Rustic Exterior rustic-exterior
 

Rustic Exterior

URL
http://www.peacedesign.org

What Houzzers are commenting on:

Gannon LeBlanc added this to Rustic looks
November 25, 2014
that porch/balcony
joiedvi added this to joiedvi's Ideas
November 12, 2014
Command View
frenchcowgirl added this to frenchcowgirl's ideas
November 12, 2014
rustic
lrfernitz added this to lrfernitz's ideas
September 30, 2014
colorado
guddie19 added this to guddie19's ideas
September 26, 2014
amazing
jktop added this to jktop's ideas
August 12, 2014
Wood beams for outside of our house
gibsonian1 added this to Great Escape
June 17, 2014
walk down deck structure
wildcatfever added this to wildcatfever's Ideas
May 28, 2014
House
David Clawson added this to Cabin Ideas
May 24, 2014
Use of extended porch allows for more useful outdoor space without the need to heat/cool it.
asphaltqueenie added this to asphaltqueenie's Ideas
May 17, 2014
Um, yeah
tuff3458 added this to Patio Ideas
May 17, 2014
Extended deck
Kate Niver added this to kate_niver's ideas
May 1, 2014
Long outstretched porch
jpoverman added this to jpoverman's ideas
April 23, 2014
OUT OF THE PRICE RANGE FOR SURE BUT I STILL LIKE
blazer0512 added this to blazer0512's ideas
April 22, 2014
house rhythm wood and stone Green house
Aaron Mercado added this to aaron_mercado's Ideas
April 20, 2014
Amazing log pillars and ancient feel wow
benjomer added this to Exteriors
April 1, 2014
Just plain awesome
Stony Point Studios added this to Inspiration
March 27, 2014
logs
Jimmy Schroll added this to jimmy_schroll's Ideas
March 21, 2014
Very cool rustic retreat with several pics to follow!
heyitsme973 added this to heyitsme973's Ideas
March 19, 2014
Look
lukasz17 added this to lukasz17's Ideas
February 4, 2014
Perfection
Jim Browning added this to jim_browning's Ideas
February 3, 2014
House for Happy Jack
Brayden Jordan added this to brayden_jordan's Ideas
January 17, 2014
My house
Wendy Knight added this to Kansas
January 1, 2014
Driveway
jl3787 added this to jl3787's ideas
December 31, 2013
Log home
Innovative Design added this to davidfenech's ideas
December 29, 2013
Sweet
montecarlo007 added this to montecarlo007's ideas
December 23, 2013
Everything
swarren96 added this to warren new house
December 21, 2013
Columns
Silas Robertson added this to silas_robertson's Ideas
October 13, 2013
Covered deck option
willmiller22 added this to willmiller22's Ideas
September 25, 2013
Look
hamelbarn added this to May Hunting Lodge
September 4, 2013
Deck structure
julian09 added this to julian09's ideas
August 13, 2013
log and stone
tlvanderpool added this to cabins
August 12, 2013
Cabin1
Lorna Antonsen added this to Georgetown Lake Cabin
August 11, 2013
use of steep pitch
tmaudru added this to Almanor - Decks, Pergolas, Screen Porches
August 8, 2013
covered decks - log trusses
Jen Youst added this to Outside Ideas
August 3, 2013
Exterior
brikendig added this to Exterior
July 4, 2013
Gorgeous
Brett Summer added this to outdoors
June 10, 2013
uphill wrapping driveway
moondance68 added this to moondance68's Ideas
May 28, 2013
Like, but too rustic.
mikerh added this to rustic cabin ideas
May 23, 2013
Wider root posts that hold up roof
Don Hunsaker added this to exterior ideas
April 26, 2013
Nice view from back
webb99 added this to webb99's ideas
April 11, 2013
holey moley look at those tree supports!
tjpolinski added this to tjpolinski's Ideas
April 3, 2013
Wood and stone
mysticasmk added this to mysticasmk's ideas
March 31, 2013
wow
toddccornelius added this to toddccornelius's Ideas
March 28, 2013
Porch
mmlamb1209 added this to Exterior Ideas
March 28, 2013
stone and tree trunks
bettye1949 added this to bettye1949's ideas
March 5, 2013
wow
Jacob Dutcher added this to Exterior
March 2, 2013
Sarah likes this stone.
fandelem added this to NC cabin ideas
February 28, 2013
Elevation ideas
ctgeorge added this to ctgeorge's ideas
February 28, 2013
Josh Snyder added this to josh_snyder's Ideas
February 25, 2013
Absolute gorgeous lodge style building. I love the exposed timber framing and the rustics style.
peggypdavis added this to peggypdavis's Ideas
February 24, 2013
Extend the front deck?
munchkin71 added this to General ideas - materials, construction, layout & aspect
January 17, 2013
Pole home brilliance
Christoph Mayer added this to general house ideas
January 14, 2013
Log Castle cabin mansion
dswartz25 added this to dswartz25's Ideas
January 5, 2013
Stone cabin
Lindsey Smith added this to lindsey_smith526's Ideas
December 27, 2012
Omg
westernartist added this to westernartist's ideas
December 3, 2012
Check out all the home from this designer...nice
antoinetteclazzer added this to Antoinette Cottage Home
November 21, 2012
Cottage
mphillips1503 added this to mphillips1503's ideas
November 21, 2012
cbuckham added this to cbuckham's ideas
November 20, 2012
hybrtid house
eaarcher01 added this to eaarcher01's ideas
November 20, 2012
Dope
jimbo69ny added this to Exterior building ideas
November 20, 2012
I love the use of stone and wood
bellebrides added this to bellebrides's Favorites
November 20, 2012
Montana
stoltzmde added this to stoltzmde's ideas
November 18, 2012
Muur buite
gadamhall added this to deer valley
November 18, 2012
the rustic look
© 2014 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™