Snowmass Residence modern-exterior
 

Snowmass Residence

Design by David Johnston Architects
Supplied by KGO STONE LLC
URL
http://www.kgostone.com

This photo has one question

pcshopny wrote:
Wall - Whats are these made off? Cedar wood????
   Comment   February 22, 2013

What Houzzers are commenting on:

realblandpoet added this to realblandpoet's Ideas
on Wednesday
The welcoming entryway with the wood used to add warmth
lcassandra added this to lcassandra's Ideas
June 29, 2014
Exterior
456den added this to entrée
June 29, 2014
porte d'ouble
tonihoover added this to tonihoover's ideas
June 28, 2014
Possible idea for the pitched roof
Emad Al Fatly added this to Emad Al Fatly's Ideas
June 26, 2014
Maaslll
kathywyckoff added this to kathywyckoff's ideas
June 21, 2014
house style
shipper63 added this to shipper63's Ideas
June 13, 2014
French doors
elham added this to pele
June 4, 2014
shirvoni
Blue Grass Design added this to Lansdowne Rise Redev
May 31, 2014
Again the juxtaposition of materials
lynnooi added this to New Cordova
May 24, 2014
Like this hardie color - ceder color hardie board
einbierbitte added this to einbierbitte's Ideas
May 14, 2014
Stone with Hardie
Ahmed Khan added this to Ahmed Khan's Ideas
May 8, 2014
Mdern
tgnizich added this to tgnizich's Ideas
May 6, 2014
Cool out side
Melina Carpenter added this to melina_carpenter's ideas
April 30, 2014
the rock feature love the colour
jolion18 added this to House Build
April 21, 2014
love the textures, entrance. windows. Needs deck
dominicdavies added this to dominicdavies's Ideas
April 16, 2014
Sleek
Prabhjot Sidhu added this to prabhjot_sidhu's ideas
April 6, 2014
wood siding
Muhd Haziq added this to muhd_haziq's Ideas
April 6, 2014
Combination of material is nice
hvivienn1 added this to hvivienn1's Ideas
April 3, 2014
Sweet modern look
Radrie Cole added this to radrie_cole's Ideas
April 3, 2014
The window
an112295 added this to an112295's ideas
March 31, 2014
2 tone exterior
Mark Suyama added this to Modern exterior
March 29, 2014
I like the staircase and sloped roof.
ilevin added this to ilevin's Ideas
March 27, 2014
exterior stone
juliethorson added this to Julie's Exterior with Comments
March 23, 2014
Stone
anniebpharmd added this to Exterior Ideas
March 23, 2014
Like mixed components
flowitz added this to Exterior Ideas
March 22, 2014
cedar colored hardie board
Kapil Ajmera added this to kapil_ajmera's ideas
March 14, 2014
9' wide wood pallet in between design
barnes3 added this to barnes3's Ideas
March 12, 2014
Entrance door
Joshua Billings added this to joshua_billings's Ideas
March 7, 2014
Concept, a little too light
maramartinez added this to Jenn's House
February 27, 2014
interesting pattern of square windows
phindiwel added this to Entrance
February 22, 2014
Lovely
benzeneharry added this to benzeneharry's Ideas
February 22, 2014
Colour combination red wood and stone
blissfit added this to house front
February 18, 2014
Windows in place of balcony
cuijia added this to cuijia's Ideas
February 18, 2014
wand
krisandwendy added this to Exterior Ideas
February 17, 2014
Stone
sumansuraj added this to sumansuraj's ideas
February 6, 2014
Exterior Stone Cladding
judomimi added this to judomimi's Ideas
February 4, 2014
Ligne de fenetres
Lilian Ndinda added this to lilian_ndinda's ideas
January 26, 2014
colour
joyuson added this to joyuson's ideas
January 24, 2014
Facade style
mucho added this to Window Ideas
January 15, 2014
these are beautiful modern windows and i love the different shapes and sizes
kalthatch added this to kalthatch's Ideas
January 7, 2014
Entry
jo_1018 added this to jo_1018 exterior
January 5, 2014
color scheme
kayakr00 added this to kayakr00's Ideas
