Jamie Herzlinger
Interior Designers & Decorators
Casa Blanca contemporary-entry
 

Casa Blanca

Another view of the most perfect way to treat that flex space-turn it into a lounge like area!
All furnishings available through JAMIESHOP.COM
URL
http://www.jamieherzlinger.com

This photo has one question

June 18, 2013
affy08 wrote:
Where is that rug from
0 Likes    1 Comment
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
PRO
Jamie Herzlinger
Thanks for asking. This is a custom rug and is available in different sizes and colors. Go to JAMIESHOP.com register and then go to request a quote reference the casa Blanca project , the lounge rug. Someone can help you from there! Enjoy, Jamie
0 Likes   June 18, 2013 at 10:08PM
Sign Up to comment

What Houzzers are commenting on:

Davette Kemp added this to davette_kemp's Ideas
November 22, 2014
Windows & light
lcjameson added this to Living Room Ideas
May 17, 2014
rug
shaunalynn71 added this to acreage interior ideas
April 20, 2014
colors
tazi2 added this to tazi2's Ideas
March 23, 2014
Chairs
nycrob added this to Paint Ideas
February 27, 2014
Living room paint
plhamlet added this to plhamlet's Ideas
February 16, 2014
Simple clean
Armstrong Keyworth added this to Addison Crescent
January 19, 2014
Rug
stuttjukka added this to Dører
January 7, 2014
Den svarte døra med vinduer på sidene.
babangnarciso added this to furniture
November 21, 2013
Chair
pavagraf added this to entrada
October 22, 2013
Ventanales sobre la entrada
eenderling added this to Foyer
October 8, 2013
Door
debbiestrong added this to debbiestrong's Ideas
October 8, 2013
Front door
Claire Borthwick added this to claire_borthwick's Ideas
September 23, 2013
Door
macspanishfly added this to macspanishfly's Ideas
September 16, 2013
WINDOWS!
vsupchurch added this to vsupchurch's ideas
September 13, 2013
like the ceiling
topgn added this to topgn's ideas
August 11, 2013
hall
kc_carey added this to tom
June 23, 2013
Rugs
jkmbuildhome added this to jkmbuildhome's Ideas
May 31, 2013
Mmm
nickb4u added this to Modern B&W
May 28, 2013
Entry
estherhakimi added this to living room
May 28, 2013
Lamp
nanaban added this to front door entry
May 22, 2013
hall entrance
meredithzdon added this to Entrance MZ
March 26, 2013
Door
Lauren Jamison_Parker added this to WET BAR
March 16, 2013
Sitting area
Mona Yap added this to mona_yap's ideas
March 10, 2013
Chair
akmaguchu added this to akmaguchu's ideas
March 9, 2013
Tiling
Sulay Giraldo added this to sulay_giraldo's Ideas
March 4, 2013
Arrangement
Netnapit Hoonkaeo added this to netnapit_hoonkaeo's ideas
February 25, 2013
Entrance
Fantasia Interiors added this to lafluer
January 27, 2013
jamalkoussan added this to jamalkoussan's Ideas
January 24, 2013
DOOR
jencjackson added this to jencjackson's Favorites
January 12, 2013
Seating arrangement I want for room off the kitchen.
tuggenm added this to tuggenm's Ideas
January 11, 2013
Giris
lacscuatro added this to lacscuatro's Favorites
January 11, 2013
Entrada
tbilly2065 added this to tbilly2065's ideas
January 11, 2013
Rectangular windows 4 light and floor pattern
shwazeh added this to shwazeh's ideas
January 10, 2013
good chilln smoke room
neumanva added this to neumanva's Favorites
January 2, 2013
Rug
momlauren added this to momlauren's Ideas
November 17, 2012
Lounge
shyaamy added this to shyaamy's Favorites
November 17, 2012
roof top sides
Sue Hamza added this to sue_hamza's ideas
November 17, 2012
Chairs
bevbarnes added this to bevbarnes's ideas
November 16, 2012
interesting show to George
esther06 added this to esther06's Ideas
November 16, 2012
Chairs
jdyste added this to living room
November 14, 2012
rug
Yiyi Cabrera added this to yiyi_cabrera's Ideas
November 11, 2012
All
jxgray3 added this to jxgray3's Ideas
November 10, 2012
Door
sgilbertson added this to sgilbertson's ideas
November 10, 2012
chairs
calblonde added this to calblonde's ideas
November 8, 2012
rug
star69 added this to star69's Ideas
November 7, 2012
The chairs are the ones I 'm looking for...
© 2014 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™