Modern Living Room modern-living-room
 

Modern Living Room

URL
http://www.inspiredinterior.com

This photo has one question

September 12, 2013
aermutlu wrote:
I love the rug is it Indian can you tell the web page of company - Thanks
0 Likes    4 Comments
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
PRO
Amira Rugs.com
The pricing is as follows:
6 x 9 - $2363
8 x 10 - $3500
9 x 12 - $4725
We also offer designer discounts! If you have any more questions call us at (406) 728 - 9423, or e-mail me at lea@amirarugs.com.
0 Likes   September 18, 2013 at 9:49AM
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
PRO
Inspired Interiors
thank you
0 Likes   March 14, 2014 at 8:39AM
Sign Up to comment

What Houzzers are commenting on:

dubbledekka added this to dubbledekka's Ideas
November 17, 2014
Mom living room
nelliemac added this to Storage
November 7, 2014
I like the lights with the shelves lower than the ceiling.
Paul Schmit added this to paul_schmit's Ideas
October 24, 2014
Floor lamp
ykawana added this to Alcove
October 21, 2014
wall unit w/TV
kimmcpherson added this to kimmcpherson's ideas
October 3, 2014
book shelves
Jan Sams added this to jan_sams's ideas
July 13, 2014
Book shelves
itsethan added this to itsethan's Ideas
June 26, 2014
Eames lcw
Maria Riera added this to maria_riera's Ideas
April 9, 2014
Silla
kumaarr added this to kumaarr's ideas
March 28, 2014
ease of use
Lorena Escobedo added this to lorena_escobedo's Ideas
February 23, 2014
Luces techo
Mariana Amatto E Silva added this to mariana_amattoesilva's Ideas
February 9, 2014
Armário
Daniel Cormier added this to daniel_cormier2100433's Ideas
February 4, 2014
family room unit
Donald St Germain added this to donald_stgermain's Ideas
February 2, 2014
Bookshelves
Zachary Burg added this to Studio Apartment
January 9, 2014
Living room studio entertainment
paolog added this to paolog's ideas
January 2, 2014
cool loft open plan
jcavedo50 added this to jcavedo50's Ideas
November 22, 2013
Shelves
lucyanddave added this to lucyanddave's Ideas
November 4, 2013
Nice setup
ramsesramosconeo added this to ramsesramosconeo's Ideas
October 22, 2013
Biblioteca
mvien added this to mvien's Ideas
September 19, 2013
Pour bureau François
dlj912 added this to Rec Room
September 16, 2013
love the open bookshelves and color of the stain
shanedavid added this to Apartment Ideas
September 16, 2013
The layout
agunser added this to agunser's ideas
September 11, 2013
peters place book shelves
panama123 added this to Librero
August 12, 2013
Librero5,ver puertas
rolly06 added this to living room
July 27, 2013
Rug
dawngrogan added this to dawngrogan's ideas
June 1, 2013
Black and beige library
ldmarcus1 added this to color
May 6, 2013
rug
Kim Munro added this to kim_munro's ideas
March 29, 2013
Love the rug.
megtucker added this to megtucker's Favorites
March 9, 2013
Office
geralbor added this to geralbor's Ideas
March 7, 2013
Librero y centro tv
dburbanism added this to dburbanism's Ideas
January 28, 2013
Built in. Glass door.
tripleo added this to tripleo's Ideas
January 19, 2013
Unit
linnamon added this to pudovkino
January 15, 2013
cветильники
brionesdiez added this to brionesdiez's Ideas
January 3, 2013
Overall look but with white bookcase?
shadfu added this to Overall Feel
January 1, 2013
loft- entertainment built into south wall
arlenejoan added this to arlenejoan's Ideas
December 29, 2012
Basement
lindarivoir added this to media room
December 29, 2012
slant tv
Constance Babineaux added this to constance_babineaux's Ideas
December 29, 2012
Dean Street family room, darker wood stain.
mattlindstrum added this to mattlindstrum's Ideas
December 27, 2012
Dwr products
pauly007 added this to pauly007's Ideas
December 24, 2012
Too cluttered
Sponsored Products
Vani Lounge Chair
bryght.com
Noguchi Coffee Table | Herman Miller
YLiving.com
Noguchi Table
Design Within Reach
Fathom Lounge Chair in Natural
$199.00 | LexMod
Strut Coffee Table by Blu Dot
$399.00 | Lumens
Eames LCW Plywood Chair
IFN Modern
© 2014 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™