alene workman interior design, inc
Interior Designers & Decorators
Ocean Penthouse Miami Beach contemporary-bedroom
 

Ocean Penthouse Miami Beach

A guest bedroom in this home is colorful vibrant yet relaxing space for guests. The white palette is accented with touches of reds and orange and mahogany wood. The back lighted headboard wall is defined by a dark wood circular pattern design shielded with a translucent Lucite panel. The floor, a shag wool carpet is a very modern touch to this fun room.
URL
http://awidesign.com

This photo has one question

July 12, 2013
belanger12 wrote:
0 Likes    1 Comment
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
PRO
alene workman interior design, inc
This beautiful headboard is custom made. The headboard circles are all wood attached to a wood frame and backlit. I hope this helps.
0 Likes   July 15, 2013 at 6:44AM
Sign Up to comment

What Houzzers are commenting on:

Arabco added this to hosamaraby's ideas
October 15, 2014
the leather lining
leighevenson added this to bedroom
October 13, 2014
nilshpatel added this to nileshpatel
October 11, 2014
Very nice
jokawo added this to jokawo's Ideas
October 3, 2014
Headboard
panam113 added this to Master Bedroom
September 30, 2014
headboard
Dorothy Henry added this to dorothy_henry's Ideas
September 9, 2014
Wall
dylanapretty added this to Spare Bedroom
September 3, 2014
Love the headboard. Would do with blue wallpaper.
tinalove05 added this to tinalove05's ideas
September 2, 2014
decor
karigould added this to karigould's Ideas
August 27, 2014
Nightstand
koalatiger added this to koalatiger's Ideas
August 26, 2014
The circles
redpepperflakes added this to redpepperflakes's ideas
August 26, 2014
backlit headboard!
cn177 added this to Boy bedroom
August 18, 2014
lighted wall
Christina Hedrick added this to christina_hedrick's ideas
August 10, 2014
night stand
msschwarz2 added this to msschwarz2's ideas
August 6, 2014
Wall
Tim Dugan added this to Tim Dugan's Ideas
August 3, 2014
thr
phelicia26 added this to Bedrooms/Adult
July 19, 2014
Headboard
jjlymn added this to bedroom
July 9, 2014
Back lite head board w side aplo
linton09 added this to Guest bedroom
July 7, 2014
Color palate
blakwydow added this to Bedroom Ideas
July 4, 2014
Love the end table
Raj Maurya added this to Raj Maurya's Ideas
June 26, 2014
Bedroom
050921 added this to 050921's ideas
June 22, 2014
like
dwilliams0247 added this to Headbords
June 12, 2014
Wall and headboard
anquinte added this to anquinte's Ideas
June 4, 2014
Mesa d noche
prismoves1 added this to Inside Ideas
June 3, 2014
Circular wall.
Chris Tsakalakis added this to Bedroom Ideas
May 25, 2014
Dramatic wall behind headboard
evmturtle added this to dining room
May 22, 2014
Backlit screen as in buffet server
INLAND PACIFIC FLOORING added this to our home
May 17, 2014
Build box with like with lights
akinom67 added this to akinom67's ideas
May 17, 2014
Nočný stolík
sandyz42 added this to sandyz42's Ideas
May 16, 2014
Wood circles with backlight
fahad_b86 added this to fahad_b86's ideas
May 15, 2014
nd
SILLERO TORRES added this to sillerotorres's Ideas
May 7, 2014
lampara
guittel added this to guittel's Ideas
April 25, 2014
Nightstands
odel12 added this to odel12's Ideas
April 21, 2014
Fabrics
heistit added this to heistit's ideas
April 21, 2014
bed
Ricardina Leon added this to ricardina_leon's Ideas
April 19, 2014
Bedding color
sturgeon48 added this to sturgeon48's Ideas
April 19, 2014
Side table
Lakeshia Gregg added this to lakeshia_gregg's ideas
April 16, 2014
wall
gailm815 added this to gailm815's ideas
April 2, 2014
headboard that lets light through
sutariya99 added this to Bedroom Ideas
April 2, 2014
bed backwall
ammie79 added this to ammie79's Ideas
March 25, 2014
Feature wall before headboard of bed
tlynch12 added this to master bedrm
March 8, 2014
frame out the section of the tree branches
