Fireplace traditional basement
 

What Houzzers are commenting on:

carriefry22 added this to carriefry22's Ideas
April 11, 2014
Fireplace
shawnp99 added this to Fireplace Ideas
March 30, 2014
Rounded surround
Amberly Rowland added this to Fireplace
March 1, 2014
Rounded with bench seating
maitland_kelli added this to maitland_kelli's ideas
February 3, 2014
Stone archway & fireplace
Carolyn Menage added this to Basement
February 2, 2014
59suzy added this to Rec Room Ideas
January 27, 2014
kaseycory added this to fireplace
January 25, 2014
rounded hearth
Remy Salazar added this to remy_salazar's ideas
January 15, 2014
fire place
lisastandish added this to Bathroom Ideas
January 4, 2014
I like the fire place to be off the floor. Don't like the stone in the picture.
Bryce Jacobson added this to bryce_jacobson's ideas
January 4, 2014
fireplace
megjus added this to megjus's ideas
December 31, 2013
circular, corner may work, but I am sure would cost more to build
kathysjut added this to kathysjut's Ideas
December 27, 2013
Corner fireplace
nfasching added this to nfasching's ideas
December 21, 2013
Box beams, corner fireplace, stone arch on bar
tammydeal added this to tammydeal's ideas
December 18, 2013
fireplace
sfdh added this to sfdh's ideas
December 15, 2013
corner and curved
mfeiock522 added this to mfeiock522's ideas basement
December 12, 2013
Fireplace
millejus added this to millejus's Ideas
December 8, 2013
Rounded fire place corner
laura_zau added this to Basement Ideas
December 6, 2013
corner fireplace
mariaekat added this to basement
November 24, 2013
Ceiling and corner fireplace
mlhats4s added this to mlhats4s's Ideas
November 22, 2013
corner fireplace
sbrookscolorado added this to Basement
November 11, 2013
Ceiling
mrsdenicec added this to Living Room Ideas
November 3, 2013
rounded mantel
thook added this to thook's Ideas
November 2, 2013
Fireplace
jcarlin16 added this to jcarlin16's Ideas
October 28, 2013
Basement ceiling beams
dgimm added this to dgimm's ideas
October 26, 2013
curve
Greg Rosenberg added this to greg_rosenberg's Ideas
October 17, 2013
Wall paint
singler2013 added this to singler2013's ideas
October 16, 2013
Fireplace
rmkkk added this to rmkkk's ideas
October 14, 2013
nice
alipolson added this to Fireplace Ideas
October 14, 2013
like stone piece for bench
markep11 added this to family room
October 7, 2013
rounded
joannparks added this to fireplaces
October 2, 2013
rounded
721mp added this to 721mp's ideas
September 29, 2013
Basement
gardengirl195 added this to basement
September 21, 2013
corner fireplace
carlarogness added this to carlarogness's ideas
September 20, 2013
Hearth
1cornerfireplace added this to 1cornerfireplace's ideas
September 18, 2013
curved mantel and curved hearth.
bentleylewis added this to bentleylewis's Ideas
September 13, 2013
Corner fireplace
jabeierle added this to jabeierle's ideas
September 3, 2013
Bar area & corner fireplace.
danapaulson added this to danapaulson's Ideas
August 28, 2013
Cool corner fireplace
gbpfan added this to gbpfan's Ideas
August 21, 2013
The perfect corner fireplace
Bryn Whipple added this to bryn_whipple's ideas
July 21, 2013
fireplace matching the kitchen arch
Robert Winfree added this to robert_winfree6073's Ideas
June 16, 2013
Fireplace in basement
hlasman added this to hlasman's Ideas
June 10, 2013
Fireplace
sbonalan added this to sbonalan's ideas
June 10, 2013
rounded into corner
vitali87 added this to vitali87's Ideas
May 28, 2013
Color
shannon1972 added this to shannon1972's Ideas
May 27, 2013
Fireplace
afalco4224 added this to afalco4224's Ideas
May 19, 2013
Cieling
Allison McNeil added this to allison_mcneil's ideas
April 20, 2013
wood burner
kylebray added this to kylebray's Ideas
April 16, 2013
Walls and carpet
rachelcook added this to rachelcook's ideas
April 12, 2013
I like the curved wall look instead of a flat wall look in the corner. It flows better and gives the room a softer less angeled look.
lisabustin111 added this to lisabustin111's Ideas
March 10, 2013
Corner fp
davidshappee added this to davidshappee's Ideas
February 26, 2013
Basement
Valerie Hall added this to valerie_hall001's ideas
February 21, 2013
Love the ceiling
bjpursley added this to bjpursley's ideas
February 1, 2013
corner fireplace and ceiling
Lisa Turner added this to lisa_turner685's ideas
January 27, 2013
Clock
coreyscholten added this to coreyscholten's ideas
January 27, 2013
ceilings and rock
nrsgmom04 added this to basement
December 9, 2012
beams, fireplace
Lane Shannon added this to lane_shannon's ideas
March 15, 2012
Seat
Julie Johnson added this to julie_johnson's ideas
October 12, 2011
fireplace brick , ceiling
zulma added this to zulma's Favorites
September 17, 2011
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™