Tim Wood Limited
Cabinets & Cabinetry
Bath Laundry Room traditional-laundry-room
 

Bath Laundry Room

This pantry was designed and made for a Georgian house near Bath. The client and the interior designers decided to take inspiration from the original Georgian doors and panelling for the style of the kitchen and the pantry.

This is a classic English country pantry with a modern twist. In the centre of the tall cupboards are two integrated larder units. The rest of the cupboards are organised for laundry, cleaning and other household requirements.

Designed and hand built by Tim Wood
URL
http://www.timwood.com

What Houzzers are commenting on:

Carrie Hyman added this to Laundry
November 2, 2014
good storage wall
dbl101 added this to broadmoor
October 23, 2014
beautiful mud room/laundry room. love the cabinets
megsy_743 added this to megsy_743's Ideas
October 8, 2014
Barn door - maybe for shower
Balsam Everett added this to balsam_everett's Ideas
September 6, 2014
Laundry room ideas
tngurl343 added this to tngurl343's ideas
September 4, 2014
storage
Broad and Turner added this to Yasmina
August 18, 2014
laundry
steveandlynn added this to utility room / laundry room
July 29, 2014
Backsplash
elsienc added this to elsienc's Ideas
May 7, 2014
full height cupboards
jenjud71 added this to Laundry
March 8, 2014
Shelving
giverneylily added this to CT laundry room
March 8, 2014
small root cellar door
pdelaporte added this to Utility Room
February 2, 2014
door
paddy131 added this to paddy131's Ideas
December 15, 2013
Door
saramcghee added this to Kitchen Ideas
November 9, 2013
Cream and black 2
ascent7250 added this to general Georgian Styles
August 3, 2013
laundry
vbaclawski added this to Pantry
July 27, 2013
Door
coresounder added this to coresounder's Ideas
June 13, 2013
Pantry
jodyallen411 added this to jodyallen411's ideas
April 27, 2013
kitchen
rhondaleigh09 added this to Laundry Room
April 25, 2013
door, cabinets, hardware
Fiona Rabbetts added this to fiona_rabbetts's Ideas
April 6, 2013
lovely
ympl12 added this to ympl12's ideas
March 24, 2013
Laundry Room Basement Storage
Crystal Douget added this to crystal_douget's Ideas
March 8, 2013
Cabinet space
susiesox added this to susiesox's Favorites
March 5, 2013
Rad and flooring
mommyjules added this to mommyjules's ideas
February 2, 2013
Door style could be good from yard into garage.
pottermammie added this to office
February 2, 2013
I love that door
njankovics added this to kitchen
February 1, 2013
Door
dsfarquhar added this to laundry
January 24, 2013
storage and light
Sheralyn Miller added this to sheralyn_miller's ideas
January 24, 2013
Shed door style
fnpierce added this to kitchen
January 23, 2013
blkamps added this to blkamps's Ideas
January 19, 2013
Cupboards....clean lines
juliehaener added this to laundry room
January 8, 2013
Cabinets
Angela Fields_Behne added this to mud laundry room
January 7, 2013
i love this door
trevantracy added this to trevantracy's Ideas
January 6, 2013
Love it
mags105 added this to mags105's Ideas
January 1, 2013
Cabinetry
Kirby Carespodi added this to kcarespodi's ideas
December 25, 2012
door
souldr added this to souldr's ideas
December 2, 2012
Pantry & laundry room
mactaufiq added this to mactaufiq's ideas
November 28, 2012
dpr
© 2015 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™