Debra Diana added this to debra_diana's Ideas
March 5, 2014
Wall in the back
blake4421 added this to blake4421's ideas
March 4, 2014
head board
Juan Carlos Santamaria Montoya added this to juancarlos_santamariamontoya's ideas
March 1, 2014
cuarto
Radhika Pathak added this to Bedroom ideas
February 26, 2014
Headboard
beasteubing added this to beasteubing's Favorites
February 25, 2014
sode table
beasteubing added this to Jay and Dave's Patios
February 25, 2014
side table
Susana Meza added this to susana_meza's Ideas
February 19, 2014
Bed
Mustafa Khalifa added this to mustafa_khalifa's ideas
February 17, 2014
Back lit effect
dupsytrader added this to dupsytrader's Ideas
February 14, 2014
Spare room
jessieliang66 added this to 卧室
February 10, 2014
背景墙
jazbek added this to Dinning M
February 6, 2014
Interesting room
yasminarroud added this to yasminarroud's ideas
January 28, 2014
jetée de lit
jtboon added this to lighting fixtures
January 28, 2014
Bed side table lamps for guest room
lilianhanna added this to lilianhanna's Ideas
January 24, 2014
Wall & beddings
prita added this to háló
January 24, 2014
fali panel
bperler added this to Bedroom Ideas
January 17, 2014
Cool
Erika Keys added this to Paige's Room Ideas
January 13, 2014
Cool headboard
Darlene Wilburn added this to Nice wood
January 8, 2014
Whole room
mcoles327 added this to bedroom
January 2, 2014
Orange and brown
deebuz4me added this to deebeautiful bedrooms
December 27, 2013
the color
josehoskins added this to josehoskins's Ideas
December 21, 2013
Wall
ddykdtratx added this to ddykdtratx's Ideas
December 14, 2013
Possible lighting from headboard/ issue with shadows
kalpsj added this to kalpsj's ideas
December 14, 2013
Bed
Dery Rivera Muñoz added this to webuser_7892172's ideas
December 10, 2013
ropa de cama
missvisual added this to missvisual's ideas
December 10, 2013
Pillows
oflorez added this to oflorez's Ideas
December 5, 2013
Cama
bowsergrl added this to bowsergrl's Ideas
December 4, 2013
Wall and the colours usef
dlouparrish added this to Bedroom Ideas
November 27, 2013
backlighted feature wall
nagendrabbm added this to nagendrabbm's ideas
November 25, 2013
idea behind bed
Fiona Halligan added this to fiona_halligan's Ideas
November 21, 2013
Guest
katiecliff added this to bedrooms
November 20, 2013
Walls and headboard
baxybay added this to baxybay's Ideas
November 20, 2013
Behind bed
roman1leg added this to Headboards
November 10, 2013
backlighted headboard
scarpie added this to scarpie's Ideas
November 5, 2013
Beddinf
angelafedida added this to angelafedida's Ideas
November 4, 2013
Love the side table
rkg65 added this to rkg65's ideas
October 26, 2013
DO-228-202
Nini Chen added this to nini_chen's Ideas
October 22, 2013
M
jimhoey added this to jimhoey's Ideas
October 21, 2013
Headboard. Backlit?
sndlutz added this to sndlutz's ideas
October 21, 2013
back board
Salaam Lindsey added this to salaam_lindsey's ideas
October 19, 2013
the spread across. the bed
socastillo added this to socastillo's Favorites
October 15, 2013
Recamara
bobbbi added this to bobbbi's ideas
October 15, 2013
colors poppn
dsanning added this to dsanning's Ideas
October 13, 2013
Fabric
mercs68 added this to Bedroom Ideas
October 13, 2013
colour
nonzsallouhy added this to nonzsallouhy's Ideas
October 12, 2013
Commode
carla6274 added this to carla6274's Ideas
October 4, 2013
Wall
backgrounds
Lori Braswell added this to lori_braswell's ideas
September 27, 2013
love the low, padded headboard
delre added this to maria's ideas
September 13, 2013
bed
Tracy Vokins added this to bedroom
August 21, 2013
pillow assortment
Heather Brooks added this to heather_brooks1020's ideas
August 16, 2013
colors
Julie Noneofyourbiz added this to julie_noneofyourbiz's ideas
August 12, 2013
circles
juliadirubbo added this to Bedrooms
August 11, 2013
The headboard is really neat!
