Chan Architecture Pty Ltd
Architects & Designers
Brighton Residence modern-staircase
 

Brighton Residence

Shannon McGrath
URL
http://www.chanarchitecture.com.au

This photo has one question

January 24, 2014
nadeem_c wrote:
are the stringers made of painted wood or steel?
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
PRO
Chan Architecture Pty Ltd
Hi there, the stringers are made of painted steel
    Bookmark   January 27, 2014 at 3:58PM
Sign Up to comment

What Houzzers are commenting on:

dre25 added this to dre25's Ideas
last Saturday
option 2 for stringers
songf added this to songf's Ideas
January 17, 2015
Staircase 3
MADERARDI S.A DE C.V added this to maderardi's ideas
January 15, 2015
Escaleras flotadas con barandal divvisorio
tbotone added this to stairwell
January 11, 2015
EXACTLY! 14 count em bocci lighting woohoo
phanthien037 added this to cau thang
January 8, 2015
thanh manh
dwalshaw added this to dwalshaw's Ideas
January 8, 2015
Lights
peterlockhart added this to peterlockhart's ideas
January 2, 2015
simplicity
ashmarks added this to ashmarks's ideas
January 2, 2015
Open staircase
jkabalan added this to jkabalan's Ideas
January 2, 2015
Nice to put a chandelier in random places
kat_barry added this to kat_barry's Ideas
January 2, 2015
Stairs with glass balustrading
Steve Snell added this to steve_snell's ideas
January 1, 2015
stairs?
jomacaione added this to jomacaione's Ideas
January 1, 2015
Glass
Erica Lindgren added this to Stairwell
December 28, 2014
Open the window in the second floor stair landing to the first floor?
mjfu added this to mjfu's ideas
December 17, 2014
To the right..to the barn level ...to the left up to second floor of house
Ethel Carr added this to ethel_carr's ideas
December 6, 2014
Open, light filled entry to second floor
danlillestol added this to danlillestol's Ideas
December 3, 2014
maybe this would work
trewin13 added this to trewin13's Ideas
December 1, 2014
Stairs
cassarazzi added this to cassarazzi's Ideas
November 23, 2014
Windows
Fiona McEvoy added this to fiona_mcevoy4334850's Ideas
November 22, 2014
stairs
Lisa Violetto added this to Kieran & Patrick
November 18, 2014
open slate stairs and glass handrails
primroselilybelle added this to primroselilybelle's ideas
November 6, 2014
TILES
1lynrose added this to 1lynrose's ideas
October 31, 2014
bannisters
iantag added this to iantag's Ideas
October 29, 2014
Stairs
carolynquant added this to carolynquant's Ideas
October 25, 2014
Staircase
Radan Pty Ltd added this to rachelcavallucci's Ideas
October 25, 2014
Stairs blocked to downstairs
jj2168 added this to jj2168's Ideas
October 25, 2014
Feeling of space
JDZ Designs added this to Stairs
October 15, 2014
Mixing of contract/metal and timber
sendsol added this to stairs
October 13, 2014
Have a low hanging light fixture
Zuber Mansuri added this to zuber_mansuri's ideas
October 12, 2014
stair
Roble added this to hamzaroble's Ideas
October 12, 2014
Modern
antheamure added this to antheamure's ideas
October 11, 2014
timber stairs
flindsay added this to flindsay's Ideas
October 1, 2014
Le style!
rachelbarwick added this to rachelbarwick's Ideas
September 26, 2014
Stair
bellachu added this to bellachu's ideas
September 26, 2014
Stair
maryka30 added this to maryka30's Ideas
September 18, 2014
Walls
ken_kenno added this to ken_kenno's Ideas
September 10, 2014
Stairs
Kolan Pradeep added this to kolan_pradeep's ideas
September 4, 2014
Stepps
kendallrinaldi added this to kendallrinaldi's Ideas
August 31, 2014
Windows to far down
vmahlangu added this to pocket doors
August 31, 2014
Stair case
Bob Planinac added this to bob_planinac's ideas
August 28, 2014
stairs
ellie48 added this to stair cases and/or books
August 25, 2014
