~Guest Room~ traditional bedroom
 

~Guest Room~

Shutters were trash, made the bed and the lampshade. Everything has been repurposed in some way.

What Houzzers are commenting on:

ragsangle added this to ragsangle's ideas
Yesterday
pillows
merandanana7 added this to apt. ideas
last Saturday
painted bed
antonellademic added this to decorazioni
April 13, 2014
corona dentro la finestra per rasiglia
Susie Futrell added this to Susie's Shabby Chic Ideabook
March 23, 2014
The sign over the faux window.
lindaddamico added this to shabby chic
March 19, 2014
shutters
Rachelle Papineau added this to rachelle_papineau's Ideas
March 15, 2014
Shutters above bed
tzinke added this to tzinke's ideas
March 10, 2014
Shutters
inatae added this to Guest Room
March 4, 2014
Love the shutters and bedding
megancasey added this to megancasey's Ideas
February 16, 2014
Shutters
dsilva88 added this to living room
February 11, 2014
Use of shutters
Pixie Wayson added this to pixie_wayson's ideas
February 11, 2014
love the bedding shutters etc. cozy once again
Reda Robinson added this to reda_robinson's Ideas
February 3, 2014
Shabby chic
ajaxjr40 added this to ajaxjr40's Ideas
January 6, 2014
Lie his Lacey pillow
shedgecoke64 added this to Bedroom Ideas
January 4, 2014
SHUTTERS
jcwagg added this to jcwagg's Ideas
December 31, 2013
Mini shutters
leighann73 added this to leighann73's Ideas
December 28, 2013
Shabby chic shutters
smithji1 added this to Bedroom Ideas
December 18, 2013
"Because 2 people fell in love"
airforcewingmom added this to airforcewingmom's Ideas
November 17, 2013
Shutter idea
Beverly Goode added this to beverly_goode's ideas
November 1, 2013
The colors
eugeniarenae added this to eugeniarenae's ideas
October 25, 2013
love the wall decor.
caroleblack added this to caroleblack's Ideas
October 7, 2013
Bedroom idea
bajabb added this to bajabb's Ideas
October 5, 2013
shutters on the wall
Sophie Hill added this to sophie_hill's ideas
October 1, 2013
French shutters on the wall xxx
777godschild added this to Bedroom Ideas
September 28, 2013
the shutters with the wreath
mhunt5 added this to Bed rooms
September 26, 2013
All: bed, spead, wall ideas
dljerome2 added this to dljerome2's Ideas
September 23, 2013
Shabby chic
carlas_ideas added this to shabby chic
September 21, 2013
White bed
c1aygate added this to c1aygate's Ideas
September 11, 2013
I really like the shutters used as decoration
062dzl added this to 062dzl's ideas
September 8, 2013
homey and beautiful
panella added this to guestroom
August 20, 2013
For the guest room
niccinovember added this to niccinovember's ideas
August 13, 2013
shutters w/pip berry wreaths
sheilabroome added this to organization
August 4, 2013
Shutters
jacklyn1 added this to jacklyn1's ideas
July 25, 2013
wreath?
bczofhim added this to bczofhim's ideas
July 25, 2013
lots of pillows on bed
cornwellc added this to cornwellc's ideas
July 25, 2013
guest room
Tookens added this to thegilpins's ideas
July 24, 2013
Shutters, I love shutters!
maithed added this to maithed's Ideas
July 21, 2013
Shabby chic
donesew added this to Amy Mickey
July 13, 2013
Master bedroom - whites on bed with accents of color to go with green painted rose chest
gaminestephanie added this to gaminestephanie's Ideas
July 5, 2013
Tête de lit
honeybadger4 added this to Bedroom Ideas
June 19, 2013
simple and homey
dressertopaint added this to dressertopaint's Ideas
June 16, 2013
STYLE
linzyp12 added this to linzyp12's Ideas
June 11, 2013
Bedroom
sueholderlara added this to Bedroom Ideas
May 23, 2013
the shutters, bed and white cushion.
Christiann Erkel added this to christiann_erkel's ideas
May 13, 2013
shutters nd bedding
roxyjas added this to roxyjas's ideas
May 13, 2013
Shutters and wreath
shars118 added this to shars118's ideas
May 6, 2013
shabby
