LP design studio
Architects & Designers
Penthouse contemporary-staircase
 

Penthouse

Lyubov Pyatayeva
URL
http://lpdesign.info/

This photo has one question

jlk345 wrote:
who made this railing? how can i get one made?
   Comment   June 3, 2013
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
cataluka
I have the same question I 'm interesting in this design.
April 19, 2014 at 6:51PM   
Sign Up to comment

What Houzzers are commenting on:

Hauthaus, Inc. - Holly Bayer, ASID added this to 1948 inspiration
on Sunday
basement stairs
puppycat80s added this to puppycat80s's ideas
last Thursday
Stair rail
Vrinda Chauhan added this to Stairs
September 15, 2014
Railing
Monica Azariah added this to monica_azariah's Ideas
September 9, 2014
It is very sexy
Waring Associates added this to jasonrpletcher's Ideas
September 7, 2014
Screen
kateyjason added this to kateyjason's Ideas
September 4, 2014
stairs wall
Adel Merwe added this to adel_merwe's Ideas
September 4, 2014
idea for stair case
natashasingh11 added this to natashasingh11's ideas
September 3, 2014
staircase
solaris8 added this to solaris8's Ideas
September 2, 2014
Решетка
garup added this to Escaleras
August 28, 2014
Herrería
rjgoli added this to rjgoli's Ideas
August 28, 2014
Stairs
aantaak added this to aantaak's Ideas
August 27, 2014
Porch
antoniettaalberto added this to antoniettaalberto's ideas
August 27, 2014
stair screen
js4810 added this to Law Office Ideas
August 26, 2014
Stairs
tfcook added this to For Tom
August 25, 2014
Cool
hw1n1 added this to hw1n1's Ideas
August 24, 2014
A
obideh added this to obideh's ideas
August 22, 2014
Wrought iron guru
clincke added this to clincke's Ideas
August 22, 2014
like!
pbouker added this to My atomic ranch!
August 20, 2014
Railing!
dallasbldr added this to Modern stairs
August 19, 2014
unique
kmrsalinas added this to kmrsalinas's Ideas
August 10, 2014
Celosia
milakr added this to milakr's Ideas
August 4, 2014
Лестница
mollywsnow added this to mollywsnow's ideas
August 3, 2014
light fixture
Janel Hartman added this to Janel Hartman's Ideas
August 3, 2014
Stares
aalexton added this to Bannister
August 3, 2014
Wow
Juliana Frasson added this to juliana_frasson's ideas
August 3, 2014
escada
sbrothers2578 added this to cellar
August 3, 2014
floors
steyngert added this to Stairs
August 3, 2014
Colour
adinahjaya added this to adinahjaya's Ideas
August 1, 2014
Fancy artwork instead of rails
design2order added this to 0-d2o_CLIENT: RJH Home
August 1, 2014
Fun rail wall
Andrew Heinrich added this to andrew_heinrich's ideas
July 29, 2014
design
smittyallen added this to Tennessee House
July 27, 2014
Railing wall
daryad added this to stepenice
July 25, 2014
Ograda
fatheramo added this to basement
July 23, 2014
unique and creative basement stairs
driancourt added this to driancourt's Ideas
July 23, 2014
Escalier avec paroi en métal
cvtexasgal added this to house
July 22, 2014
stair rail
Aisyah Maulidina added this to aisyah_maulidina's ideas
July 21, 2014
It's original idea
Jan Ellis added this to jeoellis's Ideas
July 14, 2014
Gorgeous and possible DIY
Philippa Ell added this to philippa_ell's ideas
July 14, 2014
room divider
Rushing Design added this to basement ideas liked
July 13, 2014
stair
Gabriela Wagner added this to gabriela_wagner's ideas
July 12, 2014
escada
aileenred88 added this to aileenred88's ideas
July 12, 2014
staircase
patmair added this to patmair's ideas
July 9, 2014
Design
damcol added this to staircase
July 9, 2014
Screen 44
kellid12 added this to Staircase
July 5, 2014
Rail
Tere Vidal added this to Tere Vidal's Ideas
July 2, 2014
Escaleras
chicoalex added this to escalier
June 30, 2014
Pour le sous sol:)
niki105 added this to niki105's Ideas
June 29, 2014
Basement
ipaga added this to ipaga's Ideas
June 26, 2014
Bars
nikidubs added this to nikidubs's Ideas
June 25, 2014
Wireframe
raifdsgn added this to raifdsgn's ideas
June 25, 2014
ladder's iron
hibaelbashir added this to hibaelbashir's ideas
June 23, 2014
السلم لفوق
yvonne_e added this to yvonne_e's Ideas
June 23, 2014
Rails
campincathy added this to Basement
June 23, 2014
I can make this
malawadalia added this to malawadalia's ideas
June 22, 2014
Stairs
emoc1 added this to stairway
June 22, 2014
Steve Neff make something?