The glass, steel and wood. Modern. Clean lines.
ogami23 added this to ogami23's Ideas
August 17, 2014
Stairs
stewpatrick added this to stewpatrick's Ideas
June 22, 2014
Stair
Magala Martin added this to casa nueva
June 17, 2014
Escaleras
mvs160670 added this to mvs160670's ideas
June 12, 2014
Escalera
cghousedesign added this to cghousedesign's Ideas
May 31, 2014
Staircase
Glass and Stainless added this to glassandstainless's ideas
May 22, 2014
alternative handrail
rastraman7 added this to rastraman7's ideas
May 5, 2014
escalera casa Cuevas
Nested Green Inc. added this to De La Montagne
May 3, 2014
wood slab tread with steel stringers
rxdmm added this to stairwells
April 7, 2014
style
Pretty Nycz added this to pretty_nycz's Ideas
March 27, 2014
Over the glass wall
beauachee added this to beauachee's Ideas
March 2, 2014
Setup
Alicja Kulbicka added this to alicja_kulbicka's Ideas
February 23, 2014
Jak u nas
imitrana added this to Stairs
January 11, 2014
the closest to our stairway
Oded Nevo added this to oded_nevo's ideas
January 3, 2014
Stairs
mjsf added this to Stairs
December 12, 2013
pendant lights placement
quermo added this to quermo's Ideas
December 11, 2013
Stairs
Page Wu added this to page_wu's Ideas
November 12, 2013
楼梯
leoncito77 added this to leoncito77's Ideas
November 3, 2013
Casa
clairbacore added this to clairbacore's Ideas
September 21, 2013
Railing
melopher added this to Basement
September 15, 2013
steel runner
Sophie Ducharme added this to sophie_ducharme's ideas (escalier)
August 27, 2013
renforcement avec structure apparente?
ceije added this to other interior
August 7, 2013
Stairs window panel looking out to park
Andreea Swiergoski added this to andreea_swiergoski's ideas
August 7, 2013
The shape of the stairs
lance24 added this to lance24's ideas
August 2, 2013
staircase
jpc52 added this to jpc52's Ideas
July 29, 2013
Stairs
camackenzie added this to camackenzie's Favorites
July 28, 2013
Open stairs
Dawn Schroeder added this to dawn_schroeder's ideas
June 25, 2013
Steps for patio
catouaudet added this to catouaudet's ideas
June 23, 2013
escalier rampe plus poche que le verre
ckleo added this to ckleo's Ideas
June 14, 2013
Escaleraa
sazhari added this to external extension
April 30, 2013
stairwell
kolz added this to Dewi Sri Bali
April 8, 2013
bright natural light due to glass
mimih added this to New House
March 30, 2013
front entrance/ open design
lindodds added this to lindodds's ideas
March 23, 2013
Stairs
frankpellegrini added this to frankpellegrini's Ideas
February 25, 2013
Stairs
meli1985 added this to meli1985's Ideas
February 24, 2013
Luz
james1151 added this to stairs
February 19, 2013
Simple
mynewhouseidea added this to mynewhouseidea's ideas
February 3, 2013
house stairs design
Sascha Siekmann added this to sascha_siekmann's ideas
January 23, 2013
External staircase?
noxski added this to noxski's Favorites
January 20, 2013
stairs and riser
emmateems added this to emmateems's Ideas
January 20, 2013
Love the wood staircase
kpsa added this to kpsa's ideas
January 20, 2013
lightness
alexus added this to alexus's ideas
January 20, 2013
stairwell w/ light
k y m added this to stair case
January 20, 2013
cubenviper added this to cubenviper's Ideas
January 18, 2013
Stairs
josh3342 added this to josh3342's Ideas
January 18, 2013
Open stairs
Carol Wedig added this to carol_wedig's Ideas
January 13, 2013
Steps
Paula Keeney Design added this to Stairs
January 13, 2013
open with a down stairs run.
zapisz added this to Kukizy
January 12, 2013
schody
norrisandvirginia added this to Under Stair
January 10, 2013
Can we do stairs like this or does it have to be solid the way we have the house designed?
© 2015 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™