December 22, 2013
Exterior
kalvarav added this to kalvarav's ideas
December 12, 2013
Siding colors
taskpro3323 added this to taskpro3323's Ideas
December 8, 2013
Entry way idea.
bridggie added this to Exterior Ideas
December 7, 2013
limestone and wood
M.R.Baker Design and Renovation added this to george141266's ideas
December 1, 2013
don't like brick bond and there is no symmetry with cladding and windows
Jacqueline Harris added this to jacqueline_harris's Ideas
November 29, 2013
Colours
Sam McDonald Butler added this to sam_mcdonaldbutler's ideas
November 24, 2013
stone
Nate Decker added this to nate_decker's ideas
November 11, 2013
exterior
focusonthepresent added this to Exterior
November 10, 2013
Nice mix of construction materials
derek_letwerk added this to derek_letwerk's Ideas
November 3, 2013
Lamp
Dessins RJC added this to dessinsRJC ideas
October 19, 2013
Entrée Maryline
irshad00 added this to irshad00's Ideas
October 19, 2013
Front elevation combo
tynoble777 added this to House ideas
October 19, 2013
Windows and light
Baset Kordi added this to baset_kordi's Ideas
October 17, 2013
entrance door
andydjojo added this to andydjojo's Ideas
October 14, 2013
Batu utk samping tangga
Justin Wineinger added this to Adriane and Justin's Remodel
October 11, 2013
Wood and stone combo
Puspa Amirullah added this to puspa_amirullah's Ideas
October 9, 2013
House
griselyap added this to griselyap's Ideas
October 9, 2013
Wood and tile
tedsquires added this to 182 Bay St Cladding
October 9, 2013
Mixture of materials
scotttynunn added this to scotttynunn's Ideas
October 6, 2013
Contrast exterior
tedsquires added this to tedsquires's Ideas
October 6, 2013
Stone and panels
rmapson added this to rmapson's ideas
October 1, 2013
Exterior
Wong Paul added this to wong_paul's Ideas
September 27, 2013
y y t
motormouth1 added this to motormouth1's ideas
September 20, 2013
Stone
timmy1973 added this to timmy1973's Ideas
September 19, 2013
2nd floor roof
sclarkin added this to sclarkin's Ideas
September 18, 2013
Stone
James Mastin added this to james_mastin's Ideas
August 30, 2013
Architecture
landlubber327 added this to Exterior Ideas
August 29, 2013
Tan stone, grey board siding, wood brown siding
Gene Migz added this to gene_migz's ideas
August 21, 2013
lighting effects
rpierson99 added this to rpierson99's Ideas
August 17, 2013
Ext
mcantu512 added this to mcantu512's ideas
August 13, 2013
front door
jefaidenxerxes added this to jefaidenxerxes's Favorites
August 8, 2013
nice design
Joves Degal added this to joves_degal's ideas
August 7, 2013
Color combination
sindeetch added this to sindeetch's Ideas
August 5, 2013
Window
dannyschur added this to Exterior Ideas
July 29, 2013
Tyndall stone, wood, steel, hardie board
anyanka82 added this to Exterior Ideas
July 29, 2013
exterior peg
yaelalt added this to kids bedroom
July 28, 2013
Everything
doonesbury added this to doonesbury's ideas
July 28, 2013
floor tiles
helleem added this to helleem's Ideas
July 24, 2013
Warm, but modern
lesplin78 added this to Exterior ideas
July 23, 2013
Window well
angmcghee added this to angmcghee's ideas
July 22, 2013
The light $11000 wow
Bobby Sharma added this to Bed Room
July 16, 2013
Eli
Tanya Ostiguy Gladu added this to webuser_49846's ideas
July 7, 2013
aime l'idée et le mélange de texture
Epiphany Developments added this to matt5533's ideas
June 20, 2013
building blocks look mixing materials
Julianna Enciu added this to julianna_enciu's Ideas
June 17, 2013
For dad
ahernac79 added this to ahernac79's Ideas
June 16, 2013
Stone
jadriaensen added this to Exterior Ideas
June 16, 2013
The visual play between the stone, siding and wood
baburao1976 added this to baburao1976's ideas