laurenshasty added this to Sipos Interiors
June 19, 2014
not the style, but the railing that is a stair to ceiling panel
hfassihi added this to hfassihi's Ideas
June 17, 2014
Bannister
theresabetty added this to staircase
June 17, 2014
mid mod love
monikastanczak added this to monikastanczak's Ideas
June 16, 2014
Metalowy ażur
hacerustun added this to hacerustun's Ideas
June 15, 2014
Korkuluk
spoppy added this to sewing table as bed side table
June 15, 2014
light
jmrude87 added this to jmrude87's ideas
June 14, 2014
stair case
aaadubey added this to aaadubey's ideas
June 14, 2014
Stair Grill
mriedstra added this to front entrance doors - stairs
June 13, 2014
really cool "wall" rail.
calamaco999 added this to calamaco999's ideas
June 12, 2014
art
Josiane Pereira Neves Boteon added this to josiane_pereiranevesboteon's ideas
June 12, 2014
guardadores de escada em ferro trabalhado
Mohsin Koukab added this to mohsin_koukab's ideas
June 12, 2014
top room seperator
ragingchicken added this to ragingchicken's Ideas
June 11, 2014
Railing
smylee03 added this to smylee03's Ideas
June 10, 2014
Basement stairs
rkstanford added this to rkstanford's Ideas
June 10, 2014
Wall
jonyork1 added this to jonyork1's Ideas
June 8, 2014
Stair
karolyte added this to karolyte's ideas
June 7, 2014
Tureklas(idomus)
bloom7667 added this to Living Room Ideas
June 6, 2014
Rail
jeannerussell added this to Stairs
June 4, 2014
screen is interesting
dgrissom2 added this to dgrissom2's Ideas
June 4, 2014
Divider
kabcpayne added this to kabcpayne's Favorites
May 31, 2014
Stair
dianepl added this to dianepl's Ideas
May 31, 2014
Idée de rampe
jillni added this to jillni's ideas
May 31, 2014
樓梯扶手
mjsova added this to spiral staircases
May 30, 2014
it's different
camillenw added this to camillenw's Ideas
May 30, 2014
Nice for inside staircase?
tunya5 added this to tunya5's ideas
May 27, 2014
Stair railing
zasike added this to zasike's ideas
May 27, 2014
laiptu tureklai
lenaaa_ added this to lenaaa_'s ideas
May 26, 2014
everything
montalvok added this to Stairway
May 26, 2014
for ha ha....had to show this to you.
Ruxandra Baker added this to ruxandra_baker's ideas
May 25, 2014
Balustrada
teogar added this to teogar's ideas
May 25, 2014
clever
thefashioncafe added this to thefashioncafe's Ideas
May 25, 2014
Colorful stairs case
Elena Melgoza added this to Elena Melgoza's Ideas
May 25, 2014
Barandal
hopetom743 added this to Basement
May 25, 2014
railing into basement
issie007 added this to issie007's Ideas
May 24, 2014
Feature
davisdeb added this to davisdeb's Ideas
May 22, 2014
Love the wall unit
sentosaironsteel added this to sentosaironsteel's Ideas
May 22, 2014
Saaaaa
Imelda Amor added this to imelda_amor's Ideas
May 22, 2014
Stair design
delish178 added this to accessories
May 20, 2014
room divider
njerikuriarono added this to njerikuriarono’s ideas
May 20, 2014
wrought iron stair case design
Kavita Singh added this to kavitas64's ideas
May 20, 2014
grille
Kerry Keane added this to Prohibition Design
May 18, 2014
Fantastic for basement!
