Paint Color SW7048 Urbane Bronze -paints-stains-and-glazes
 

What Houzzers are commenting on:

jkastendieck7 added this to family room
on Sunday
Accent wall
baniamchan added this to Color
July 11, 2014
TV feature wall
Brittany Oliver added this to brittany_oliver8775217's Ideas
July 2, 2014
Urban bronze (gray) - for wall posts
Kevin Atherton added this to kevin_atherton's ideas
June 16, 2014
wall color
Jessica Brooks added this to lynn's kitchen
June 15, 2014
Urban bronze charcoal
Jennifer Cutler_Hopper added this to sam's Room
June 9, 2014
Paint
Cindy Schuh added this to Living Room
May 24, 2014
Paint color
Shelena Walden added this to shelena_walden's ideas
May 8, 2014
color
lisauchida added this to lisauchida's Ideas
May 4, 2014
Accent wall
rosenblatts added this to bathrooms
April 18, 2014
Paint
woodslayer added this to woodslayer's Ideas
April 16, 2014
Paint
sam6700 added this to sam6700's ideas
April 14, 2014
Color
Christine Dyck added this to for the house
April 7, 2014
Accent colour
Dez Bryce added this to dez_bryce's ideas
April 5, 2014
color
Johnnie Peters added this to johnnie_peters's Ideas
April 3, 2014
Living room paint
Christy Hawks_Springer added this to paint colors
April 2, 2014
Urban bronze BM
bkcsmh added this to bkcsmh's Ideas
March 23, 2014
Dark wall color
ladymuff added this to Kitchen Ideas
February 24, 2014
The color scheme
Maja Leah Marshall added this to paint colors
February 22, 2014
entryway
kaygem3ca added this to kaygem3ca's ideas
January 18, 2014
Color dark
johntran11 added this to paint
January 1, 2014
Dark accent wall color
wendyrein added this to Inspiration for colors
January 1, 2014
charcoal grey
Breanna Stahl added this to breanna_stahl's Ideas
December 24, 2013
Paint color
joselilly added this to joselilly's Ideas
December 13, 2013
Great paint color
fstjean added this to Kitchen
November 15, 2013
Wall color
Deborah Grant added this to deborah_grant3297730's Ideas
October 19, 2013
Paint Urban Bronze upstairs hall wall Couple shades lighter for downstairs south wall around windows.
nickbeck added this to Paint colors
June 16, 2013
dining room
Greg Cisek added this to greg_cisek's Ideas
January 31, 2013
Nice

Paint Color SW7048 Urbane Bronze

Product Specifications

Sold By
Sherwin-Williams  
Category
Paints Stains And Glazes  

Rooms with same or similar products

Keywords
none  
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™