June 16, 2013
elevation
lisflores added this to lisflores's Ideas
June 16, 2013
Puerta
hamad44 added this to hamad44's ideas
June 15, 2013
حركة الدرايش
Donna Fernandez added this to Bedroom Ideas
June 13, 2013
estolle added this to Exteriors
May 29, 2013
stone on bottom level
nociti added this to nociti's Ideas
May 28, 2013
Vidro p escada
Jessica Trundy added this to n.closures (kat)
May 23, 2013
Love!! Material and spatial definition!
shorook added this to shorook's Ideas
May 23, 2013
واجهه
Veronica Altman added this to RINDIN
May 15, 2013
material changes
sophiedhyon added this to exterior
May 15, 2013
Angled window above std window possibly for dining room.
zoomjc added this to zoomjc's ideas
May 13, 2013
Exterior colour
amal22 added this to amal22's ideas
April 25, 2013
المدخل الخلفي بالحصى
noonelse added this to noonelse's ideas
April 24, 2013
Lintel
polobuds added this to exterior
April 19, 2013
stone
Samet Saip added this to samet_saip's ideas
April 10, 2013
bulentsahin
cjsalamanca added this to First impressions
April 3, 2013
Gray, stainless steel, & wood combo.
ummommy added this to Exterior
March 30, 2013
Front doors
caraleevainikka added this to caraleevainikka's ideas
March 22, 2013
everything
caparrach added this to caparrach's Ideas
March 14, 2013
Fachada ventanas
fitimi added this to fitimi's Ideas
March 14, 2013
D
tkeeper88 added this to tkeeper88's ideas
March 11, 2013
Pavé
zengerct20 added this to zengerct20's Ideas
March 9, 2013
Contempo
Jerrod Shelton added this to Modern vs. Contemporary
March 7, 2013
Mix of ideas - so much cre8ivety
promothes added this to exterior materials
March 6, 2013
Three different surfaces plus glass
michaelmens added this to michaelmens's Ideas
March 5, 2013
Facade
morganmanuel added this to morganmanuel's Ideas
February 25, 2013
This is a marvelous set up
cgminddoc added this to cgminddoc's Ideas
February 24, 2013
Beautiful
marserena added this to marserena's Ideas
February 23, 2013
Techo inclinado
rsiegel18 added this to rsiegel18's Ideas
February 21, 2013
Exterior
andymeyer50 added this to houses
February 21, 2013
Small windows and materials
niamanka added this to niamanka's ideas
February 18, 2013
stairs
kcavallo added this to Exterior Ideas
February 17, 2013
Windows
combs500 added this to combs500's Ideas
February 10, 2013
Stone and siding
Ian Campbell added this to Field chapel
February 5, 2013
limestone texture and contrasts with wood
Oscar Navarro added this to oscar_navarro's Ideas
February 3, 2013
Exterior
sebastiandb added this to sebastiandb's Ideas
January 28, 2013
Fachada
rakramer added this to rakramer's Ideas
January 27, 2013
Nice stone . Perhaps for fireplace.
adenny1976 added this to Navan Project
January 27, 2013
Mix
3601 added this to 3601's ideas
January 26, 2013
exterior
yatesyboi added this to yatesyboi's Ideas
January 22, 2013
Container home
Chantelle Marshall added this to exterior
January 20, 2013
entry
felizscamehorn added this to felizscamehorn's ideas
January 20, 2013
Elevation
rishaq added this to rishaq's exterior ideas
January 20, 2013
Love the wood siding.
melyeah added this to melyeah's Ideas
January 20, 2013
Great lines.
Ysabel Rosales added this to ysabel_rosales's ideas
January 19, 2013
staircase design
Kasey Griffith added this to My Modern Paradise
January 19, 2013
like limestone look with wood and silver siding
Sponsored Products
Origami Paper Pendants Oval
Serena & Lily
Goccia Pendant
Lightology
Nodo Bios Pendant by Slamp
$408.00 | Lumens
Slamp | Bach Tall Floor Lamp
YLighting
Nelson Saucer Pendant Lamp
Design Within Reach
Contemporary Jonathan Adler Capri Tall Orange Glass Pendant Light
Lamps Plus
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™