September 16, 2013
Machine
demmaree added this to kitchen
September 14, 2013
the color choices
vanzhangs added this to vanzhangs's ideas
September 13, 2013
nice to buy
ttraynham added this to ttraynham's ideas
September 13, 2013
i adore kitchenaid products. i'd love to have the full line of kitchen appliances.
areenaabbas added this to areenaabbas's ideas
September 11, 2013
on my wishlist
Arekushi Sama added this to arekushi_sama's ideas
September 8, 2013
gift for mama and papa?
candylvleo added this to candylvleo's Ideas
September 7, 2013
Kitchen
sarahd454 added this to sarahd454's Ideas
September 4, 2013
Want
mkimitsis added this to mkimitsis's Ideas
August 30, 2013
Price
Ketevan Vashakidze added this to ketevan_vashakidze's Ideas
August 28, 2013
Mix
kazeem_bello01 added this to kazeem_bello01's ideas
August 26, 2013
mixer
swatson05 added this to swatson05's Ideas
August 23, 2013
One in yellow
kymbo99 added this to kymbo99's Ideas
August 22, 2013
Got one in black
nisanav added this to nisanav's ideas
August 21, 2013
wantit needit
msvickie61 added this to msvickie61's Ideas
August 21, 2013
��
claudiamm04 added this to claudiamm04's Ideas
August 19, 2013
Splash back tiles
Michele Maccheroni added this to michele_maccheroni's Ideas
August 13, 2013
Robot da cucina
copperbunny96 added this to copperbunny96's ideas
August 9, 2013
Wantt
lizzy0130 added this to lizzy0130's Ideas
August 8, 2013
Color!!!
nehazeehome added this to nehazeehome's Ideas
August 6, 2013
Blender
Michelle Kirkby added this to michelle_kirkby's Ideas
August 5, 2013
How is it this cheep!!???
rosalielarsen added this to rosalielarsen's ideas
August 2, 2013
Nice mixer
kenzie_wilco14 added this to kenzie_wilco14's ideas
July 29, 2013
one day
jennello added this to jennello's Ideas
July 22, 2013
Cooking
ccus4ever added this to ccus4ever's Ideas
July 19, 2013
Kitchen aid in pink
jenniferlove5 added this to jenniferlove5's Ideas
July 16, 2013
Mom loves this
belle0139 added this to belle0139's ideas
July 9, 2013
Kitchen
marentisclaveria added this to marentisclaveria's Ideas
July 4, 2013
Table center
Chandise Ost added this to chandise_ost's Ideas
June 26, 2013
Kitchen must have
nikkiern added this to nikkiern's Ideas
June 23, 2013
Blinds for kitchen
logan1025 added this to Kitchen Ideas
June 20, 2013
Wish list
Lilly Malagone added this to lilly_malagone's Ideas
June 17, 2013
Kitchenaid
Mariana Krieger added this to mariana_krieger's Ideas
June 16, 2013
Mixer
Amanda Theriault added this to amanda_theriault's ideas
June 13, 2013
in green
John Prieto added this to john_prieto's Ideas
June 12, 2013
Organization
sistine1503 added this to Kitchens
June 9, 2013
KitchenAid Artisan Series Mixer - Approx $300
etoner17 added this to etoner17's ideas
June 8, 2013
Hills
butterflydiva66 added this to butterflydiva66's ideas
May 28, 2013
beautiful colors
sneddy1990 added this to sneddy1990's ideas
May 28, 2013
kitchen
senitje added this to senitje's Ideas
May 15, 2013
Ff
ashnzack added this to ashnzack's ideas
May 14, 2013
Great
sarah_brown1389 added this to sarah_brown1389's ideas
May 11, 2013
kitchenaid brand mixer
taticasas added this to taticasas's Ideas
May 4, 2013
This when I cook
jaymeclaassen added this to Nautical
May 2, 2013
Need
Nena Whitesel added this to nena_whitesel's Ideas
April 27, 2013
I want in turquoise
nikou_ra added this to nikou_ra's ideas
April 27, 2013
efficiency
mgiddens added this to mgiddens's Ideas
