Riesco & Lapres Interior Design
Interior Designers & Decorators
Autio Residence contemporary-living-room
 

Autio Residence

Janis Nicolay
URL
http://www.riescolapres.com

This photo has 2 questions

ccbaker wrote:
Where can I find this couch?
   Comment   June 10, 2013
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
PRO
Riesco & Lapres Interior Design
This couch comes from The Cross in Vancouver.
June 10, 2013 at 1:50PM   
Sign Up to comment
sadielake wrote:
What color is the wall paint? - What color is the wall paint?
   Comment   January 31, 2013
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
PRO
Riesco & Lapres Interior Design
The wall colour is very similar to Benjamin Moore's Carrington Beige Champagne.
February 5, 2013 at 2:50PM   
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
vmadan
Could you please tell me the brand of the tufted sofa. Thank you!
December 24, 2013 at 7:06PM   
Sign Up to comment

What Houzzers are commenting on:

Jennifer Shauf added this to jshauf's Ideas
February 1, 2014
Benjamin Moore's Carrington Beige Champagne.
gwennipie added this to Living Room Ideas
December 11, 2013
tufted couch
colorful1234 added this to Color
December 2, 2013
Carrington beige
Liz Rankin added this to liz_rankin's Ideas
November 10, 2013
Couch
brookedyemen added this to living room
November 3, 2013
paint
ledbe014 added this to Living Room Ideas
October 28, 2013
Tufted sofa with chair and a half
Holly Chasan added this to Parker and Brian D
October 7, 2013
tufted sofa
eragozzino added this to white kitchen
August 9, 2013
Paint
ccbaker added this to ccbaker's Ideas
June 10, 2013
Couch
freyazaheer added this to Living Room Ideas
May 27, 2013
Wall paint!
krose422 added this to Living Room
May 19, 2013
Throw pillows
joseerondeau added this to joseerondeau's Ideas
February 15, 2013
Color
astaut added this to astaut's Favorites
February 7, 2013
Tufted sofa
sarawolff added this to sarawolff's ideas
January 31, 2013
love these windows
amymedal added this to living
January 31, 2013
shadley35 added this to shadley35's ideas
January 31, 2013
wall and window frame contrast
lomcdonald added this to Living room furniture
January 31, 2013
Tufted couch with rolled arms
zmf0210swj added this to Furniture
January 31, 2013
Love the couch.
amallie added this to amallie's Ideas
January 30, 2013
Paint
Julie Heisler added this to Color
January 28, 2013
fier red/aqua
elkaelka13 added this to elkaelka13's Ideas
January 27, 2013
white big windows (all the natural light)
vennella added this to vennella's ideas
January 27, 2013
sofa next to window
Nathan Frank added this to nathan_frank's Ideas
January 25, 2013
Like the couch and animal head
julieable added this to julieable's ideas
January 24, 2013
couch
Danielle Gajewski added this to danielle_gajewski's ideas
January 24, 2013
cozy, modern, splashes of color
Christiane Bouchard added this to christiane_bouchard's Ideas
January 24, 2013
Couleur accent
Jenny Pucci added this to jenny_pucci's Ideas
January 23, 2013
Couch
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™