Stahl Architects & Builders
Architects & Designers
Eddy Court modern-living-room
 

Eddy Court

Gilbertson Photography
URL
http://www.stahlarch.com

This photo has one question

June 18, 2014
jennifer wrote:
0 Likes    Comment

What Houzzers are commenting on:

cmenasco123 added this to metal building
November 22, 2014
loft style, less industrial
Craig Fossay added this to craig_fossay's ideas
October 4, 2014
Frosted glass
gnugent added this to Living Room
June 20, 2014
loft enclosure
jennifer added this to houzz projects
June 18, 2014
The walls and the metal stair posts
durango23 added this to Living Room Ideas
May 10, 2014
color
Jordan Tuazon added this to City Loft Vibes
April 8, 2014
Industrialnesssss
bvalensise added this to bvalensise's Ideas
February 13, 2014
Staircase
mehesz added this to mehesz's Ideas
December 30, 2013
Wooden loft structure
ketilasha added this to ketilasha's Ideas
September 29, 2013
kine
Bodebaby Omoolu added this to bodebaby_omoolu's ideas
September 11, 2013
yongzhang added this to YONG's LOFT
September 2, 2013
喜歡那個皮的沙發,還有樓梯的顏色
emmajeanc added this to emmajeanc's Ideas
July 23, 2013
Couch
Dan Lancaster added this to dan_lancaster's ideas
July 15, 2013
pod
Alysa Kelsh added this to walls
June 4, 2013
wall color
ccolmenares added this to ccolmenares's Ideas
May 26, 2013
Xxx
czucht added this to czucht's ideas
May 22, 2013
metal post
sonja_kp added this to sonja_kp's Ideas
December 27, 2012
Eve kanali
amandagreentree added this to amandagreentree's Ideas
December 15, 2012
House in faro
Dincovici Cristian added this to dincovici_cristian's ideas
November 17, 2012
scara
joyrenelafreniere added this to joyrenelafreniere's ideas
November 14, 2012
leather
knight777 added this to knight777's ideas
November 14, 2012
loft -bookcases
netbain added this to miscellaneous
November 14, 2012
Scotty -- I think there is a plasma leak in the warp drive conduit!
tidoubelgerr82 added this to Hours Ideas
November 14, 2012
I beam posts
estilocasa added this to estilocasa's Ideas
November 14, 2012
calderas vistas
ivanaema added this to ivanaema's Ideas
November 14, 2012
Ograda
aliciamarshall added this to aliciamarshall's ideas
November 14, 2012
do not like this
crclement added this to Future home
November 14, 2012
STAIRS
Jason Hodges added this to jason_hodges's Ideas
November 14, 2012
Stairs
sujitkjacob added this to sujitkjacob's ideas
November 14, 2012
Staircase
northcub1 added this to northcub1's Ideas
November 8, 2012
Is this Jeremy's couch
Peter Chesnokov added this to peter_chesnokov's ideas
November 6, 2012
Swag
designmunkey added this to designmunkey's lookbook
November 5, 2012
simple, compelling loft in a room
© 2014 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™