Creative License International
Interior Designers & Decorators
One Lexington Penthouse industrial-living-room
 

One Lexington Penthouse

Award-winning penthouse interior design for fastest selling condo project in Phoenix.
URL
http://www.creativelicenseintl.com

This photo has 2 questions

November 21, 2013
Jai Mitchell wrote:
What is the name of the paint color on the wall and brand?
0 Likes    Comment
January 10, 2013
millsy4 wrote:
Where is the coffee table from?
0 Likes    Comment

What Houzzers are commenting on:

carolcosman1 added this to carolcosman1's Ideas
November 19, 2014
Accent WALLS
Tiffany Lavechia added this to Tiffany Lavechia's Ideas
September 30, 2014
Shag rug
lawandaroemer added this to Roemer Living
September 27, 2014
Cool picture
rach_dave added this to rach_dave's Ideas
September 10, 2014
Color of wall with dark furniture pieces
rdrakr added this to rdrakr's Ideas
August 28, 2014
Like the arrangement of the 2 chairs close together.
ashleysuzy added this to ashleysuzy's Ideas
July 8, 2014
Table
stacy2003 added this to Лофт модуль А
June 10, 2014
Диван
suefreo added this to suefreo's Ideas
June 8, 2014
Paint colour
imanibb added this to imanibb's ideas
April 1, 2014
like everything
LJ added this to Kitchen Ideas
March 30, 2014
Wow! What's not to like. Flooring wall color furniture....
Barbara O'Connell added this to webuser_646625's Ideas
March 25, 2014
Clean
Nicole Lazarou added this to nicole_lazarou's Ideas
March 23, 2014
Small rug as feature rather than area rug
rcathe02 added this to decor
March 18, 2014
shag rug
dvs3000 added this to dvs3000's ideas
February 25, 2014
Painting
Elisa Wong added this to inspiration home
February 5, 2014
Colors and cool
mersada added this to mersada's ideas ds
January 16, 2014
dnevni
edisantos added this to edisantos's ideas
December 30, 2013
Love blue wall color with dark floors
iamcd added this to sector1
December 8, 2013
duct
Micheline Musi Hauranier added this to micheline_musihauranier's Ideas
November 14, 2013
Salas
Fatim Basse added this to fatim_basse's Ideas
November 14, 2013
Living room
toddchampagne added this to toddchampagne's ideas
November 14, 2013
color combination
gillianmarie added this to gillianmarie's Ideas
October 11, 2013
Dang
Marina Medina added this to industrial condo
October 9, 2013
Shag Rug
Magda Nagiel added this to Salon
October 7, 2013
przytulnie
Hakan Eren added this to hakan_eren7476144's ideas
October 7, 2013
brown green
Donald Moss added this to donald_moss's Ideas
September 15, 2013
Rug
jbrickle added this to jbrickle's Ideas
August 15, 2013
Colour
Sabina Anderberg added this to sabina_anderberg's Ideas
August 10, 2013
Livingroom
1richlady added this to Living/Dining Room
August 9, 2013
Furniture....
smalls85 added this to smalls85's Favorites
July 25, 2013
Table
Deon Goobie added this to deon's ideas
July 6, 2013
Nice chairs together
Evelyn Harasyn added this to evelyn_harasyn's ideas
June 18, 2013
colors
Paloma Carvalho added this to palomacarvalho's ideas
June 16, 2013
Cor
peanutbutter1 added this to peanutbutter1's Ideas
June 15, 2013
Wall color
bevin88 added this to bevin88's ideas
June 15, 2013
like the use of colors
newtaylorhouse added this to newtaylorhouse's ideas
May 28, 2013
Wall color our bedroom
dnalifestyle added this to dnalifestyle's ideas
May 23, 2013
like the color and ambiance
jeanna1506 added this to Living room
May 9, 2013
colors
Dana Gray added this to dana_gray139's ideas
May 2, 2013
Colours
tljohnson13 added this to accent wall
April 26, 2013
think of accent color of pillows and art and drapes
zdalex added this to zdalex's ideas
March 30, 2013
open ventilation sys
mlotus added this to mlotus's Ideas
March 30, 2013
Color wfloirs
awashington09 added this to Living Room Ideas
March 26, 2013
Color on wall
dalmida added this to dalmida's Ideas
March 9, 2013
nice
mdexter2014 added this to Scale & Proportion
March 5, 2013
The lamp is too tall
bwojtylo added this to living room
March 5, 2013
wall colors
pisani9 added this to pisani9's Ideas
February 22, 2013
Wall colour and rug
krumbzrn3 added this to Family room ideas
February 20, 2013
tayd added this to tayd's ideas
February 19, 2013
modern idea
smallcondoowner added this to smallcondoowner's ideas
February 10, 2013
Great floor lamp
qnkomo added this to qnkomo's Ideas
January 20, 2013
Coffee table
Desmond Humphrey added this to desmond_humphrey's Ideas
January 11, 2013
Paint
invictus1951 added this to invictus1951's Ideas
January 11, 2013
Artwork
marc007 added this to marc007's ideas
January 10, 2013
LR15
Lisa Fontenot added this to lisa_fontenot's ideas
January 9, 2013
Lamps
namyoungshin added this to namyoungshin's Ideas
January 8, 2013
전등
Carrie DuBois added this to carrie_dubois's ideas
January 7, 2013
Colors
© 2014 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™