franklinpark added this to funky ideas
August 7, 2013
Circular wall art
girlnpurpledres added this to Bedroom
August 2, 2013
The colour scheme
amanda97 added this to amanda97's ideas
July 31, 2013
Wall deco
chip72 added this to kristen
July 31, 2013
Bedroom
sedition added this to sedition's ideas
July 30, 2013
Headboard idea
hidayath added this to hidayath's Favorites
July 30, 2013
Head board
Mariana Paravani added this to mariana_paravani's Ideas
July 23, 2013
Tudo
buffy_delgado18 added this to buffy_delgado18's ideas
July 20, 2013
wall
Barbara Cleary added this to gails room
July 19, 2013
Statement headboard
kbordner added this to kbordner's Ideas
July 18, 2013
Nightstand
Barbara Lopes added this to barbara_lopes's Ideas
July 14, 2013
Everything
margaretbsmith added this to Condo
July 14, 2013
Colors of bedding
Owolabi Shola added this to owolabi_shola's ideas
July 12, 2013
bedding
christytoef added this to our bedroom
July 11, 2013
Colors
margosimo added this to margosimo's Ideas
July 10, 2013
Contraste
ssiman added this to ssiman's Ideas
July 7, 2013
Mesita de noche
terrazecandy added this to Guest bedroom
July 7, 2013
Color blend, not the color
ann2810 added this to Bedroom Ideas
July 2, 2013
The wall
aguaracao added this to Dining Room Ideas
July 1, 2013
mom bed orange
nishrin added this to nishrin's Ideas
June 27, 2013
Guest room
kpunk8321 added this to kpunk8321's Ideas
June 24, 2013
Nightstand/ headboard
ahughes85 added this to ahughes85's Ideas
June 23, 2013
Back of wall
spr9561 added this to guest bedroom
June 22, 2013
Pillows
linge75 added this to Jlp Bedroom
June 18, 2013
Bedside with wood/metal base
rosarito205 added this to rosarito205's Ideas
June 15, 2013
I like the colours
1jdbailey added this to 1jdbailey's Ideas
June 15, 2013
Wall & colors
huguettegendron added this to huguettegendron's Ideas
June 5, 2013
J'aime les coussins
amandaleyc added this to master
June 4, 2013
Orange and gray
ritane added this to ritane's Favorites
June 1, 2013
Amanda rm
Tamika Monique added this to tamika_monique's ideas
May 29, 2013
color scheme
meganbuse added this to meganbuse's Ideas
May 27, 2013
Bedside table
charleytony added this to charleytony's Ideas
May 26, 2013
chambre
vishalswamy added this to vishalswamy's ideas
May 24, 2013
space to spend special moments
mitzi_medina added this to mitzi_medina's ideas
May 24, 2013
arreglo de cama
Kharl Gonzales added this to kharl_gonzales's ideas
May 13, 2013
Like it
shaimaab added this to shaimaab's ideas
May 13, 2013
red
Melissa Griffith added this to bedrooms
April 30, 2013
Nightstand
boheme added this to boheme's ideas
April 28, 2013
Wall design
zuniaz added this to zuniaz's Ideas
April 28, 2013
Curtains amazing
jancita added this to jancita's Ideas
April 26, 2013
Back wall
Janae Leth added this to janae_leth's Ideas
April 25, 2013
I love that headboard
slammer06 added this to slammer06's ideas
April 18, 2013
:-)
d457 added this to d457's ideas
April 15, 2013
lewis/
humatahir added this to humatahir's Ideas
April 14, 2013
Pillows
glsh added this to glsh's Ideas
April 13, 2013
Abajur
sana77 added this to sana77's ideas
April 12, 2013
headboard
joycemomo added this to joycemomo's Ideas
April 3, 2013
Lamp
mtupcmom added this to Bedroom
April 3, 2013
Pillow sizes, color variation, and placement.