April 27, 2013
Cake mixer
laurenwilliams61 added this to laurenwilliams61's ideas
April 26, 2013
Definitely
Mariam Schultink added this to mariam_schultink's Ideas
April 23, 2013
Kitchen appliance!!!
Rita Kaufmann added this to needed appliances
April 22, 2013
Staple
carlacreative added this to carlacreative's Ideas
April 20, 2013
Always wanted one
sharonhirshman added this to sharonhirshman's Ideas
April 16, 2013
ך
Suzanne Marie's Interiors, Suzanne Denning added this to Bold color
April 12, 2013
This would make cooking fun just to look at your pretty tools.
Amanda Key added this to amanda_key8211's ideas
April 11, 2013
Must-have kitchen purchase
jgalore added this to jgalore's ideas
April 10, 2013
love the color
bell5bfc added this to bell5bfc's Ideas
April 8, 2013
I like kitchen aid products.
lhanagriff added this to lhanagriff's Ideas
April 7, 2013
Want one
goldenkemon added this to goldenkemon's ideas
April 5, 2013
小东西
Dimitra Chrisikakos added this to dimitra_chrisikakos's ideas
April 4, 2013
price
cparisi added this to elicia
March 26, 2013
Elicia
ezquerro added this to coronado
March 25, 2013
ADORNOS
Dora Castro added this to Kitchen Ideas
March 25, 2013
Love the color
Rakhmat Sani added this to rakhmat_sani's ideas
March 25, 2013
great
csndrs1 added this to csndrs1's Ideas
March 23, 2013
Color
ireallyneedanewkitchen added this to ireallyneedanewkitchen's Ideas
March 21, 2013
Kitchen aid mixer
wnjuguna8 added this to wnjuguna8's Ideas
March 16, 2013
Can't wait to own a kitchen aid
laurierankin added this to laurierankin's ideas
March 16, 2013
Vintage
hedewiga added this to hedewiga's Ideas
March 14, 2013
Mixer viele Farben
tcjara added this to tcjara's Ideas
March 9, 2013
Yes
Denise Vieira added this to denise_vieira's Ideas
March 8, 2013
Estilista batedeira
nicoley610 added this to home wishlist
March 4, 2013
kitchen essential
tanyaschroder added this to ideascasas's Ideas
March 3, 2013
Batidora
rbimd added this to rbimd's Ideas
March 1, 2013
Nice
laurenrankin added this to laurenrankin's ideas
February 24, 2013
Funky
icee202 added this to icee202's Ideas
February 23, 2013
Cool
yslgirl24 added this to yslgirl24's Ideas
February 22, 2013
Color
Maria Cecilia Notzon added this to kitchen
February 19, 2013
got it in yellow!
Emily Bursuck added this to emily_bursuck's ideas
February 10, 2013
want it
daninrice added this to daninrice's Ideas
February 8, 2013
In burgundy
amsheikh added this to amsheikh's ideas
February 7, 2013
in my wish list........
justinni added this to 厨房
February 5, 2013
Good design
Cara Jimenez added this to cara_jimenez's ideas
February 1, 2013
Want the stainless
nece37 added this to nece37's Ideas
January 29, 2013
The mixer is awesome, liking the handle on the bowl
Gbenga Segun added this to gbenga_segun's ideas
January 27, 2013
10-speed mixer. cool
Danika Ross added this to danika_ross's Ideas
January 26, 2013
��������
Lara Jones added this to lara_jones's Ideas
January 26, 2013
Want so bad
suekenya added this to suekenya's Ideas
January 25, 2013
Ilike
Charlene Robinson added this to charlene_robinson's Ideas
January 25, 2013
Not this color though!
browncaddy added this to browncaddy's ideas
January 16, 2013
Ruby red
ruthellla added this to ruthellla's Ideas
January 13, 2013
Definitely need !!!
steph_godfrey added this to steph_godfrey's ideas
January 4, 2013
want one!
beckbeck1221 added this to beckbeck1221's Ideas
