Steigerwald-Dougherty, Inc.
General Contractors
La Jolla 04 HC modern-living-room
 

This photo has one question

1321pompano wrote:
Type of flooring? Thanks
   Comment   January 19, 2014

What Houzzers are commenting on:

gigitanmiguel added this to gigitanmiguel's Ideas
May 13, 2014
Console table
Davina Smith-Melgarejo added this to Living Room Ideas
April 18, 2014
contrast of finished used
zalshaiba added this to aunty
March 26, 2014
Long painting for the separation wall
m370 added this to m370's Ideas
March 14, 2014
Jkkl
Samar Elah added this to samar_elah's ideas
March 7, 2014
gghk
توأم روحي added this to سمر مشكور
March 5, 2014
ؤىوك
cacatua32 added this to Fq
March 2, 2014
Techo
dholloman2 added this to dholloman2's Ideas
February 27, 2014
Interesting look
michx added this to natural and manmade
February 26, 2014
Shapes
suhay added this to suhay's ideas
February 1, 2014
Dresuar
Thompson Building Materials added this to derek2zz's Ideas
January 26, 2014
Stone floor
travella added this to Jen's Jen Stuff
January 10, 2014
awesome! needs a bit more color, rug is weird
rreichmann added this to rreichmann's Ideas
November 13, 2013
Dad style.
madhuparekh added this to madhuparekh's ideas
November 11, 2013
Staircase
mhessian added this to Living Room Ideas
November 10, 2013
Flagstone
mturias added this to mturias's Ideas
October 21, 2013
Pisó piedra irregular pero otro color
Breanna Blackwell added this to breanna_blackwell's ideas
October 12, 2013
ceilings
Jamie Trujillo added this to jamie_trujillo's Ideas
October 12, 2013
Spiral stair case and rock work is cool
cistace added this to sitting room
October 6, 2013
Table
Massimo Nativi added this to massimo_nativi's Ideas
September 15, 2013
Scala elicoidale 1
leonorin added this to copa e sala de tv
August 29, 2013
Aparador
loniganstuds added this to mstempf's ideas
July 30, 2013
color of wood on white
apac0011 added this to apac0011's Ideas
July 20, 2013
Staircase!!
nancykidder added this to nancykidder's ideas
July 9, 2013
staircase
Popescu Valentin added this to popescu_valentin's ideas
June 29, 2013
pardosea
jkirr added this to jkirr's Ideas
June 10, 2013
Floor?
tam44 added this to tam44's Ideas
May 22, 2013
Floor
ritzang added this to ritzang's ideas
May 12, 2013
Stairs
Dillon Magill added this to dillon_magill's ideas
April 2, 2013
Wtf?!
mauriciocarde added this to mauriciocarde's Ideas
March 30, 2013
Mesa
hunjanharjot added this to exterior
March 30, 2013
Rock floor
mojanho added this to mojanho's Ideas
February 25, 2013
Floor
lcmuddy added this to lcmuddy's Ideas
February 17, 2013
Beautiful floor -- not for me...
vergoteb added this to vergoteb's Ideas
February 16, 2013
Andere tafel maar idee onder schilderij
kennedydavis added this to modern
February 3, 2013
Oh the stairs��
shu qing added this to bao00chang's Ideas
January 30, 2013
like it
Chouhan Shankar added this to chouhan_shankar's ideas
January 30, 2013
dada
delachance added this to delachance's Ideas
January 30, 2013
Futuriste
meecakes added this to Home Theater/Living
January 30, 2013
Wow!
jnazareta added this to Bathroom
January 30, 2013
i like the stone floor
loly83 added this to loly83's ideas
January 30, 2013
wood
voulah added this to voulah's ideas
January 30, 2013
the ceiling
DESIGNER added this to panezzi's ideas
January 30, 2013
brisas 30101 1
kim2968 added this to kim2968's ideas
January 30, 2013
stairs
jcnun added this to jcnun's Ideas
January 30, 2013
I like this jC
ALEXIS THOMAS added this to s755202's ideas
January 30, 2013
I love this
Nitin Jayakrishnan added this to nitin_jayakrishnan's ideas
January 30, 2013
LOVE the flooring - and the painting, and the stairway
Builders Design added this to ericatu's ideas
January 30, 2013
The architecture is amazing
fenjab added this to fenjab's Ideas
January 30, 2013
Stone & stairs
gtlrakesh added this to gtlrakesh's ideas
January 30, 2013
its really ultramodern and has chaste freshness
lstanker added this to home
January 30, 2013
cool table
gjaen added this to gjaen's ideas
January 30, 2013
Techos y pisos
curtisanderson added this to curtisanderson's ideas
January 30, 2013
spiral staircase and roof
noahmichaels added this to noahmichaels's ideas
January 30, 2013
i like the abstract feel
al_la added this to decoration
January 30, 2013
Console
Radford University added this to pastry shop
January 28, 2013
Angles
awtcmom added this to chuck
January 28, 2013
Staircase
Catherine Gasperotti added this to catherine_gasperotti's ideas
January 28, 2013
floor
nikkitheepic added this to nikkitheepic's Ideas
January 27, 2013
cool interior
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™