Holly Marder
Media and Bloggers
The home of Wendy contemporary-bedroom
 

The home of Wendy

Holly Marder © 2012 Houzz
URL
http://www.lovethomas.blogspot.com

What Houzz contributors are saying:

What Houzzers are commenting on:

delba added this to delba's Ideas
January 11, 2014
Para zolder
Angela Tiepo added this to angela_tiepo's Ideas
December 1, 2013
Estante quartp
Isabelle Lecomte added this to isabelle_lecomte's Ideas
October 14, 2013
Oui
Willemijn Maljaars added this to Bedroom Ideas
August 28, 2013
shelves and cabinet looks build in
juliedan added this to Current
August 22, 2013
Shelf
Perry Person added this to perry_person's Ideas
August 19, 2013
Slaapkamer
junesurjadi added this to Bedroom Ideas
August 17, 2013
3rd bedroom
sandrus added this to FINAL FINALIST GRAND COURT
July 29, 2013
masterbedroom
vancouvergirl3 added this to Kitchen Ideas
July 21, 2013
shelf around doorway
Amanda Hipwood added this to amanda_hipwood’s ideas
July 17, 2013
?storage in lounge room
somendra added this to somendra's Ideas
June 8, 2013
Cabinet
palosvert added this to Jaguar's violin
May 21, 2013
Andrew's bedroom
ramarama added this to Bedroom Ideas
April 27, 2013
bedside shelves
lisa_meisner added this to lisa_meisner's Ideas
April 26, 2013
Tv and shelf
bapatte added this to bapatte's ideas
April 2, 2013
sandrus added this to finalists for grand court
March 15, 2013
like the cabinets and tv shelf
isbasescuina added this to isbasescuina's Ideas
February 28, 2013
Bedroom
Bram Streppel added this to bram_streppel's ideas
February 24, 2013
Bed
sshopher2014 added this to Texture
February 12, 2013
The bed looks comfy soft like
wacholtz added this to 469 euclid
February 5, 2013
Basic but simple shelving
jekli added this to jekli's Ideas
January 24, 2013
חדר שינה
plowman2 added this to plowman2's ideas
January 20, 2013
bed cartel living
reginasirico added this to reginasirico's ideas for Gina's room
January 3, 2013
remade shelving wall of Gina's room
Jeljer Visser added this to bedroom
December 31, 2012
grey and white
lyduff added this to basement
December 29, 2012
lower cabinet and shelf for tv shelf is good idea for master bedroom or living room tv as well
margarita salazar added this to marsann13's ideas
December 23, 2012
Alvobas
smirembe added this to smirembe's Ideas
December 14, 2012
Lovely partition for more storage and space
myrotania added this to myrotania's ideas
December 12, 2012
nice clean lines
showersun added this to Bedroom
December 7, 2012
Headboard, bedding
sandrus added this to Grand Court
December 7, 2012
television shelf and lower cabinet
tedsaskia added this to tedsaskia's Ideas
December 6, 2012
built-ins - cabinets below, shelves above
Lori Burnell added this to lori_burnell's ideas
December 6, 2012
like the bed, storage good too.
allymacindoe added this to allymacindoe's ideas
December 5, 2012
Book shelf next to bed
brookelberry added this to brookelberry's Favorites
December 5, 2012
built in bookshelf
lynnkatsis added this to lynnkatsis ideas
December 5, 2012
put 2 sitting ottomans at the end of the bed
momo9894 added this to momo9894's ideas
December 5, 2012
bedroom
ychoung added this to ychoung's ideas
December 5, 2012
Bedroom built in
perikita added this to perikita's ideas
December 5, 2012
cama en gris
Chris Young added this to int.
December 5, 2012
built-in
rjp1863 added this to rjp1863's ideas
December 5, 2012
the clean lines of the cabinetry
gcld added this to house
December 5, 2012
built in alcove shelving
Eric Trepanier added this to eric_trepanier's ideas
December 5, 2012
bed
gillyoung added this to gillyoung's Ideas
November 18, 2012
Storage
kgudino added this to kgudino's Ideas
November 11, 2012
Sheets and pillows
laurasimonis added this to laurasimonis's Ideas
November 11, 2012
Bedroom
hdbruyc added this to hdbruyc's ideas
November 8, 2012
slaapkamer
lorenatorresostos added this to lorenatorresostos's ideas
November 7, 2012
base of the bed
suzywilson added this to suzywilson's ideas
November 7, 2012
Vibe
© 2014 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™