Pro-design Studio
Architects & Building Designers
Basement Renovation  in Kuwait contemporary-rendering
 

Basement Renovation in Kuwait

The client wanted to make use of her basement which has been closed for several years. Now they have a TV room with a movable wood separation in the middle which holds the TV and soud system. The colors chosen are neutrals and go well with the client's preference.
Designed & executed by Pro-design group
URL
http://www.pro-design.com

This photo has 2 questions

April 10, 2013
Aqeel Ebrahim wrote:
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
PRO
Pro-design Studio
Hello Aqeel, The wallpaper is not Kenzo, I thought you were based in Kuwait where we have our wallpaper section in the Kenzo Maison showroom. The brand is Wall & Deco, I prefer you go online and check who your local dealer is. Sorry for the misunderstanding.
    Bookmark   April 11, 2013 at 3:36AM
Sign Up to comment
April 8, 2013
Aqeel Ebrahim wrote:
Where can I get this or similer wall paper prints?
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
PRO
Pro-design Studio
Hello Aqeel, We can provide this wallcovering and several other designs from the same brand and others. You can visit our showroom in Tilal Mall in Shoueikh (same showroom as Kenzo Maison)., the fabric and wallcovering area is there.
    Bookmark   April 9, 2013 at 2:51AM
Sign Up to comment

What Houzzers are commenting on:

Aqeel Ebrahim added this to aqeelebrahim's ideas
April 8, 2013
Ceiling and wall
pattyennis added this to pattyennis's Ideas
March 14, 2013
Wall
marikaperkins added this to bunker
March 14, 2013
ceiling
Jude Irudhayaraj added this to jude_irudhayaraj's ideas
March 7, 2013
wall paper 001
Gail Schielke added this to gail_schielke's ideas
March 4, 2013
love the colors
8apphiremdecor added this to Basement
March 3, 2013
Ceiling lights. Colour scheme.
stead1999 added this to basement
February 17, 2013
Ceiling
potterygod added this to potterygod's Ideas
February 16, 2013
The glowing flowers make the spacr
rosiemay2002 added this to livingroom
February 16, 2013
Curtains, walls
Clarice Dennis added this to clarice_dennis's Ideas
February 15, 2013
Like the brightness of this basement
deane72 added this to deane72's Ideas
February 14, 2013
Very sleek
everettjanine added this to everettjanine's Ideas
February 9, 2013
LOVE IT
sergioaw14 added this to sergioaw14's Ideas
February 9, 2013
Pared
Raina Thorsen added this to random things I like
January 21, 2013
Coffee table
lokesh2511 added this to lokesh2511's ideas
January 21, 2013
celling
grantb63 added this to grantb63's Ideas
January 11, 2013
Chairs
henkebauer added this to basement
January 11, 2013
furniture
prashantpk009 added this to prashantpk009's Ideas
January 7, 2013
Basement
Angelia Cartwright added this to angelia_cartwright's ideas
January 4, 2013
swanky.... I LIKE...
dhreddystar added this to dhreddystar's Favorites
December 30, 2012
Ceiling lights
Sara Awad added this to sara_awad's ideas
December 29, 2012
lovely
cdarnell added this to cdarnell's Favorites
December 28, 2012
Mural
robbdurai added this to robbdurai's ideas
December 25, 2012
1. Lighting Celling Design, celling. Please provide details. 2. maker of Furniture - Sofa, Chair's, and center table's.
lelegabby75 added this to lelegabby75's Ideas
December 23, 2012
Awesome wall
tatianna33 added this to tatianna33's Ideas
December 23, 2012
Colors
kd2892 added this to kd2892's ideas
December 21, 2012
soffit
alshebani added this to alshebani's ideas
December 20, 2012
قعدة مودرن
Brianne Schade added this to brianne_schade's Ideas
December 18, 2012
Basement
o2bkept2 added this to o2bkept2's Ideas
December 17, 2012
Mpm
paulbeisel added this to Basement
December 17, 2012
Wall
evonnejones added this to evonnejones's ideas
December 13, 2012
Basement
© 2015 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™