fawells25 added this to bedrooms
April 3, 2013
Wall
shutka added this to shutka's Ideas
March 31, 2013
Wall
motiwala_khadija added this to motiwala_khadija's ideas
March 29, 2013
colors
alexiabeja added this to alexiabeja's Ideas
March 25, 2013
Pared
lmac12 added this to lmac12's Ideas
March 18, 2013
Backboard
Bekah Faust added this to bekah_faust's Ideas
March 12, 2013
The colors
ajones089 added this to ajones089's ideas
March 8, 2013
Orange
Amy Schepers added this to amy_schepers's Ideas
March 8, 2013
Bed
btrone added this to btrone's Ideas
March 5, 2013
Lamps
alkvir added this to alkvir's ideas
March 4, 2013
bedsheet
royalgreen added this to royalgreen's ideas
February 26, 2013
Headboard Lighting
danielachaw added this to dormitorio
February 26, 2013
respaldo
jesseym added this to jesseym's Favorites
February 20, 2013
Colours
griffin11 added this to I&MGuestroom
February 19, 2013
pillows.
gmadebbie added this to gmadebbie's ideas
February 18, 2013
Leather on wall
Melinda Wheeler added this to melinda_wheeler's Ideas
February 17, 2013
One of the kids rooms
hillaryfilip added this to hillaryfilip's Ideas
February 13, 2013
The detail on the wall behind the bed
amelliablack2 added this to amelliablack2's Ideas
February 12, 2013
Sparkles
kabugni added this to Master Bedroom
January 29, 2013
cool headboard
Ron Zimmer added this to ron_zimmer's ideas
January 27, 2013
headboard
bonnie_evans added this to Bedroom
January 27, 2013
mirrors behind night stands
lally14 added this to lally14's Ideas
January 25, 2013
Like
nchakas added this to nchakas's Ideas
January 23, 2013
Color palette
pompanobeachgirl added this to pompanobeachgirl's Ideas
January 22, 2013
Bedding
djaren added this to djaren's ideas
January 18, 2013
lit wall behind bed with switch?
rianreina added this to rianreina's Ideas
January 10, 2013
Back wall
epohara added this to epohara's ideas
January 5, 2013
cool headboard, not a fan of the patterns or cutouts though
rbthomas added this to rbthomas's Favorites
January 4, 2013
Fabulous colors!
bhairav07 added this to bhairav07's Ideas
January 4, 2013
Headboard
Creative Interiors Partnership added this to F.Nog
January 3, 2013
Wall detail
kayjay021 added this to kayjay021's Ideas
January 3, 2013
Colors
stevez24 added this to stevez24's Ideas
January 1, 2013
Headboard
atelierganesh added this to atelierganesh's Ideas
January 1, 2013
cot back drop
Elizabeth Newman added this to elizabeth_newman's Ideas
December 16, 2012
Color
Daniela Tumin added this to daniela_tumin's ideas
December 14, 2012
bedding and headboard
pro_touch added this to pro_touch's Ideas
December 4, 2012
ز
Andrea Goodman added this to andrea_goodman's Ideas
November 27, 2012
Backlit headboard
elizahenn added this to elizahenn's ideas
November 27, 2012
Bedroom
simplive added this to white bed
November 24, 2012
Night stand
Ajana Nivatsilp added this to ajana_nivatsilp's ideas
November 23, 2012
Partition
catatters added this to catatters's ideas
November 22, 2012
Loft colors
smarthousemedia added this to smarthousemedia's Ideas
November 22, 2012
Board
Kristina Ragan added this to Mommoms
November 21, 2012
cool headboard art!
toumi123 added this to toumi123's ideas
November 19, 2012
Maxime
wtakada added this to emmie
November 16, 2012
Back round
New Directions added this to francesca112303's ideas
November 11, 2012
Bedroom
alyoung added this to alyoung's ideas
November 10, 2012
two tone side table
brittanynunnally added this to daryl's ideas
November 6, 2012
bed
vilvoorde_style added this to vilvoorde_style's Ideas
October 29, 2012
Nice colour fir master bedroom or yoga room
orkalia added this to Master Bedroom
October 28, 2012
Clean style
kideas12 added this to kideas12's ideas
October 27, 2012
orange accents
roleplay added this to priscilla's house
October 27, 2012
bedroom #11
noels added this to noels's ideas
October 26, 2012
night stand
leh9227 added this to leh9227's Ideas
October 24, 2012
i like the background behind the bed and the light it has. and the color of the room,
biancawarren added this to biancawarren's Favorites
October 23, 2012
Headboads
nuraida added this to nuraida's ideas
October 23, 2012
Headboard
© 2014 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™