lipemac added this to lipemac's Favorites
May 16, 2014
Diseño para escaleras
Deanna Brown added this to deanna_brown5516544's ideas
May 10, 2014
Nice Metal work
d_ode added this to d_ode's Ideas
May 6, 2014
Stairs
Magdiel Aroldo Lopez Godinez added this to Bedroom Ideas
May 5, 2014
rail
Degano Kevin added this to degano_kevin's ideas
May 4, 2014
Scala
Shruti Mahajan added this to Shruti Mahajan's Ideas
May 4, 2014
Stair
coverlarue added this to stairs
May 4, 2014
Space saver
Carla Rogenski added this to carla_rogenski's Ideas
May 1, 2014
Fechar a escada?
altsimmons added this to altsimmons's ideas
April 29, 2014
Orange wall
shanley10 added this to shanley10's Ideas
April 29, 2014
Screen
Barbara Faberson added this to barbara_faberson's ideas
April 26, 2014
funky stairway
possum0128 added this to possum0128's Ideas
April 24, 2014
Feature for stairs
clarkendorfer added this to basement stairs
April 20, 2014
funky railing
debjames123 added this to Lenah Valley
April 20, 2014
Wrought iron divider
cataluka added this to cataluka's ideas
April 19, 2014
the design.
slsals added this to Kitchen
April 19, 2014
Railing
villaluta added this to villaluta's Ideas
April 18, 2014
Stellframe
Jane Brown Interiors added this to janebrowninteriors's Ideas
April 16, 2014
Stairs and wrought iron
pnagad added this to pnagad's Ideas
April 16, 2014
Wall
mariodelbarrio added this to mariodelbarrio's ideas
April 15, 2014
metal
dianacarbone added this to dianacarbone's Ideas
April 14, 2014
Railing
Tara Lee Designs added this to taraleedesigns's ideas
April 14, 2014
stair
deljanin added this to deljanin's ideas
April 13, 2014
Stairs
tdblack1105 added this to tdblack1105's ideas
April 12, 2014
Love my orange
kedawatson added this to My House
April 12, 2014
stairs idea
cherream added this to cherream's ideas
April 11, 2014
very nice
Erich Coleman added this to erich_coleman's Ideas
April 11, 2014
New take on a retro look. No carpet!!! I like it.
sharongee added this to Stairwell
April 11, 2014
Metal screen
jkire added this to jkire's Ideas
April 8, 2014
Cool!
ms_keeley_k added this to ms_keeley_k's Ideas
April 7, 2014
The metal wall
ckm4545 added this to ckm4545's ideas
April 7, 2014
Grid
nitin1983 added this to nitin1983's ideas
April 1, 2014
stair2
lassfamily added this to lassfamily's Ideas
April 1, 2014
Stairs
nematode added this to nematode's Ideas
March 31, 2014
Color and banister
ladyblue94 added this to Art Deco
March 28, 2014
stairwell screen
wendyrem added this to Kitchen Ideas
March 28, 2014
another custom railing
Alyssa Amaro added this to alyssa_amaro's ideas
March 27, 2014
stair way
Russell Willcox added this to russell_willcox's Ideas
March 26, 2014
Screen
clefticjayjay added this to clefticjayjay's ideas
March 22, 2014
stairs1
gretta2 added this to gretta2's Ideas
March 16, 2014
Stair rail
mjdesigns2014 added this to mjdesigns2014's Ideas
March 16, 2014
Railing
risaroos added this to Risa's basement idears
March 13, 2014
railings
webster1253 added this to webster1253's Ideas
March 13, 2014
Stair railing
mnheath added this to mnheath's ideas
March 12, 2014
What's not to love
Julie Kondos added this to julie_kondos's Ideas
March 12, 2014
Cool staircase screen
Jenny Simon added this to jenny_simon's Ideas
March 12, 2014
Balustrade
rokasr added this to rokasr's ideas
March 12, 2014
kieti tureklai
hartman4 added this to hartman4's ideas
March 10, 2014
modern railing
scscenic added this to scscenic's Ideas
March 9, 2014
Arty metal handrail v funky
yoolster92 added this to yoolster92's Ideas
March 8, 2014
Metal accent piece
archheba added this to stairs
March 8, 2014
stairs
Nathalie Mechedjian added this to nathalie_mechedjian's Ideas
March 8, 2014
Rail for basement
juliebro2 added this to Basement
March 8, 2014
staircase
gurusail added this to gurusail's Ideas
March 7, 2014
Stair panel
Gayle Douville Graves added this to webuser_80945's Ideas
March 6, 2014
Railing
Interiorismo MG added this to marygonzalez's Ideas
March 6, 2014
Celosias
Rob Dellaquila added this to rob_dellaquila's ideas
March 2, 2014
Clean design
akward88 added this to akward88's Ideas
March 1, 2014
Bannister!
