Tilde Design Studio
Interior Designers & Decorators
Steamboat Springs Rental Unit eclectic-bathroom
 

Steamboat Springs Rental Unit

A Colorado-themed Powder Room with copper bucket sink and custom vanity table by Tilde Furniture.

Photographer: Phillip Nilsson
URL
http://www.tilde-design.com

What Houzzers are commenting on:

berrydeal added this to berrydeal's Ideas
January 18, 2015
Backsplash
jennifer4man22 added this to jennifer4man22's ideas
July 12, 2014
backsplash
lovesabcs added this to lovesabcs's Favorites
June 8, 2014
Copper sink and beautiful backsplash
Robin TX added this to Outside bath off porch
April 30, 2014
Sink, wall behind sink; vanity
cadelson added this to cadelson's ideas
January 26, 2014
sink
root5 added this to root5's ideas
January 21, 2014
Sink
Susan added this to Kitchen ideas, counters, cabinets, etc.
January 18, 2014
Backsplash
anadelamar added this to anadelamar's Ideas
November 18, 2013
Madera y tina
rad0721 added this to Bathroom
November 18, 2013
Rustic
jgcr added this to Beach House
November 12, 2013
handled sink installed
dorongringorten added this to slate and stone backsplash
November 5, 2013
like the backsplash - prefer smaller size tiles but these ok
Kelli Kirkland added this to kelli_kirkland's ideas
October 17, 2013
Like the tile back wall will go with our design
roshundaws80 added this to roshundaws80's Ideas
September 23, 2013
Copper bowl
annfawver added this to annfawver's ideas
August 29, 2013
slate
bethweber1977 added this to Bathroom Ideas
August 3, 2013
love the wall and sink
Amber Pommerville added this to Things John would like
July 13, 2013
staycee14 added this to Bathroom Ideas
July 6, 2013
Tiles
Nicolette Cox added this to nicolette_cox's ideas
June 29, 2013
bowl sink, wall mounted faucet
totheking added this to totheking's Ideas
June 12, 2013
Sink
josianneproulx added this to josianneproulx's Ideas
May 8, 2013
Lavabo
Mary Ellis added this to mary_ellis960's ideas
April 28, 2013
bathroom
chelseagoforth added this to Bathroom Ideas
April 23, 2013
tile
Joe added this to wyansguy's ideas
April 13, 2013
sink and wall tile
bluemaggiemagee added this to bluemaggiemagee's Ideas
April 8, 2013
Love
benthartvig added this to powder room
March 25, 2013
back splash
kmegibbons added this to log home
March 20, 2013
With backsplash
marshalllm added this to Basement_Bathroom
March 15, 2013
Sink
mollyorsetti added this to mollyorsetti's Ideas
March 14, 2013
Love the look
Parvathy Venkatesh added this to parvathy_venkatesh's Ideas
March 13, 2013
The copper sink looks interesting
bluewindscall added this to look
March 3, 2013
Barn or beal st
Yusimitorne Torneabreu added this to yusimi's Ideas
February 28, 2013
Lavabo
ivya added this to 12-15-12
February 18, 2013
tile
wzollner added this to wzollner's Ideas
February 16, 2013
Copper bucket sink
catfrederick1 added this to bath
January 27, 2013
Hmmm
chamilton23 added this to chamilton23's ideas
January 25, 2013
Bath
michellemoore13 added this to Bathroom Project
January 18, 2013
Sink
brigadoon2 added this to brigadoon2's ideas
January 15, 2013
like this look with the sink and tile and taps in wall
dimiceli added this to dimiceli's ideas
January 10, 2013
sink
feline9171 added this to feline9171's ideas
January 7, 2013
I like the sink an backsplash
amybelcher added this to amybelcher's Favorites
January 4, 2013
Guest house
trythis added this to trythis's ideas
January 4, 2013
Copper
pmafuentes added this to pmafuentes's Favorites
January 4, 2013
Sink
chesterlives added this to bathroom
January 4, 2013
Natural color of the tiles
Jamie Ainsworth added this to jamie_ainsworth's Ideas
January 4, 2013
Sink
ladams11 added this to ladams11's Favorites
January 3, 2013
Colors
Kim Eaton added this to kim_eaton137's ideas
January 1, 2013
Copper pot
bobandsheri added this to bobandsheri's ideas
December 31, 2012
like wall fixtures
tegger1 added this to tegger1's Ideas
December 30, 2012
Copper bowl
sojka023 added this to sojka023's Ideas
December 30, 2012
Sink
Colleen Wamhoff added this to colleen_wamhoff's ideas
December 9, 2012
my tile
Kim Byers added this to kim_byers's Ideas
December 3, 2012
Plumbing
Kim Hikel added this to kim_hikel's ideas
November 27, 2012
Camp sink
© 2015 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™