lou244 added this to Bedroom Ideas
May 2, 2013
Shutters
bhorrocks2 added this to Bedroom Ideas
April 30, 2013
twins
miumfress added this to miumfress's Ideas
April 27, 2013
Blue,pink and white color combo
Diane Brown added this to bedrooms
April 18, 2013
Shabby chic w shutter
carmenrosa12 added this to Bedroom Ideas
April 17, 2013
los cojines
ellenhen added this to Dining Room Ideas
April 7, 2013
above headboard
jennin2010 added this to jennin2010's ideas
April 2, 2013
like the shutters
Fern Peskin_White added this to Bedroom shabby chic
March 13, 2013
shutters
pslm182lkb added this to shabby chic decorating
March 1, 2013
Wall decor
lmckowan added this to lmckowan's Ideas
February 23, 2013
Shabby chic bedding
joycefaulkner added this to Joyce Faulkner's Shop Ideas
February 8, 2013
Shutters with a wreath would be very pretty.
Mandy Gatewood added this to mandy_gatewood's ideas
January 28, 2013
Shutters
cayucans added this to bedroom
January 24, 2013
shutters as well decor
janwinebrenner added this to Shabby chic ideas
January 22, 2013
Shutters, wreath
Pierrette Sherwood added this to papillonartboutique's ideas
January 20, 2013
Repurposed shutters, wreath and wall quote. French country charm.
Cheryl Luttrell added this to pretty primitives and shabby stuff
January 19, 2013
like the way the shutters were used
Savannah Jane added this to savannah_jane's ideas
January 14, 2013
Wall decor
hossgirl added this to Bathroom ideas
December 23, 2012
The shutter & wreath above bed.
juliesmith15 added this to juliesmith15's ideas
November 12, 2012
Guest room
marymart1n added this to marymart1n's ideas
November 7, 2012
Jill's room
Larisa Decoration added this to larisa_decoration's ideas
October 9, 2012
Love everything in this lovely,nice room
Michelle Reeves added this to michelle_reeves's ideas
September 26, 2012
I have found my true bedroom style
franshover added this to franshover's ideas
September 21, 2012
Like the pillows
annette added this to Whites and Neutrals
September 9, 2012
shabby chic head board
jeneric95 added this to Mom's House
August 11, 2012
Bedroom-Sweet and full of stuff without looking cluttered
agencygirl added this to agencygirl's Ideas
July 29, 2012
Twin bedroom pillow made with doily?
robsteph added this to robsteph's Ideas
July 22, 2012
Pillows
belladonna6265 added this to belladonna6265's ideas
July 22, 2012
Shutters
Jennifer White added this to Whites3's ideas
July 19, 2012
LOVE THE SHUTTER IDEA!
kktennis added this to kktennis's ideas
July 15, 2012
shutter on wall
franandlarry added this to franandlarry's ideas
July 6, 2012
Good "Redo"
vickijo added this to vickijo's ideas
July 1, 2012
Shutters above bed.
Diane Costa added this to BEDROOM
June 17, 2012
This would be a great new look for Leah's room
Amanda Martinez added this to amandamartinez's ideas
April 30, 2012
shutters
smartgirl1 added this to smartgirl1's Favorites
April 19, 2012
Dec idea
Patricia Smoot added this to patricia_smoot's Favorites
February 16, 2012
Beautiful Bedding!
mteel added this to mteel's ideas
February 15, 2012
Bedding is beautiful.
1abc added this to 1abc's ideas
February 6, 2012
pretty
Danielle Maynard added this to Dream Home
January 20, 2012
shabby chic so cute love the bed frame
shannonater added this to bedroom
January 7, 2012
Shutters
Julia Michna added this to Guest Room
November 19, 2011
Interesting use of shutters as wall decore. Also like the white bed and linen. The pleated trim on lampshade is cute.
designingdiva1 added this to designingdiva1's ideas
November 19, 2011
bedroom
Amel Ibrahim added this to amel_ibrahim's ideas
August 6, 2011
bedroom
Ashley Doughty added this to bathroom ideas
July 19, 2011
shutter ideas
stuman462 added this to stuman462's ideas
July 10, 2011
SHABBY SHEEK
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™