Sweet William
Artists and Artisans
my home eclectic-living-room
 

This photo has one question

December 9, 2012
anglik wrote:
Need to find a love sit lije this - Where can I found one like youres

What Houzzers are commenting on:

sammia added this to sammia's ideas
October 5, 2014
Fireplace
ardenh added this to fireplace- indoor outdoor
September 15, 2014
brick surround interesting brick pattern
HyoSun Kim added this to Livingroom
September 12, 2014
포근한 느낌
mandamaddy added this to mandamaddy's Ideas
September 7, 2014
Red brick fireplace
dipercy added this to dipercy's ideas
August 31, 2014
reds
mhalliday15 added this to mhalliday15's ideas
June 21, 2014
Furniture
magsyer added this to magsyer's Ideas
April 16, 2014
A nice sitting room
Victoria Nixon added this to victoria_nixon's Ideas
March 27, 2014
This is cute
ka8t45 added this to family room
March 18, 2014
like mutti's red chair
lankoser added this to lankoser's ideas
February 21, 2014
уютно
Matthew Holloway added this to matthew_holloway's Ideas
December 9, 2013
Colors
amyrazek added this to salon
December 6, 2013
Chair change to red wine
dvmurrell added this to Living Room Ideas
November 19, 2013
Bright colours.
luihlein added this to design
August 9, 2013
Fireplace
idrdesai added this to idrdesai's Ideas
August 4, 2013
Rest of walls
ellenkmichael added this to ellenkmichael's ideas
August 4, 2013
Fireplace
ajsampedro added this to ajsampedro's Ideas
July 24, 2013
Mantel and bookcase
Rowan Mangan added this to Loungeroom
July 14, 2013
Colour
ebono added this to ebono's ideas
June 17, 2013
simple shelf
lwheatma added this to lwheatma's ideas
June 15, 2013
Shelf
vsanan added this to living room
June 13, 2013
Chair
lushks added this to lushks's Ideas
June 7, 2013
Cozy.
sablivious added this to sablivious's Ideas
June 6, 2013
Red and blue.
Mara Metzger added this to mara_metzger's Ideas
May 4, 2013
Lean art on mantle
toddmills added this to toddmills's Ideas
April 27, 2013
Traditional chair in orange
Tiffany Wolfe added this to wolfelikeme's ideas
April 25, 2013
Like the red
Catherine Williams added this to catherine_williams855's ideas
February 28, 2013
RED CHAIR
verdamc added this to verdamc's ideas
January 12, 2013
Fireplace
leavingak13 added this to new house ideas
January 7, 2013
USE RED!!!
anglik added this to anglik's ideas
December 9, 2012
Love the love sit
Lauren Deakman added this to Geek Room
November 15, 2012
I like that orange chair
thamil added this to living room
November 10, 2012
I have this rug
Christy Eastman added this to christy_eastman's ideas
November 7, 2012
Fireplace
cottid added this to cottid's ideas
November 1, 2012
bookcase
suelzlemd added this to living room
October 18, 2012
Like the color splashes
tuckerdog1 added this to tuckerdog1's ideas
September 19, 2012
brick
iceland45 added this to iceland45's ideas
August 31, 2012
love the chair
mlemmon added this to mlemmon's Favorites
February 17, 2012
Colour through fabrics
daniellemhughes added this to daniellemhughes's Favorites
November 14, 2011
Warm and inviting
shamini_velayuthan added this to shamini_velayuthan's Favorites
October 22, 2011
Reading area
Jessee Wilson added this to jessee_wilson's ideas
October 21, 2011
Good display of objects and pictures
amcknight27 added this to living room
October 17, 2011
lots of shelves with an eclectic array of items
noturnana added this to noturnana's ideas
October 16, 2011
shelf
mastro310 added this to mastro310's ideas
September 4, 2011
fmd123 added this to fmd123's ideas
July 28, 2011
red chair
© 2015 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™