December 27, 2012
Wedding registry
Casey Jones added this to Dream home
December 18, 2012
kitchenaid
rachellecarb added this to rachellecarb's Ideas
November 29, 2012
Mixer
massager812 added this to massager812's Ideas
November 27, 2012
A must for my new kitchen!
bevlar54 added this to bevlar54's Ideas
November 14, 2012
I love the color
ailzz added this to things for dream house
October 17, 2012
Not orange.
Scarlet added this to gonewiththewind4's ideas
October 10, 2012
I want one!
mzzaye added this to mzzaye's Ideas
October 5, 2012
I want this in red!
studiodewille added this to studiodewille's Ideas
September 30, 2012
Classic
mandysagoo added this to mandysagoo's Ideas
September 29, 2012
Hyttmrjj Bcc ccvggfff
trins added this to trins's Ideas
September 24, 2012
Mixer
jmarie9510 added this to kitchen ideas
September 23, 2012
Love this mixer
holly521 added this to holly521's Ideas
September 18, 2012
Love
bluerose1979 added this to bluerose1979's Ideas
September 12, 2012
Mixer
oldnavy77 added this to oldnavy77's ideas
September 5, 2012
Multi purpose
mknathanson added this to mknathanson's Ideas
September 3, 2012
Need
mishay added this to mishay's Ideas
August 30, 2012
Want one
suzieaquash added this to Kitchen Wants
August 28, 2012
Beautiful color not found elsewhere.
shais added this to shais's Favorites
August 28, 2012
The mixer i want
braggie01 added this to braggie01's Favorites
August 27, 2012
Want!
souldao added this to souldao's ideas
August 23, 2012
I want to have one
beth1960 added this to beth1960's ideas
August 17, 2012
mixer
ladybartlett added this to ladybartlett's Ideas
August 16, 2012
Not the color, but I must have one
iloverabbits added this to iloverabbits's Ideas
August 15, 2012
Coolio
marcianitica added this to marcianitica's Ideas
August 13, 2012
Mas barata en EEUU
saraugh added this to Saraugh's kitchen
August 4, 2012
eventually
Lisa Scott added this to slscott2012's ideas
August 4, 2012
only question is which color?
Jeneane Willard_Weaver added this to jeneane_willard_weaver's ideas
August 1, 2012
I love it in orange
crisgpnunes added this to crisgpnunes's Ideas
July 23, 2012
Amo!
pam_pew added this to Furniture and Accessories
July 21, 2012
I want this in red!
pam_pew added this to Interiors
July 21, 2012
I want this in Red!
greenblomj added this to Kitchen
July 8, 2012
Kitchen must-have
sarafouad added this to sarafouad's Ideas
June 26, 2012
N
ryandsa added this to Ryan
June 24, 2012
Mixer
riversdale28 added this to riversdale28's Ideas
June 18, 2012
Beater
joysnung added this to joysnung's Ideas
June 17, 2012
I want one : )
jessicamorata91 added this to jessicamorata91's Favorites
June 2, 2012
Like the appliance
mrseberly added this to mrseberly's Favorites
May 24, 2012
Need one of these!!
jarrin74 added this to jarrin74's Favorites
May 23, 2012
Want this

KitchenAid Artisan Series Mixer

$299.99
Visit Store
This iconic mixer graces the counters of more kitchens on Houzz than I care to count. It's a classic, not only because it's great at what it does, but also because it looks good doing so (in a rainbow of available colors, of course).

Available in 26 colors. 10-speed control. Comes with flat beater, dough hook and wire whip attachments. — Lily Gahagan

Product Specifications

Sold By
KitchenAid  
Category
Blenders  
Style
Traditional 

Rooms with same or similar products

Keywords
none  
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™