Modern Home Office modern-home-office
 

Modern Home Office

URL
http://www.matthewizzo.com

This photo has 3 questions

March 11, 2012
maryidc wrote:
Where can I buy the chairs?
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
Rachel Barnes
where can I buy the chairs?
    Bookmark   August 26, 2014 at 2:09PM
Sign Up to comment
October 25, 2014
turke0829 wrote:
May 12, 2013
belinda0516 wrote:
Love the desk! Where can I find one?! Great office!

What Houzzers are commenting on:

Tammie Harrelson added this to tammie_harrelson's ideas
December 21, 2014
Liff office
rikkirecon added this to Office
October 23, 2014
bill Compton office
kmccune18 added this to kmccune18's ideas
September 21, 2014
Black chairs
Rachel Barnes added this to rachel_barnes2225057's ideas
August 26, 2014
I really want those chairs in Bill's office.
Quincy Baity added this to quincy_baity's ideas
August 24, 2014
Bill Compton's office
mcquia added this to mcquia's ideas
March 27, 2014
A's office club chairs different style of chandelier but love the large size
helios1 added this to Gabinet 1,2
March 7, 2014
gabinet 2 zabudowa
tabarroe added this to tabarroe's Ideas
March 2, 2014
Sillones con tachuelas
tax1031 added this to tax1031 offices
February 22, 2014
shelf lighting
gonzuono added this to gonzuono's Ideas
November 29, 2013
True blood
LUXEHEAT added this to webuser_647077's ideas
November 21, 2013
кабинет
reeser518 added this to Luther's Office
November 20, 2013
backlit shelving
edorros added this to edorros's ideas
November 9, 2013
lighting with shelving
clrosbury added this to clrosbury's ideas
August 28, 2013
black chairs
visaguirre added this to office
August 27, 2013
Masculine modern office: black leather chairs, black chandelier
k80link added this to Decor
July 29, 2013
Chairs
Mike Brunet added this to mike_brunet's ideas
June 21, 2013
painting
Kristin Wehner added this to Ryan's place
May 6, 2013
Office-Bon Temp
Kate Samoian added this to kate_samoian's ideas
February 7, 2013
Bill’s house in True Blood
luckyme3 added this to office
January 23, 2013
the layout and the lighting
bgmore added this to bgmore's ideas
December 17, 2012
sfg
Kimela Overstreet added this to kimela_overstreet's Ideas
December 1, 2012
Love-love this office. Indigo Blue Home office....
ryoneru added this to assignment for project 1
September 10, 2012
decadence opulance dark colors with ecelactic nick knacks
Mark Landaal added this to 14051 Badlands Dr.
August 13, 2012
Like desk
claycollinstx added this to claycollinstx's Favorites
August 12, 2012
Modern office
The Nieco Design Group added this to Home Office
July 18, 2012
This is a great masculine room for LaVan
condo1227 added this to condo1227's ideas
May 28, 2012
Office chairs
mnan added this to mnan's ideas
April 30, 2012
Lighting of shelves
kerrb added this to kerriball's office ideas
March 23, 2012
backlit shelves
sollo added this to sollos office
February 26, 2012
great office the light,wall,shelves
ardiygrl added this to Office ideas
February 15, 2012
Edgy "done" look
elliesadr added this to elliesadr's Favorites
February 5, 2012
Painting
matthewizzo.com added this to matthewizzo.com links
January 31, 2012
Everything.. Hot office
redred added this to redred's ideas
September 26, 2011
cozy grey black white office
kaygoyal added this to office
September 3, 2011
Table look at legs
atrainor added this to atrainor's ideas
August 30, 2011
lights
© 2015 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™