NURIT GEFFEN-BATIM STUDIO
Architects & Designers
a mediterranean house modern-powder-room
 

a mediterranean house

URL
http://www.batim-studio.com

This photo has 2 questions

September 7, 2014
mamtamotwani wrote:
0 Likes    Comment
July 22, 2014
amylep wrote:
0 Likes    Comment

What Houzzers are commenting on:

dogfreak01 added this to dogfreak01's ideas
October 25, 2014
Grey, white, black, brown.
thebrowsells added this to Powder room
August 11, 2014
Like the colour scheme
cndymcmln added this to cndymcmln's ideas
February 25, 2014
color scheme with gray tile
mbuonocorehome added this to bathroom
February 1, 2014
floating vanity and toilet - modern, square
vackle added this to vackle's Ideas
January 24, 2014
simple
sbgtoh added this to sbgtoh's Ideas
November 13, 2013
Powder room
anjalinder added this to Bathroom Ideas
October 13, 2013
colors, grey, white, black
boice01 added this to Kitchen Bathroom
October 12, 2013
Sink
Morgan Pedersen added this to Kitchen Ideas
October 12, 2013
simple framed mirror
1linda2 added this to Bathroom
October 12, 2013
toilet
Joanne Peterson added this to Bathrooms
September 27, 2013
Tiled wall
manshasahni added this to Powder Room
September 24, 2013
Colour combo
ejjones added this to ejjones's Favorites
September 23, 2013
Modern
Jukka Jäntti added this to Kalakukko
September 21, 2013
:)
nicoleflinterman added this to Powder room
September 15, 2013
nice
Goretti Alejandra added this to goretti_alejandra's Ideas
August 22, 2013
Medio baño
igbo added this to igbo's Ideas
August 17, 2013
powder room
simonberg added this to Bathrooms
July 31, 2013
interesting colors?
Ian Bautista added this to ian_bautista's Ideas
July 3, 2013
Color scheme
Sanmonchai Ritthirak added this to sanmonchai_ritthirak's Ideas
June 28, 2013
Tone
jlynj added this to jlynj's Ideas
June 19, 2013
Washroom grey
juliacharles added this to rec room bar
May 27, 2013
Toilet
donaldodom added this to Bathroom Ideas
April 10, 2013
Gray and black again.
bajan001 added this to bathroom
April 10, 2013
simple
pbolah added this to Downstairs loo
March 31, 2013
flower looks beautiful
lou1962 added this to lou1962's ideas
March 25, 2013
Note: Another toilet on wall
Leslie Higgins added this to leslie_higgins's Ideas
March 16, 2013
Tile
alo18 added this to alo18's ideas
March 5, 2013
Powder
ty17 added this to ty17's ideas
February 24, 2013
Bath
bodnare added this to bodnare's Ideas
February 23, 2013
Window ledge and overhang
jayjewels added this to jayjewels's ideas
February 21, 2013
vanity
pegblac12 added this to pegblac12's Ideas
January 18, 2013
Colour of tile w. white
Eva Jacobson added this to eva_jacobson's Ideas
January 16, 2013
Powder room w bamboo back photo
Joe Rooks added this to joe_rooks's ideas
January 14, 2013
just love the black and white
tkuehl6 added this to tkuehl6's ideas
January 13, 2013
powder cab. leave open on one side as shelf?
brentmorgans added this to brentmorgans' Ideas
January 12, 2013
Spare bathroom
© 2014 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™