hersin added this to LA Deck
February 28, 2014
Railing
samera12 added this to samera12's Ideas
February 27, 2014
Different
Bailey McCrate added this to bailey_mccrate's Ideas
February 27, 2014
Awesome Dividing Wall
matthew_cooney added this to matthew_cooney's ideas
February 24, 2014
retro
nimfadg added this to nimfadg's ideas
February 21, 2014
unique
Setsuko Hiidome added this to setsuko_hiidome's ideas
February 21, 2014
階段
Judith Faley added this to judith_faley's ideas
February 20, 2014
railing!
inesblagui added this to inesblagui's Ideas
February 19, 2014
Cache lier Ire
Niemann Hayden Fine Art added this to dniem's Ideas
February 18, 2014
Love the metal work
24gpvad added this to Railings
February 18, 2014
Stair side wall? This too cagey, but?
karenemurphy added this to stairs
February 18, 2014
Metal screen
tamifig added this to tamifig's ideas
February 18, 2014
stair Banister
Nils Gesser added this to nils_gesser's Ideas
February 17, 2014
Arty rails
Clifton Interiors Ltd added this to Stairs For Brian And Fella
February 14, 2014
Interesting
lulufrankie added this to lulufrankie's Ideas
February 12, 2014
Art Deco balustrade
kekhrielelie added this to kekhrielelie's ideas
February 9, 2014
design
rosannafa added this to rosannafa's Favorites
February 9, 2014
Baranda artistica
ynirmalareddy added this to ynirmalareddy's Ideas
February 9, 2014
Staircase
Vuc Art added this to dancus_madalina's ideas
February 9, 2014
balustrada
maisonvictoire added this to maisonvictoire's Ideas
February 8, 2014
Sculture
Anna Koba added this to anna_koba's ideas
February 5, 2014
Stairs
rameesha11 added this to rameesha11's Ideas
February 5, 2014
modern stairs
Tish Hernandez added this to Basement
February 3, 2014
LOVE!
Emanuel Boja added this to emanuel_boja's ideas
February 3, 2014
pt pivnuta
supertiol added this to supertiol's ideas
February 1, 2014
Rail
Rachelle Oliver-Ray added this to webuser_276100's ideas
January 29, 2014
I like the idea of opening the stair wall with this iron work lattice. I need to remember THIS.
sumedhatekriwal added this to sumedhatekriwal's Ideas
January 27, 2014
Stairwall side
Angela Woodard added this to angela_woodard9243's Ideas
January 26, 2014
Cool stairs. Probably not timeless but could be fun for a few years
irsi added this to irsi's ideas
January 19, 2014
este piso que no es madera
sillkybendun added this to sillkybendun's ideas
January 18, 2014
stairs, light
marietxmd added this to banister
January 18, 2014
Way cool!
Arleen Carmona added this to arleen_carmona's ideas
January 17, 2014
steel
loulousantaana added this to hall and stairs
January 17, 2014
that panel. wow.
hagitalon added this to hagitalon's Ideas
January 16, 2014
מעקה מעורר השראה
julemaire added this to julemaire's Ideas
January 15, 2014
Rampe/garde-corps sous sol
thethakors added this to creative
January 15, 2014
pattern and innovation
stephrocks added this to stephrocks's ideas
January 14, 2014
wall design
crowma added this to crowma's Ideas
January 10, 2014
See through stair wall
akklui added this to stair
January 6, 2014
rashakt added this to Rabwa
January 4, 2014
staircase-railing
hawkhome added this to dustin railings
January 3, 2014
Shapes
Nadia Spencer added this to nadia_spencer's Ideas
January 3, 2014
metal work
sdg3 added this to sdg3's ideas
December 28, 2013
cool railing
jburton16 added this to jburton16's ideas
December 24, 2013
stairs
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™